[Resolved]  Tikona — Requesting for getting my refund amount from Tikona

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

********************** CHEATING TIKONA NETWORKS ****************************************************** Dear SIR/MADAM I had given a connection at my home for Internet by paying 2584 Rs onTIKONA DIGITAL NETWORKS- Head office in MUMBAI for 900 rupees plan. Only on that day I was getting Internet connection after that day there was severe network problem and I am not even able to lo gin to any web site. Amount paid for 2 months 900+900+500(registration amount) +tax= 2584 Rs After that day I faced the network problem, after calling them, they mentioned me that since there was network tower problem in my area (Mettukuppam, Secretariat colony).due to that it is not working and it will be get resolve in 24 hours and they dint intimate us on any . Next day again I called and asked they told now the problem is resolved and I will get proper connection. But from that day on wards, I started facing the heavy network problem where I cannot even lo gin to any of the website. From the day onwards, I was kept on calling to the customer care for complaining about my network issue only the complaint number was kept increased they took a complaint in the name resolving the problem, finally the problem was not resolved at all .The worst customer care service I have seen. Here are my complaint numbers below for which I have not even got any single solution.  1-[protected]  1-[protected] Day 3: From this day onwards I called them like regular manner and reported about my complaint again and asked for the update on the above complaint number. Even again the representative in the name of resolving, he was suggesting me the procedure to do in order to get good network connection. However I dint even get connection properly even after and I dint even got any update on the complaint id above. Day 4: I got frustrated on my network issue called to them and mentioned that I need to talk to any higher official who should be responsible to solve the problem and I talked with him also, he again for the name sake registered complaint again and I was assured that I will get a call back with in 24hours . I dint even get any call from any one. I felt like it is clearly cheating the customers to core and making them fool. And the calling to customer care continuous.. 21st November 2014: I called again and asked for the person who is a superior officer who spoke with me yesterday as he promised the customer (me) that I will get a call back. He dint even called me back even though I waited for until 12am mid night. After that I have spoken with another higher official. I requested him "Please I want to go for cancellation " he never listened to my words still, he was sitting in front of his system he was trying to resolve my problem in the name of trouble shooting even after I requested for cancellation. But even after I dint get the connection properly . As a customer I got angry shouted at him and mention like I want cancellation else I will have to file a complaint against this to consumer court. After this they took request for cancellation (1am midnight). After that i was kept calling the customer care to ask for cancellation request, every representative are not listening cancellation request for which i have cancellation req no also 1-[protected]. But they were simple argued with me for getting the connection back, i told them i don't want anything please update me on the cancellation request .I don't how dare they are arguing with the customer for asking us to given connection back even after they went for cancellation. I shouted at them by telling i already went for cancellation and don't make the customer to get frustrate like this . When enquired few of my friends who also experienced the same this is how they are doing to every customer like this Torchering them to given connection back even after they went for cancellation. Now, My Fear whether they will provide me the refund or not as I have paid 2584 amount and I dint even use much Internet since there was no network at my home from 8th of nov 2014. They updated me in email that they will take 15 days to process from the day I requested for cancellation and I will be charging only for my usage I did, Currently, I have disconnected all my wires not using Internet at all. Having said that they should not charge any extra money. I also have the proof on the amount o[censored]sage I performed over the Internet. I kindly request you to help me on this and get liable refund amount for my non usage I used without getting fooled by them. Also they told that they won't refund the 500 registration amount for the same. The concept of Registration amount is for paying back to customer once they disconnected the connection but here they are cheating the customer. I called to tikona payment help desk to know about the amount which I will get refund, They are not even telling the exact amount what I will get refund, they simply dragging the days by stating me I will get a mail regarding this. Please help on this and get me my proper refund amount back My cancellation request no:[protected]. When asked for the refund amount, Every representative are telling that i wont get any refund amount if i do cancellation . In all the mail they are telling like i will charged only on the used data and i will be get refunded on the un -used data. But it is like cheating the customer by fooling and saying them like i wont get any refund. Here are the person's names whom I spoke with .Please take a immediate action on them as they are fooling everyone and doing a cheating to every customer. 1.Sham - Who is higher official in tikona 2.Edwin -Who is higher official in tikona 3.Ravi- Local representative 4.Yuvarj (mobile number [protected])- Who gave connection at my home and dint even attend my call wantedly after the day of giving connection. Worst network connection, worst customer care people, worst higher officials, worst local representative. Consumer court should take immediate action on this tikona and help me by not getting fooled as they are playing with my money. Please Save Me and get my money back !! My user id for Tikona is [protected] .Please help me on the same. They are told me that i have got a call and i was not reachable .But from the day of giving cancellation request i was actually waiting for the call from them, but i dint even get any call from them i am sure on that . They are cheating me by not even calling me but for name sake they are generating mail like 'We are unable to reach you' Please make a necessary action on this as they are cheating me. i have requested for disconnection on 21st but still it was in progress and on NOV 28 th they have sent a bill amount of 2061 rupees. I have used Internet only from 8th nov to 21st nov only 7GB data consumed. But they generated bill amount on Nov 28th . It shows that no was responsible for the cancellation request i made on 21th of November Since it was 8 days over from the cancellation request i made . They must have to notify me on my cancellation request and refund amount on my unused usage. Here they are generating more amount in my bill for the 7GB consumed data a cost of 2061 rupees and cheating me. When I call to customer care also they are not responding properly about my refund and cancellation request. *********************************ON Nov 30th i got a mail from them ************************** This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below. Dear Mr. Karunanidhi, Greetings from Tikona! This is with reference to your e-mail regarding disconnection of your Tikona broadband service for Service ID [protected]. Kindly note that, your disconnection request is already in progress with us. And our disconnection team is working on your case, as we informed earlier that whole process of disconnection would take 15 working days. And our team will contact you on your register mobile number [protected] shortly, kindly coordinate the same. As your request for disconnection is registered on 21st Nov 2014, your account will get close shortly and the same will be updated you via e-mail communication. Your reference docket no. is 1-[protected], kindly retain this for a future reference. In order to provide prompt and immediate attention & resolution to any technical or commercial problem, we have now set-up a single window Customer care toll free no. at[protected]”. This cell is well trained to resolve all issues promptly. You can also write to us at [protected]@tikona.in our customer care team will be happy to assist you. Thanking you and assuring you of our best services. Regards, Nilesh Mistari Customer Care Tikona Digital Networks ************************************* FROM DEC 1 to DEC 8********************** How ever even they sent mail in between above, I have not get any information from waiver department that this much amount i should get as an refund, also i have not received any call from any one to state about my refund, Instead, They were are kept on informing that first i have to get an intimation on cancellation request and then i will be receiving the intimation on refund intimation. Even I really begged a lot to them by asking for the disconnection of my Internet having afraid of they will generate bill again, but again no response from anyone. It is shown that they are purely cheating me. I have enclosed all my details here starting from the amount paid with the hard copy to them to the last mail I received from them about my cancellation request . ON DEC 11-2014 i sent a mail again to [protected]@tikona.in Hi, This is W.r.to the cancellation request 1-[protected]. It is been more than 14 days from the date of cancellation request made (21-Nov-2014) i haven't get any call from your side regarding the cancellation. Please do the cancellation as soon as possible as per the process time (15 days)and intimate me on the waiver amount. User id = [protected] Name = Manikandan K *********************************************** ON DEC-12 -2014 ******************************************** My usual call to the customer care contineous on this day i totally got frustrated and shouted to the special desk offce named POOJA ( already talked to this same lady for the same complaint). I actually after one moment spoken in a begging manner for the cancellation since that i came to that much level being a fooled person by them. i had no other option to get my cancellation confirmation. This is how they are making every customer . I don't know how many ppl are suffering from the same. But here again i dint get any intimation on Refund / Waiver amount. ******* AFTER CALLING TO THEM *********79 times i got a mail on the termination of my account. SUBJECT :Termination of Services for Tikona Wi-Bro Account[protected] – Confirmation Mail- [protected] This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below. Dear Mr. MANIKANDAN KARUNANIDHI, We hereby confirm that services for your Account No.[protected] having User ID [protected] has been terminated We will send our executive to collect all the equipment’s provided to you by Tikona, please handover the same. Please note on account of service discontinuation, you shall compulsorily return all the modems in working condition. In the event of not being able to deliver the modem to the company, for reasons attributable to your action/account, the modems would be assumed to be permanently undeliverable to any person including the company. In such an event, including a case where the modems are delivered by the subscriber in non-working conditions, the company would charge the subscriber 1500 per modem not returned or returned in non-working conditions towards penalty/damages for breach of the terms of service. This is applicable for all plans. The Modem provided by Tikona and installed in your premises is a wireless transmitter imported by the company under a license issued by WPC wing, Department of Telecom, Government of India. Possession of such equipment, under your ostensible charge, is prohibited under THE INDIAN WIRELESS TELEGRAPHY ACT 1933 ACT XVII OF 1933. We will consider your last usage date or Termination request date whichever is later as the date up to which you would be charged for services, basis which the full & final amount will be calculated. Mentioned below are amounts payable as on date considering your usage. Amount Payable : Non - Usage Period : Waiver for Non-Usage Period : * Balance Outstanding : If CPE and/or other equipments are not returned you will be charged Rs.1500/- additional in the bill, over and above the mentioned *balance outstanding. In case you fail to clear the balance outstanding payment you will continue to receive bills with late payment charges levied every month. Please ensure you clear the dues on priority to avoid any inconvenience at later stage. Once you return the CPE, you will receive the final bill which will be generated on the bill cycle date. This bill will cover the full & final amount. If any amount is refundable to you it will be processed and dispatched to your address registered with us in the next 30 working days. You will receive an SMS confirming the refundable amount once the cheque is dispatched. Your registered address according to our records is as below. Name - MANIKANDAN KARUNANIDHI Address - NO 531, SECRETARIAT COLONY, 3RD CIRCULAR ROAD SOUTH, METTUKUPPAM, NEAR AVIN BOOTH, 600097 CHENNAI Tikona.[protected]@tikona.in 1:22 PM (21 hours ago) to me This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below. Dear Mr. MANIKANDAN KARUNANIDHI, As per your request for termination of Tikona broadband [protected], registered against your name, your service has been terminated. Amount Payable : Rs. 0.00 We request you to return all the modems along with our accessories (in working condition). In the event of not being able to deliver the modem to the company in 7 days from the date of this email, for reasons attributable to your action/account, the modems would be assumed to be permanently undeliverable to any person including the company. In such an event, including a case where the modems are delivered by the subscriber in non-working conditions, or if returned beyond 7days from the date of this email, the company would charge Rs 1, 500/- per modem not returned or returned in non-working conditions as penalty/damages for breach of the terms of service. This is applicable for all plans. Pls call our ISP co –ordinator to return our device. Also note if you will not receive any call for CPE collection then kindly contact on [protected] SPS MESH SOLUTIONS: K PALANISAMY In the event of not being able to return the modem or clear the penalty charges of Rs 1500/- along with the outstanding dues (if any), we shall have no option, but to adopt appropriate recovery proceedings, inclusive of legal proceedings, criminal as well as civil, against you at your entire risk, costs and consequences. We shall convey the Full and Final Settlement amount post collection of Modem from your premises. In case you have any query please feel free to contact us on toll free number[protected] or you can also write to us on [protected]@tikona.in from your registered email id. ANOTHER MAIL ON THE NEXT DAY : 13-Dec-2014 Full & Final Settlement e-mail & Device Collection Intimation-[protected] This is a system generated Email, please do not reply to this mail. Kindly refer to the customer care details provided in the mail below. Dear Mr. MANIKANDAN KARUNANIDHI, As per your request for termination of Tikona broadband [protected], registered against your name, your service has been terminated. Amount Payable : Rs. 0.00 We request you to return all the modems along with our accessories (in working condition). In the event of not being able to deliver the modem to the company in 7 days from the date of this email, for reasons attributable to your action/account, the modems would be assumed to be permanently undeliverable to any person including the company. In such an event, including a case where the modems are delivered by the subscriber in non-working conditions, or if returned beyond 7days from the date of this email, the company would charge Rs 1, 500/- per modem not returned or returned in non-working conditions as penalty/damages for breach of the terms of service. This is applicable for all plans. Pls call our ISP co –ordinator to return our device. Also note if you will not receive any call for CPE collection then kindly contact on [protected] SPS MESH SOLUTIONS: K PALANISAMY In the event of not being able to return the modem or clear the penalty charges of Rs 1500/- along with the outstanding dues (if any), we shall have no option, but to adopt appropriate recovery proceedings, inclusive of legal proceedings, criminal as well as civil, against you at your entire risk, costs and consequences. We shall convey the Full and Final Settlement amount post collection of Modem from your premises. In case you have any query please feel free to contact us on toll free number[protected] or you can also write to us on [protected]@tikona.in from your registered email id. Regards, Customer Care Tikona Digital Networks ************************************************************************* With reference to the above mail, I have not informed on the REFUND AMOUNT still as i have used only for 7GB and paid 2584 rupees . This is how they are cheating the customer really frustrated to core cant even able to work in office ... REQEUST THE CONSUMER COURT SHOULD TAKE A IMMEDIATE ACTION THIS TIKONA .. Cheating, bloody people eating the people money like this . Today : 14-Dec-2014 : I called to the CPE COLLECTION GUY and asked him to get all the connecting wires and modem to take away . I am not sure he will come or not . [protected] SPS MESH SOLUTIONS: K PALANISAMY. I totally had a very bad experience during this November month with this Cheating TIKONA NETWORKS.. I kindly request the consumer court to immediately take an action on this network please save me and my money. Please help me on this by getting my refund amount back to me as i am getting fear that they wont refund any money as i dint get any single update on the amount i wil get back. Also please i really want to make the ppl to get awareness on this and not to give tikona networks broad band . Worst networks, cheating and one of the worst broadband i have ever seen . I have enclosed all the mail generated by TIKONA here and attachment on the Duplicate bill of around 2000 rupees for the 1 week usage &7GB of data and i paid 2854 as it is not the one month bill also which is 2 months bill for the 1 week usage . See how they are cheating . **************************** * PLEASE GET MY MONEY BACK **********************************************
I followed up very hard for getting this money back . No comments on this . I advise people not to give TIKONA and suffer like me . Thats it .Never ever go for it .!!! Thanks to this complaint forum for getting my money back !
Tikona Digital Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2014
Updated by Karuna mani
Hi Consumer court,

I still dint even get any mail about my refund amount on the non usage period . Please help me on the same without getting fooled by them.

Please note i have also attached my return of the equipments confirmation letter above. I still don't know why they are delaying like this .

Request you to do the need full on the same,
Jan 23, 2015
Updated by Karuna mani
@TIKONA : You called me LASTWEEK and told me that i will be receiving the amount of 1500 RS as a cheque in a courier to my residential address. But i never receive with the any cheque still .Do you think i am a fool to get fooled by you always . If you are not able to make up your promise why are you running the this network .Why you are keep on cheating the people like this. Don't ever try to cheat me . Already so many ppl are getting awareness i think you will have to close you networks soon . Consumer court is looking and taking all your complaints.There will be full stop for you soon . Don't ever try to cheat me . I want my refund amount of 1500 RS . I want my money back.

@CONSUMER COURT : Kindly look up complaints update . It is keep on building more than 10. I don't know why you are not taking any action on them as they are fooling every ppl like this .This is been more than 1 month they told me that i will receive with refund money .For name sake they calling and telling i will receive with the cheque but end result one month over i dint get my refund amount back .Here i also informed from the person RADHA KRISHANAN Who is the person in local TIKONA OFFICE LOCATED IN MOUNT ROAD CHENNAI, i will be receiving the refund amount .After 2days whenever i called him someone is attending the call and telling he is not available.They are wantedly fooling me .Even that person who promised me is fooling me .I think they are all in a group and fooling the ppl like this . Please take an action on them . See all the side i am getting fooled .We ppl are totally trusting and udpating our complaints here . I know you are being resolving all ppl complaints . I still insist you and have hope on you as its been more than one month over no response from them regarding my money. Please help me and get my refund amount back . Every ppl money spent on this FRAUD TIKONA were been earned with various difficulties. We don't want waste that precious money to THIS FRAUD COMPANY which are being eaten by them .PLEASE HELP ME AND GET MY REFUND AMOUNT BACK .
Jan 23, 2015
Updated by Karuna mani
@CONSUMER COURT : Kindly look up complaints update . It is keep on building more than 10. I don't know why you are not taking any action on them as they are fooling every ppl like this .This is been more than 1 month they told me that I will receive with refund money .For name sake they calling and telling I will receive with the cheque but end result one month over I dint get my refund amount back .Here I also informed from the person RADHA KRISHANAN Who is the person in local TIKONA OFFICE LOCATED IN MOUNT ROAD CHENNAI, I will be receiving the refund amount .After 2days whenever I called him someone is attending the call and telling he is not available.They are wantedly fooling me .Even that person who promised me is fooling me .I think they are all in a group and fooling the ppl like this . Please take an action on them . See all the side I am getting fooled .We ppl are totally trusting and udpating our complaints here . I know you are being resolving all ppl complaints . I still insist you and have hope on you as its been more than one month over no response from them regarding my money. Please help me and get my refund amount back . Every ppl money spent on this FRAUD TIKONA were been earned with various difficulties. We don't want waste that precious money to THIS FRAUD COMPANY which are being eaten by them .PLEASE HELP ME AND GET MY REFUND AMOUNT BACK .

Dear Karuna,

Greetings from Tikona.

Please be assured that your concern listed Dec 14, 2014 has been noted and our team is working on addressing the same.

Tikona Care
Hello Tikona,

I have got my removal letter from ISP coordinator and all the equipments were taken by him.I also sent the mail along with the attachment yesterday with the removal confirmation to [protected]@tikona.in. Request you provide my refund amount asap.Please find the attachment snap shot below.

Till now i dint get intimated on my refund. I don't how long you will take it for addressing. I got a call from senior officer and he promised to that i will get a mail regarding my refund amount. Till now i dint get any mail from anyone . Don't try to cheat the people like this. i don't know why there is a delay in providing the refund amount for the non usage period you should be liable to customer. This is totally of fooling the customer.

@Consumer court : Please take a immediate action on them as they are trying to cheating me . Kindly help us on the same and get my refund.
Dear Mr. Mani,

Greetings from Tikona.

With regards to your concern, we confirm that your Tikona service has been terminated.

We would also like to inform you that your CPE recovery and full & final calculation of your account is in process. We will update you accordingly.

For any further issues/queries, you can contact us on our toll free number[protected] or you can reach us at forum.tikona.in

Tikona Care
Hi Consumer court,

I still get any mail from Tikona about my refund on non usage period . Please help me on the same without getting fooled by them.
Hi Consumer court,
Since it is been more than 10 days I dint get any response from TIKONA about my refund.Yesterday I called them for asking an update about my refund they are telling that Since I requested for a cancellation I wont get any refund amount and they are cheating me.They are making me fool as they no where told or informed me that if customer requested cancellation no amount should get refund .In fact they informed in mail as they would be charged only for my usage amount ATTACHED MAIL PROOF FOR THE SAME. Also they arranged me the TECHINCAL ENGNINEER who also came to my house told me THAT THERE IS NO PROPER NETWORK AT MY HOUSE TO RECEIVE SIGNAL. Even after knowing this they are cheating me by taking full amount (2600 Rupees) not refunding any of it. I request you to take an immediate action on them . PLEASE GET MY MONEY BACK . This kind of Broadband network should not exits anywhere as they are eating the ppl money by making fraud with the fraud rules .When i talked to the person named SAMAULDEEN or SAMAUILEEN, He is boldly telling me "U CAN COMPLAINT IN CONSUMER COURT OR ANWHERE WE DONT BOTHER THIS IS AS PER TIKONA RULES " even when i told them i am going to complaint this in consumer court portal . From that time onwards he was not at all ready to listen to my words also .I don't know how this kind of persons are boldly speaking being cheating the customer by eating 2600 amount . I beg you to take an immediate action on this person. Seriously, I am writing this in a very frustrated manner, 2600 rupee's of amount is not a simple thing . This kind of money eater can cheat and make fraud to the customer like this . I am requesting you to BANNED this network, If this continues lot of ppl may fall into trouble .i am really getting fear whether i will get amount or not . PLEASE HELP ME BY GETTING MY MONEY BACK FOR THE NON USAGE PERIOD AS THEY MUST SUPPOSE TO GIVE. PLEASE HELP ME AS I AM TRUSTING YOU ONLY A LOT.

thank you for posting this review here. I was planning on trying out Tikona for my internet since my current provider was giving me problems but if a company cheats its customer to this extent I will try someone else instead. Its reviews like this that help other people like me to decide on which companies to avoid. My neighbour was planning on switching too but I'll let her know to avoid these guys as well

Cheating companies take note, you should never treat your customers this way!!!
Please don't give this connection as they are cheating the ppl by not giving money. I[censored] give this connection also at the time of cancellation they will make you trouble like anything.. Till now I didn't get my money back .. I am kept on posting and updating my complaints but there is no update from them. They informed me they will get back to me with calculation on how much amount they will give ..but still ther is no update from them .. Please spread this To all and make everyone alert ..don't get fooled like me . please please be cautious . let' spread this .. Don't ever go for this ... Please dont waste ur money on this .. Never loose your [protected]@consumer court: they are not at all updating my amount . they are cheating me ..please help help help... As I am keep on updaiupdaing my complaints .. Senior officer from tikona promised me that I will get a mail regarding the refund ..they ate my 2600 and not refunding my amount . They are cheating me ...
@consumer court: please help me on my complaints ... They are not at all updating me about my refund ... Please me ..how many times I have to post complaints ..I trusted you a loot and posting this ..please help me ..
@consumer court: I was informed that i will be receiving an amount of 1500 ... but its been more than one week i dint get any call from any one and also i dint get any update on my refund amount. . I lost all my hope i don't know whether they will provide me refund or not . Please take a severe action on them and help me by getting my refund amount. Useless fellows !!! Cheating the ppl like this. Everyone should be very cautious on this cheating fellows .. I DONT KNOW WHO ARE ALL THE PPL SUFFERING LIKE ME !! CONSUMER COURT SHOULD NOT ALLOW THIS KIND OF CHEATING HENCE FORTH !!! I request you to take an immediate action on them and also please get my amount of 1500 from them. PLEASE GET MYMONEY BACK !
@consumer court: It is been more than 2 weeks they mentioned me like i will be receiving the 1500 rupees of amount as a cheque.But still I dint even receive with the amount and i dint get any kind o[censored]pdate on that . I don't know why you have not taken any action on them .I am still believing you please help me and get my money back as this fraud TIKONA should no longer exists anywhere . Really lot of ppl are suffering on this . Please take an immediate action on them .Please save ppl from it . As i have been following up for this more than one month from i.e from Dec 14, 2014. Please help me .
@TIKONA : You called me and mentioned that i will be receiving the cheque of 1500 RS in a courier to my address LAST WEEK ...Are you fooling me .. I still dint even receive any cheque as its been more than one week . Do you think ppl are foolish to get fool by you always .. If you are not able to make up your promise why are you running this big network. Why you are fooling the people like this. Why are you cheating the others money like this . Please give my money back as you promised .Don't cheat me .

@consumer court : I don't know why you never take any action on them still . Kindly look up my complaints update .Its keep on building more than 10 .We ppl are totally trusting you and updating our complaints over here. I still have hope on you . Please help us in getting resolved . Please take any action on them as this keep on contineous every ppl will get suffer . Every ppl money spent on this FRAUD TIKONA was earned by them would be in various difficulties .
We don't want waste our precious money to this FRAUD PPL TIKONA which were being eaten by them .PLEASE HELP ME AS THEY PROMISED TO REFUND ME 1500 RS . I NEED MY MONEY BACK . PLEASE HELP ME .
********************THANKS TO CONSUMER COURT !! I I GOT MY REFUND *****

i m getting bill which i have not used and getting calls fraud calls

My tikona I'd is[protected] I have got bill 1100 which I have not used at all. I m getting fraud calls regarding the payment kindly guide me to compliant in court

Tikona Digital Networks
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Tikona Digital Networks Phone
    +91 22 6119 1700 [Non Technical Queries]
    +91 22 4062 9629 [Tech Support]
    Tikona Digital Networks Address
    'Corpora', Office 3A, 3rd Floor, LBS Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    View all Tikona Digital Networks contact information