Last updated Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 2905

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers

The Professional Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 93 1361 1083
+91 22 2781 3309
+91 22 2757 4590

The Professional Couriers Website

The Professional Couriers Head Office Address

No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 33

Address:KALPANA LAD OR PRACHI THAKURÂ | Address : 123-128,SAHARA CARGO ESTATE : OFF TARUN BHARATH SOCIETY : CHAKALA, J.B. NAGAR, ANDHERI EAST : Mumbai-

Jbp70352991 { gold chain has been pulled out } jbp - ville parle
inbox

ksseehaan makhijani
sat, 24 jul, 18:57 (10 days ago)
to ho, kurro, kurro-crm, kurro-mkt, vplro-adm, vplro, marketing, vplro-crm, jlr, jblmp, vplmh

dear,

the professional couriers

i am your oldest customer always dealing with you people from jabalpur to mumbai

i have an issue...
Tracking Number - JPR[protected]
Despatched from Jaipur on 14th June showing in transit despatched to Chalakudy from Chenni. We went to Chalakudy Office they told parcel has not received to them. Called Chennai they told they don't have the parcel. Then where is the parcel....
apurba_12345
Aug 2, 2021

Long delay in delivery

I bought some coins on indiancurrencies.com they always send this professional courier service I don't know why they always send it through
this service and almost all the time it takes more than usual time this time see the tracking sheet

Tracking ID KUR[protected]
Pickup Date 22/07/2021
Origin MUMBAI KURLA
Destination KOLKATA
Status Time 29/07/2021
29/07/2021
KOLKATA Holding...
jyosr
Aug 2, 2021

The consignment has been not delivered yet.

Address:Kannattu Baby Memorial Building, Bethel Junction, MC Road, Chengannur, Kerala 689121

On 24-July-2021, I took a courier service at New No.:22 OMR, Seevaram, Perungudi, Chennai - 600 096 to send my important document.

Unfortunately, your service was inadequate because the consignment which I have couriered hasn't been delivered yet. Secondly, I have been trying to reach you on the customer care helpline numbers which you have published on your website for the last two days and none of them are reachable to complain...

I have sent a product through Professional Courier Services dated 21st July 2021. They have informed me that the location to which the product should be delivered in un-servicable. If, I was informed of this in the earlier stage, it would have saved my time and money. But the due negligence of their staff has caused me inconvience.

AIRWAY Bill No: CTR304720
Book No: 01675

So, I...
Address:Attili ( PIN 534134), WEst godavari and the courier recieved at Tanuku (534211)

Bank sent debit card multiple times to my address with professional courier, but not even single time it was delivered. Again this July 26th they sent one shipment and received at the branch on 26th but I didn't receive any communication from the Tanuku branch courier service. When I called on 30th July they said they will send but I didn't receive it till today (2nd AUg 2021) and no communication from them. Hope this gets delivered soon.br...
vignesh scene
Jul 31, 2021

Delivery Boy not delivering properly to address

Address:Plot No. 42, Sivasakthi Nagar,TNHB BACKSIDE

Its second time am facing this issue the professional courier at ranipet delivery boy mr. Devraj not delivering properly he just giving the couriers to some other shops and asking to get it. And also for second time he returned the courier without searching for the address and returned which contain important application need to delivered tracking ID if you want to refer MAA[protected]. While questioning hime telling that it is not in the serviceable...
Manjunatha Mysore sibbaiah
Jul 30, 2021

Non receipt of materials

1. Refer to booking No MYS24244229 dated 12 Jul 2021.

2. It is brought to your kind information that my wife has parcel an medicine to my grand mother to Bangalore. But that medicine did not received till date. The cost of that medicine is ₹ 12, 000/-. I also consulted the managar Shri Uday mob No [protected] and Mrs Kavya of Bangalore customers care from 14 Jul 2021 but I did not got any responses from them.

Jogesh9030
Jul 30, 2021

No door delivery of parcel and Worst service

Address:Kailasapuram, Visakhapatnam, 530024

I have courier one box to Visakhapatnam(Kailasapuram) from Hyderabad(Sanathnagar) on 24th July 2021, Its almost 6 days completed but parcel still not delivered by service people, when I'm calling to professional courier service number no one has not responding properly, what you people giving service to customers???? Every day I'm calling but no response from you're end ridicules service you people giving to customers, Please take action...
Ashish Murarka
Jul 29, 2021

No door delivery of parcel and late arrival

Address:Perumbvoor

Professional courier is day by day making its service worst, firstly the parcels are always coming late, and they give reason of covid, but same time other courier companies are delivering on time and on top of that, they straight away deny to give door delivery, stating they are short of staff, but when we say we will complain this, so they reply ok we will deliver you next day...
It's my humble request to professional team to work...
Senthil13891
Jul 29, 2021

Delaying of Article delivery

Address:2/260-10 Therkur Chinnakollapatti village Near Sadayampatti Police station

On 20th July 2021 I send sample material through professional Courier from Sattur (626203) branch to Port Blair branch. But till date they not delivered as well as not inform the exact details for delay. I contacted the professional Courier staff regarding the issues but they not ready to respond our queries.

Ref. No:STR843347...
ROOPALI NAIK
Jul 29, 2021

Late issue

Address:Margoa

My courier delivered at Karwar to Goa on 21st July.. Courier has not arrived yetCalled and did not reply properlywhat is your service i don't like it at all...
Chaitanya Ramakrishnareddy Velagala
Jul 28, 2021

I didnt received my parcel

Address:Delhi

Actually parcel is from Delhi to tanuku .but tracking I’d is showing it is in Delhi already 10 days completed .but it is still in Delhi only . Very worst service . Employers are not at all responding to our service of the customer.
My tracking id number is NDA[protected]

Please solve my problem...
Address:The professional couriers, KC road, Ballari. 583101

Refused to deliver my consignment(BGM[protected] containing my markscard dispatched from VTU Belagavi on 7th of July 2021.
On visiting the professional couriers adress, they demanded to pay 100 rupees for receiving my marks card, after refused to pay since the payment is already done though VTU.
The consignment which contain my original consolidate statement markscard was damaged, there were folds, wrinkled and torn at the...
rajavel2021
Jul 28, 2021

Non delivery of parcel - cjb201050590

Address:UNITED OFFSET PRINTERS, 206-C, MAIN ROAD, VALLIYOOR

Important parcel adressed to " united offset printers, 206-c, main road, valliyoor not delivered till date ( cjb[protected]. No response from professional courier, valliyoor branch. Kindly direct valliyoor branch to hand over the parcel to above address imdtly as the same is urgently required.
By

rajavel
united offset rinters,
valliyoor
mobile-[protected]...
Abhishek Ambekar
Jul 28, 2021

Not received my courier till this day.

Address:The professional couriers, Durgappa complex, KC road, Ballari. 583101

Package contains my markscard dispatched from VTU Belagavi, karnataka.
It's been dispatched on 7th of July as per VTU.
It's been more than 20 days now since it's been dispatched....
akhilvt
Jul 28, 2021

I lost an item which is sent via courier

Address:Professional courier coonoor

I have couriered few items from olavakkode, kerala to coonoor, tamil nadu.
Due to covid lockdown, everything was shut for more than 1 month so the item the recipient couldnt go and collect the item. After that i requested to return the courier back to me. When i recieved the parcel back, a titan watch worth ₹2700 with box was missing in it where all other items were there inside the parcel. When i contacted the courier offices in...
rupa pinjala
Jul 27, 2021

We didn't get the parcel after 20 days also

Helo Team,

Consignment Number BHR50081690 is dispatched on 10th jul, afer 20 days alo i didn't get. I am trying call to professional couriers contact numbers but nobody is picking the call

I sent mail also to the mentioned mail Id which is provided in the google

plz do the needful...
Rkgupta1959
Jul 27, 2021

Non delivery of packet

Packet no. DEL[protected] to lucknow is not delivered till date. Your website showing address not found.
Have your delivery man had asked the correct address on phone .
The address is 40 yrs old n it cannt be non traceble.
Pl inform the status asap.
On [protected] or mail to [protected]@gmail.com...
atps
Jul 27, 2021

Courier not received to the customer

Address:Porur chennai.

We have sent a courier through professional courier on 14th july 21 from Chennai to Bellary. The tracking number is MAA27935437. Still the courier was not delivered to the customer. Either the Chennai customer care center or the Bellary professional courier customer care center had any clue about the courier. This is very important courier and needs to be delivered to the customer on time Please check and help us...