Complaints 1367

File a complaint to Toyota

Having problems with Toyota?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Toyota customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Toyota

Toyota Phone Numbers

1 800 425 0001
+91 80 6629 3001
View all Toyota contacts

Toyota Website

Toyota Head Office Address

Plot No.1, Bidadi Industrial Area, Bangalore Rural District
Ramangara

Toyota reviews & complaints page 6

Shankar0086
from Bathinda, Punjab
Jun 14, 2022

Regarding pending payment of my car indica vista sell at pioneer Toyota Chandigarh.

On dated 14.06.2022 at Pioneer showroom located at industrial area phase -1, chandigarh, I sell my Indica vista 2010 model at 3:20 PM and take delivery note. they promised me to do my payment of Rs 70000/- today but at 6:19 Mr. Neeraj employee of Toyota pioneer who attend and dealed with me, called me and said firstly my car is not going above 40 km/hr speed then said your car is not going above 80km/hr speed then said our company policies...
Hansa Waghlea
Jun 6, 2022

Urban Cruiser

Address:Lower Parel, Mumbai

My name is Jasbinder Singh Saini. my contact number is [protected]. I had purchased Urban Cruiser from Madhuban Toyota Lower Parel on 15.08.2021. The vehicle is not even a year old and I am facing n number of problems in it.

First while going on trip with my family, we notice a sudden / loud noise in engine due to fear of engine break down half the way, I had to cancel the trip with my family. The vehicle was with the service...
My name is Anupam Jain. Contact No. [protected]. I am working in an MNC as Senior Director (HR). I booked Urban Cruiser and delivery was scheduled on 5th June 2022. We checked multiple times with the Salesperson about the delivery time and he confirmed at 12 o' clock to come and take the delivery. We waited for more than two hours at Showroom which was full with flies, bad ambience, no music and smelly air. When we complained multiple times,...
YaqoobAE1232
Jun 4, 2022
Jun 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2022

Car Mileage

Address:Tenuat Sakaldiha Railway station

My car Urban Cruiser O-4 model 2021, Car Milage is very poor in crowded city 6.5 KMPL and on highway 7.5 KMPL only.
Last time complaint registered and attended on 21 May 2022 but I am not satisfied with tha last service attended.
This is why I would like to reopen the same complaint with Toyota.

Looking for your quick response.

Yaqoob Jamal....
Jokhod1993
Jun 3, 2022

Corolla Altis

This is regarding my Toyota Corolla Altis with Regd no. PB13AX0313.
I had given my vehicle for complete servicing to my local dealership MALIK TOYOTA SIRSA.
After checking of my vehicle dealership staff told me that brakes of car needs to replaced (Brake pad, disc, rotors etc) and told me that it will cost me around 30000(Thirty thousand).
Secondly they told me that cars steering is making noice, it...
chaitu1231231230
May 28, 2022

Irresponsible behavior

Address:VIJAYAWADA(RADHA MADHAV TOYOTA)

I had a very bad experience with Toyota dealer from vijayawada (radha madhav toyota)
when ever I visited the showroom, the staff are irresponsible behavior.
They are not at all free to give any information regarding the new model cars .
They don't even have new models(2022).
when ever I asked for the new model they used to say the model is not available.
Its fine, but they don't even know when...
Parasbajaj008
from Zirakpur, Punjab
May 25, 2022

Mislead while buying car

I bought a toyota urban cruiser from pinoneer toyota chandigarh in November, at the time of buying car i asked them that i don't want to get insurance done from them but they insisted me to buy there premium insurance which was for around[protected], which was to be given to me at 32000 after discount. Now when i got to use this insurance as my tyre burst, they told me that this is not our premium insurance so same will not be covered and...
Prabhakar Atla
May 24, 2022

Radhamadhav Toyota

Address:Vijayawada, AP, India.

We have booked a new car (Urban cruiser - Automatic) back in Dec 2021, paid 30K then. When we were told the car is almost ready to be delivered, we were asked to pay about 10 Lakhs which we did in February 2022.

Till now the car is not delivered, after many follow ups, false promised dates, we were fed up and asking for the money back - then they started pushing out the dates for that as well asking to take some old/used cars...
GouthamL
May 20, 2022

Poor service from nandi Toyota

Address:Bangalore

I am writing this issue with a hope that someone helps in resolving the issue that I am facing with the dealer.

I own a vehicle Toyota innova crysta. I had done my 10000km service at Nandi Toyota and the wheel alignment and balancing was carried out during this service.

It’s found that the alignment was not done in a right way and has resulted in complete worn out of the front tires...
Nithin puthusseriyil
May 16, 2022

Glanza

Address:Chungakkunnu Po

My name is Nithin Varghese, i purchased one Toyota glanza s varient from amana toyota Kannur april 20.2022 ( Before 25 days), After the delivery i used my vehicle for a early morning drive near to my home between 40 km - that time i noticed one thing, when i am use my car ac Below 27°c my Front windshield totally blurred, there is no more visibility to drive, and also if we are using the front wipers while in a rainy...
Gunja0411
May 16, 2022

Camry delivery false promise

I book camry in mar’22 with the promise of delivery toward may’22. Now i got surprise call from dealer that vehicle would be allotted in aug’22. This is really awful....
harish adireddy
May 13, 2022

Extreme delay in delivery of vehicle

I booked an Innova Crysta ZX AT Diesel at Yashoda Krishna Toyota, Hyderguda, Hyderabad on 7th May 2021, made the entire payment on 31 Jan 2022 with a promised delivery in February 2022, but still did not get my vehicle. I tried contacting the MD of the dealership and also mailed multiple times to Toyota India customer support, but no response se...
Allenf
May 12, 2022
This thread was updated on May 12, 2022

Poor Service Quality.

I, Allen Fernandes am the owner of a Toyota Innova 2018 (MH48BH2526) who lives in Vasai India 401202.
I have been running from pillar to post to get a right contact detail of Toyota India. It's so surprising that even the call centre[protected] refused to give me the email ID of Toyota management.
I would like to know when did Toyota changed its 80/20 rule to 20/80 rule?
Also, in the Vasai - India workshop there...
albert davi sv
May 12, 2022

Dashboard melting

Address:Doha

Iam in QATAR .I have Toyota corolla 2012 . now my car dashboard is melted .i cant touch my dashboard & very bad smell also coming from melted dashboard . This smell making health issue . I already so many times informed QATAR Local dealer (Abdullah abdulghani - TOYOTA QATAR DEALER) they are refused to receive my car .this is 100 % bad quality dashboard so kindly recall my car & replace my dashboard .
please see...
shamanjain
from chandigarh, Punjab
May 8, 2022

Cheating with customers in servicing of cars

Address:house no 3126, sector 21-d chandigarh

I am Shaman Jain from Chandigarh and a loyal customer of Toyota, I have been using Toyota cars since last almost 15 years. Few days back I had sent my Innova Crysta bearing no CH01BG 3126 for servicing in which I had got a call for additional work of oiling and greasing the door and other parts of the car for which it was even charged in the bill. But to the utmost shock the company like Toyota is cheating customers by charging what has never...
Address:address of Chaudhari Toyota "Gat No.90/2A, Shahada Prakasha Road, Opp. Poha Factory, Patonda, Dist. Nandurbar, Maharashtra - 425412"?

Sirji i hv booked innova crysta on 6/4/2022 n my car delivery date was 3/5/2022 but now nandurbar toyota showroom says the couldn't arange car for me n i hv booked a vip no for it which receipt i hv...
ashoktippani
Apr 27, 2022

Nobody is responding even after 4-5 Months of complaint

Hi Team(s),

Greetings of the day!

Request for the status and reason for the delay:

Could you please share Me the status of the following my open complaints

Status of complaints number

1) TCM[protected]

2) TCM[protected] -I have been facing security issue in my car- The front side (Driver)left door is not opening.

Even though you guys not...
RennysBaby715
Apr 26, 2022

Issue with my car that hasn't been fixed

I purchased a 2021 Toyota Camry May of 2021. My car intermittently won’t start unless I press the key fob against the ignition. My car has been doing this every since I drove it off the lot brand new. Toyota hasn’t fixed it because they can’t duplicate the problem or unless they see it when it happens. I have taken videos when it happens, but they are not enough for the service department. Batteries were changed in key fob and a key...
Ibrahim Eldemeary
Apr 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2022

Nissan services center in Egypt Abbasyia branch

April 11 i give up my Car Toyota Corolla 2020, to fix mainly some scratches and front bomber, i checked back on April 24 i found nothing started and my car was in much more scratches and front glass cracked

i was treated with very bad attitude and neglect...
Address:Dibrugarh assam

As the dealer at Dibrugarh borah toyota is not accepting the cheque mode payment, my vehicle was given for servicing on 18th April, and the service was completed on 19th the dealer is saying to make cash payment they does accept cheque payment...