Tata Sky — No signal with special.reference to regional channel i.n Oriya/Odia

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Dear Sir, Since 2.4.15 problems in above subject is continuing as a result my family is deprived off of viewing TV . Further inspite of complaint on tel No.[protected] on daily basis since then and E-mail complaint on 6th & 7th April, 2015 on this issue, none from tata sky visited my location i.e plot No.287/10, Jagannath Vihar Phase-II, Nandan Vihar, KIIT/Patia, Bhubaneswar to attend the complaint except telephonic message to be patient and wait but no reply in E-Mail. Please clarify how many days more my family will stay without viewing TV with spl. reference to regional(Oriya) & News Channels etc. If you are unable to attend the complaint, then kindly return back the yearly recharge amount paid with interest and cost of tata sky accessories(taking back the items) so that I can approach other service provider for the same. Regards Yours sincerely, Indrajit Raut, Tata Sky ID No.[protected]
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

1*
Although there is no signal with spl.reference to regional channel(Oriya/Odia) wef:2.4.15 in tata sky ID No.[protected] and inspite of lodging complaint on daily basis on tel no.[protected] and giving E-Mail complaint 5 time, no staff of Tata Sky has yet visited my location i.e.plot no.287/10, Jagannath Vihar Phase-II(near Shiv Mandir), Nandan Vihar, KIIT, Patia, Bhubaneswar, although surpprisingly there was a message that my complaint has been attended on 16.4.2015. How such a false report has been sent. Please enquire into and specifically tell me when your people will attend the complaint although 15 days have since elapsed from the date of lodging complaint.I am very much shocked. Please also tell why my family will be deprived off of viewing TV although the amount for one year already paid. Please give me reply today itself otherwise I will approach court of law. ...Indrajit Raut
I am sorry to congratulate the CEO of Tatasky a very reputed and trustworthy coy. of the fradulant act of sending false message in that I indrajit raut of tata sky ID No.[protected] had lodged complaint on above subject and registered vide WO NS[protected] dated 3.4.2015 at 0747. Without attending the complaint I got message of attending complaint on 16.4.2015 at 0508 PM. I am bolt from the blue how it happened as none from tata sky visited my location i.e.Plot No.287/10, Jagannath Vihar Phase-II, near Shiv Mandir, Nandan Vihar, KIIT, Patia, Bhubaneswar as yet.Further in order to evade the time gap fresh WO NS[protected] dt.16.4.2015 at 07.41 registered on my complaint although I am lodging complaint on daily basis since then. Kindly send some body to attend complaint or else return back my yearly subscription and cost of set up box etc(taking back the items) so that I can approach another service provider. I have also given complaint through E-mail 4 times but not received any reply till date. Kindly reply... regards..Indrajit Raut, E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir, Kindly refer to my 5 earlier E-mails on above issue, especially the e-mail dated 20.4.2015.
With great pain and sorrow I am depicting the false messages given by Tata Sky of attending complaint although none from Tata Sky has visited my location i.e. Plot No.287/10, Jagannath Vihar Phase-II, Nandan Vihar, (near Shiv Mandir)KIIT, Patia, Bhubaneswar till date to rectify the defect of no signal and oriya channel.
Compaint WO NS[protected] .. false msg of attedning
dated 3.4.15 at 0747 complaint on 16.4.15 at 0508

Complaint WO NS[protected] ..false msg of attending com-
dated 16.4.15 at 0741 plaint on 20.4.15 0818 PM
Comp.WO NS[protected]
dt.21.4.15 at 0814
Kindly explain how above complaints have been resolved without visit of anyone or rectification of defects.
In case it is not feasible on your part then kindly return back yearly subscription deposited and cost paid for items like set up box etc(taking back the item)
Kindly attend to complaint otherwise I will be forced to knock the door of the Court of Law. This may kindly be brough to the notice of CEO please.I will request the respected CEO to kindly intervene.

Regars
Indrajit Raut Tata Sky ID No.[protected]
The CEO,
Tata Sky
Sub: No signal issue since 3.4.15 not resolved
I, Indrajit Raut, Tata Sky ID No.[protected] would like to draw your kind attention to above issue as the same is not resolved by giving complaint over telephone on daily basis, sending E-mail complaint and approaching customer care unit of Tata Sky. In spite of not attending the complaint the tata sky has given false message of attending complaint, details of which is furnished as under:-

Comp WO NS[protected] .. false message of attending complaint was given
dated 3.4.15 at 0747 on 16.4.15 at 0508
Comp WO NS[protected] false message of attending complaint was given
dated 16.4.15 at 0741 on 20.4.15 0818 PM
Comp WO NS[protected] no response but advised to approach customer
dated 21.4.15 at 0814 care.
Further Mr.Bichitra Singh of Customer Care was requested on 23.4.15 at 1030 am to look into it who very gently promised to attend and call back within two hours but I am yet to get any response i.e. upto1025 hrs on 24.4.15.
Since I have no option left, I will request you to personally look into it and resolve this as early as possible and intimate me the probable date by which this issue is to be resolved. The issue is for no signal of regional channel i.e. Oriya/Odia. Further I would request to extend validity of recharge by 21 days or more till it is resolved.
In case above is not feasible kindly consider to return back the yearly subscription made and cost of set up box etc paid (taking back the items) to my SBI, Cuttack Br Account No.[protected] Br.Code 0059 immediately giving due intimation
I would further request for a line in confirmation
Indrajit Raut, ID No.[protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Address: Plot No.287/10, Jagannath Vihar Phase-II, near Shiv Mandir, Nandan Vihar, KIIT, Patia, Bhubaneswar (Odisha) Ph:[protected]
Reminder-I
The C.E.O,
Tata Sky
Sub: No signal especially Oriya/Odia
Kindly refer to my e-mails(6) and scanned copy of latest one enclosed on above issue.
Inspite of complaint on daily basis, sending E-Mails(6) and contacting Tata Sky Call Centre who are not in a position to solve this issue, I would request for your personal intervention.
In case it is not feasible to provide Oriya Channel, then kindly return back the yearly subscription amount and cost of set up box etc paid(taking back the items) to me for which my bank details given in enclosed copy.
In case you are in a position to provide Oriya/Odia channels then kindly give the probable date and also extend the validity of subscription for that period(say 25 days or more till resumption)
I would request for a line in confirmation
Indrajit Raut, Tata Sky ID No.[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com, tel [protected]
I can grade as very bad and non responsive so the rating star 1 will be more

Reminder-II
The C.E.O,
Tata Sky
Sub:No signal-Oriya/Odia Channel
Reference to my E-Mails(copy enclosed)
Inspite of no signal especially Oriya/Odia channels since 3.4.2015 and lodging complaint on daily basis on tel no.[protected] /[protected], the complaint as not yet been resolved. Further I am getting false messages of attending the complaint although none from Tata Sky has ever visited my location i.e.Plot No.287/10, Jagannath Vihar Phase-II(near Shiv Mandir) Nandan Vihar, KIIT, Patia, Bhubaneswar nor received any call from tata sky call centre although contacted them 4 times till date though promised to revert back.
In view of above kindly inform whether you will be able to provide oriya/odia channels and if yes, by which date. Further in that case please extend the validity by 26 days or more till resumption.
In case it is not possible to provide oriya/odia channels, then kindly return back the yearly subscription amount paid i.e.Rs.2640on 20.3.2015 deducting the period I have viewed the channel and also the cost of set up box, cables etc(taking back the items) in my back account details of which furnished in enclosed e-mail
I would request to kindly favour with a reply as my discussion with tata sky call centre on [protected], [protected], four times since last one week has yield no result except gentle promise of looking into it.
yours sincerely,
Indrajit Raut, ID No.[protected], E-Mail:[protected]@gmail.com, tel:[protected]

change plans

my tata sky plans change

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information