Last updated Aug 31, 2022
Complaints 81

File a complaint to Trade India Research

Having problems with Trade India Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trade India Research customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Trade India Research

Trade India Research Phone Numbers

+91 90 3906 0255
+91 73 1669 3844
+91 73 1669 3644

Trade India Research Website

Trade India Research Head Office Address

301, 3rd Floor, Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Scheme Number 54, Vijay Nagar
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Trade India Research reviews & complaints(81)

Rishi valleti
Aug 31, 2022
Sep 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Error in software wrong weekly expiry

In the month of August 25 2022, I have opted their service of stock option premium & paid total amount of Rs. 78, 000+ GST Total Rs. 92, 040/-. But after that I have not availed due to his sofware error i lodt more than 97lakhs +. Also from last 1 week I am trying to contact their executive Mr. Kishore on his No, but his call could not connected stating the services to this number is put on hold. Also I am trying to contact on their customer...
Mayurshah19892202
from Mehsana, Gujarat
Aug 30, 2022
Sep 7, 2022

Commitment from trade india sales team buy lead in particular keyword.

Address:283/d/2 gidc mehsana

I purchase Rs. 55000 around package to geting buy lead of my business product keyword. After 4 month i didnt get single inquiry on my perticuler keyword. Now sales team timepass with me and not give proper answer. I have call record clips of commitment of keyword buy leads. But i have not get Single rupee Business from Company. All sales team and higher authority ware Ascuses With Me. Also commited for foreign buy lead. And not single inquiry...
33ken
Jul 5, 2022

Terrible experience

This broker are lies they stole from me but thanks to Globalrecoveryfunds .0r g” for helping in getting all of my fund...
Ankit Ganglani
Sep 27, 2021
Feb 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2023

Wrong services offered

I paid for keyword courier bag, the took money and said it is not available now post payment.

Explained in small words however the problem is bigger. Thanks to return my whole amount as it's a big legal breach, I am struggling from last 4 months.

Arpit Mishra sold the services.

My company name - Tiknos...
ADWYN CHEMICAL

Ro plant

Address:154 A Pocket 1, Phase 1

We have paid them 175000/- not a single deal click in 2 years.We are 28 years old company.This clearly shows that they are cheat...
Chirag Rangnani

equity option premium services

Address:301 3rd Floor Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Indore, 452001, Indore-452001, M.P. India., Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have opted for equity premium option plan for seven months which they have agreed and sent confirmation mail for the same. I have received service for 3 months. But after that no calls of equity premium options service have been received. Even i have tried to contact them but their no. Are not reachable and out of service.
Sir, kindly help me in the matter and help me to recover my service. If no further services will be provided...
Preetisam
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022

demat fund losses by trade india research trading calls cheated to me by company executive ajay, pushpa and pawan

I take services from trade india research indore but loss the demat amount rs 50000 with in three months.in starting many times call to me by company executive ajay and pushpa they told me my company provide best research call if you invest rs 20000 and make profit double amount within one week. I paid registration amount and loss the amount rs 50000 with in two weeks. Again he told for new services.in this service rs 450000 profit in six...
Abhi Pradhan

future option market

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Team,
I have already paid the amount of rs. 690000 as demanded for the customized combo basic package on 30th sep 2018 but the service has not yet started.
Despite of multiple follow up with the company finance, support and compilance department executives and advisor there has been no response to start service. They are forcing to take different service which i declined as i have paid such huge amount for the customized combo...
+8 photos
VikasG123

team of fraudsters

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Trade India Research is a Team of Fraudsters who kept calling the clients but after taking the money, they flew away. All of the contact nos are either switched off or not going through. They have different people calling from different nos and all fake. Sanskaar was the name of the executive who cheated me and flew away after taking 18000 from me 5 days back. Now, neither him nor his senior Tabrez is answering calls. Even their helpline...
VikasG123

fraudsters

Their executive Sanskaar was chasing me like a DOG from more than a month but after making the payment of 20k, his number is going switched off. Surprisingly all other nos for his helpline, his Senior all not going through.

I have all the proofs of making the payment. Guess, this is their business of fooling the people around. They just want to extract the money from the client.

BUNCH OF FRAUDSTERS......
pkg48
Aug 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2022

demat fund losses by trade india research trading calls cheated to me by company executive pooja garg, avinash and vikrant gupta

I take services from Trade India research Indore but loss the demat amount Rs 39500 with in three months. In starting many times call to me by company executive Pooja Garg she told me my company provide best research call if you invest Rs 10000 and make profit same amount within one week. I paid registration amount and loss the amount Rs 10000 with in two weeks. Again he told for new services. In this service Rs 450000 profit in six months....
Abhi Pradhan
Sep 7, 2022

future

Address:baner pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 441045

Trade India research company is good research company. All the advisor are good specially Manjeet and Tabresh sir. They both are given all the supported to me. I thankful to you. They are provide time to time call and given good returns. My advisor Manjeet given all the information day to day market activity. In my suggestion please invest in this company. I will give u 4.5 rating in this company.

Abhimannu...
Abhi Pradhan
Jun 15, 2022

future option

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Team,
I have already paid the amount of rs. 690000 as demanded for the customized combo basic package on 30th sep 2018 but the service has not yet started.
Despite of multiple follow up with the company finance, support and compilance department executives and advisor there has been no response to start service. They are forcing to take different service which i declined as i have paid such huge amount for the customized combo...
+11 photos
Girishsaunshi
Sep 7, 2022

have charged 50000 for the trade services. but does not pick the call later.

Address:II cross, pragathi colony, unkal Hosur road, Vidyanagar, hubballi, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580021

For research 24 i have paid 50000 for services related to intraday trading. After paying the amount the company person called as vinod and varun stopped responding to calls. I am unable to contact the person's. I have made transactions through payu money and have all the details of payment.
I had enrolled for a years service. But they have not provided any service till now.
I am sending some kind of fraud in company person's....
ROBINS gautam
Sep 7, 2022

fraud executive

Address:TradeIndia Research, 301 3rd Floor Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Indore, 452001, Indore-452001, M.P. India, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Trade india research is a fraud company... They only take money from others... I have given loss 50 rupees with no profit. I dont know whos has given them as a certified company... The script given by them is always make us losssss...

When ask for return money they say pay 35000 rupees

This is a fraud company and fraud executive like bhushan and rakesh analysists. After loss they not pick up the phone. Bushan...
Mehta Darsh

poor service and misguidance

Address:Sunshine hills, A2-506, pisoli road, Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I got call from trade india research saying that they provide services for intraday and stock option. I paid them 1.25 lacs for 1 month service.in they assured they wil provide calls everyday. Ms madhu who claims to be executive of trade india who was taking care of my profile. They talk very sweet before they remove payment from you. Once the payment is credited in their account they won't even bother. Now they are forcing me to make quarterly...
Mukund Kokil

stock premium option

Address:301, 3rd floor, Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

In the month of April 2018, I have opted their service of stock option premium & paid total amount of Rs. 78, 000+ GST Total Rs. 92, 040/-. But after that I have not availed your any services & nor invested in any shares. Also from last 02 months I am trying to contact their executive Mr. Sagar on his No. [protected], but his call could not connected stating the services to this number is put on hold. Also I am trying to contact on their customer...
Chirag Rangnani
Sep 7, 2022

future impulse pack

Address:indore madhya pradesh, Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

Harrassment complaint against assisstant : suraj : namrata : sumeet
i have applied for future impulse pack for 3 months which your official said that the batch of 30 people will be there out of which my serial no. Was tgb27. I was selected for the batch and i have also made payment for the same of rs.[protected] + 18 % gst ) as required for plan to start . But even after making payment of the above no reply came for 15 – 20...
Harshit Lazarus
Jun 15, 2022

looted

They bloody looted me 80000 rupees by harassing me
First they ask for 10000
Then 10000 more then 20000 more and when i denied to give 20k more they said ki aapka phele ka amount lapse ho jaega
Then they took 40000 more like this they took 80000 and then no service was provided.. Mr tushar fraud no.1 mr sumit fraud no.2 mr kushal lagas fraud no.3....
vjstex

cunning looters

Address:VIJAY NAGAR, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

This company staff is very cunning. They asked me foe 7000 for one month service.
Taken 265000.
Make loss of 200000.
This company is looting.
Staff of this company is very sweet speaking. I want to say all clients of this company to meet cm of madhya pradesh.
I met pa of cm in bhopal he told me to gather all victims on 2 april 2019.
This is my request to all persons to gather on 02 april.
He...