Complaints 4720

File a complaint to TRAI

Having problems with TRAI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TRAI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TRAI

TRAI Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 11 2323 6308
+91 11 2323 2322
+91 11 2323 3466
+91 11 2321 3294
View all TRAI contacts

TRAI Website

TRAI Head Office Address

Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon

TRAI reviews & complaints page 2

nkoushikks
Nov 15, 2022

Bajaj Finance Illegal Calling

Repeated calls though i am not registered for Bajaj Finance and by different mobile numbers irrespective of blocking number of times...
Meeta Rahul
Nov 5, 2022

Not received full refund in spite of call centre confirmation

Address:Reliance Jio

NOT RECEIVED THE FULL REFUND SO FAR WANT IMMEDIATE OTHERWISE WILL FORCE TO POST IN SOCIAL MEDIA

I have received call on 15.10.2022 from number[protected] at 6.57 time in eveing till day still now i have not received any call back from Mr LALIT as i was suppose to get the call he TOLD will be calling since 13 days back he told will be calling back after getting all the revert from customer care...
o2ode
Oct 24, 2022

9560664746 Fraud calling and SMS

Address:Ahmedabad

This number giving us fraud calling and messaging us without our permition
( [protected] )...
Address:Prateekshanagar Sion

To whomsoever it may concern,

There is extremely poor network in our area pratiksha nagar, sion, mumbai. Although it is fairly populated area there is no network tower or network coverage of any mobile company. We residents as well other service people such as delivery boys or cab services face lot of issues . We use wifi instead of normal calling. Which increases load on wifi services. And there has been many complaints by...
I am getting too much international unwanted fake application agents calls on WhatsApp and on phone.
These calls are coming from Indian territory but they are using international numbers which is illegal and they are running too much illegal business by using these numbers in Indian territory many people did sucide because of them. please help me save my data and me....
Address:Airtel Haryana

I have ported my sim card from Jio to Airtel and unfortunately i have lost my new airtel sim card so i requested my nearby service centre to provide me a duplicate sim card but they are asking they are unable to provide duplicate sim card as they have not find any duplicate sim opinion in their system or Airtel portal.
It is my 12 years old sim card and linked with all of my bank accounts and all important portals....
madhu ay
Aug 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 27, 2022

Jio Network signals

I am using different networks provider sim cards but currently am using jio sim cards from past 1 year but I tried to call and register complaint about signal networks issue, call dropouts and suddenly internet data are not working . But they are not willing to register my complaint. I request to Trai to take necessary actions on service providers about network issues and call dropouts suddenly as many times in weeks....
Enan Ahmad
Aug 23, 2022

Stole my data

Address:Uttar tola banki Barabanki

This morning I did a recharge of 1.5Gb/Day and in that data I had spent only 924MB.stole my data...
autis87
Aug 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2022

Regarding pr recorded calls

Address:..

I am getting daily 6 to 7 calls from unknon numbers regarding loan and other things daily i am blocking numbers but still everyday getting call they have a option for apply loan and other but dont have any option to dont call again like this.
please find below few of numbers
[protected]br...
P Manjunath Gowda
Aug 17, 2022
Aug 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2022

Tower removal.

Address:New channel road, 12th cross, manglawarpet, Channapatna,562160.

I am residents of 1905/2, new channel road, manglawarpet, Channapatna.562160 want to state that we are facing a lot health issues and trouble due to emission of radioactive waves from this tower.we attempt to request the land owner and the company but our request was not fulfilled.This tower is situated 30meters from my home. The area also signed a letter requesting to remove tower and the complaint was given to the department to follow action...
Madiha Chaudhary
Aug 12, 2022

I didn't block my own number then why

I got a mail from my bank saying that TRAI has temporarily blocked my number. Please unblock as it's my primary number although i use it rarely these days due to bad network.

Thank you (please check [protected] in your database)...
amiitsiinha
Aug 10, 2022

Wrong number recharge done

Dear All
On 10th August a recharge of INR 239 on airtel number- [protected]. was done .Informed the airtel customer care with 2 hours but they said that it can not be reversed.Operator reference number is [protected].Kindly resolve.
Amit SInha...
Karamchand Ramraj
Aug 3, 2022

One month recharge validity shows only for 24 day

I have recharged my no [protected] on 24.07.22 for 239 for one month but massage show validity of 24 day .

Why is it so when I recharged for 1 month and they give only 24 day.

Pl look into the matter .

Karamchand...
Gomathinandhakumar
Jul 19, 2022

Stop installing cell tower

We are from vasantham nagar, perumalpattu, veppampattu, thiruvallur district, tamil nadu-602024, India as there is a installation of cell tower is going on in our area in a land belongs to an individual person named sulaiman who lives at plot no. 41, in the same nagar we the residents of this area oppose to this tower as we already have four towers near by and we dont face any network issue so far and also they are not ready to submit any...
rahul091994
Jul 17, 2022

Unblocking my mobile number

Hi Team, I was out of country due to which i was unable to recharge my mobile number ([protected]), & now it is present in permanent blocklist, please can you help me by unblocking it as that number is linked to various portals....
Gomathinandhakumar
Jul 16, 2022

Stop to installing cell tower in our area

We are from tamilnadu India our area is Perumalpattu, veppampattu our nagar name is vasantham nagar in our area bharathi airtel cell company installing cell tower in a individual house house owner name is sulaiman plot no 41 they didnt inform to the public 2hen we asked the lawyer saying that they having NOC issued by TRAI but they didnt show to us almost we having 4 cell tower here there is no network issue please we don't want that tower...
Abhilashsingh
Jul 3, 2022
Jul 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2022

Complaint against BHARTI AIRTEL service provider

Address:NEW DELHI

Dear
TRAI There s a complain against AIRTEL mobile network service provider .They had changed our pre paid plan to post paid with any request & voice recording confirmation at any step from us & levied a bill of amt 1029/- on 3 jul 2022 .
Mobile no [protected]
plan changed date 04 may 2022
Plz interim into the matter & ask for voice record consent being taken before crediting to post paid plan....
Address:NEAR CYCLE PARK BAHESAR ROAD VILLAGE SONDRA SILTARA PHASE II

Sir we are using a number [protected] which is now in jio network previously it was in vodafone idea .Sir we had paid all dues even after vodafone idea had barred the services its more then 10 days now the services had been barred. We request you to please look into the matter we had made may calls and mail both to vodafone idea and jio but no solution provided only saying its TRAI regulation that they are following. Enclosing final payment...
ATANKI BABA
Jun 14, 2022

Jio Fibre Services

Address:Dharmanagar north tripura 799250

I booked 11/06/2022 jio Fibre and connection Is complete after 1day it's ok no problem good service bt after installation The main Interest caset box is full accidentally so the Asked me they are sold this after 1day bt not solved I contact to the jio poin day by day toda is 14/06/2022 they asked me they are working tomorrow how is it...
My frnds told me jio Fibre provided very good service so I booked this bt after this I think bsnl...
Debdut pramanik
May 31, 2022
This thread was updated on May 31, 2022

Complaint against Jio connection

Address:256/3 J K Street, Uttarpara

Already 2 times call log in customer care but issue not solved.
Complain No: SR00001BA10C
Complain no: mr0000125VMWS
Complain no: mr000125u066...