Tolexo — cheating for transport

Address:Imphal East, Manipur

before the purchase of solar water heater tolexo said the item will be delivered within 10 days free of delivery cost even send me a" zero shipping charge invoice' after i paid tolexo, tolexo asked road permit which i do not have and tolexo never asked any kind of document before the payment i kindly asked them to cancel my order but they refused to do daily tolexo sent email and calls telling me to send a road permit as the transporter required after running around i finally manage to arrange a transporter and told tolexo they have to pay the transport fee . now tolexo telling they are in heavy loss and cannot pay the transport fee . sending me expenses statement of 1.7 lakhs and asking if i am willing to pay 1.7 lakhs than only tolexo will pay the transport fees

Tolexo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    Tolexo Address
    Sector 63, Noida, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Tolexo contact information