[Resolved]  Tsl Spring City — They have taken money and have not started construction yet

Address:Khordha, Odisha

TSL spring City is a fraud company.They have taken money and have not started construction.
2 Years Back We had given 3 installment but that builder has not started construction.He has eaten our hard earned money.
Beware of this fraud builder .TSL is another Shradha/Hitech scam.Will file an FIR soon .

i am from kolkata and i also booked 3 flats. 2 flats 3 bhk and 1 flat 2 bhk. during my visit on their invitation on 17th august, i found my 3 bhk flats are ready, builder asked me to get it register in my name.and 2 bhk will get in the month of march 2017. so i request my fellow flat owners to go and see the development. they also offered me compensation for the delay also.i am getting it rgister soon in my name.you can also see through their face book page named as tsl springcity . attaching some of the pictures for your ready refrence.
p k mathur

We too booked a flat over there. Did you file the FIR?
arupk_das's reply, Feb 28, 2019
Hi Tarushi,

We have also booked 2 flats in Spring City. Our money also blocked. Neither Mr. Sayabrata Dhir nor Lalatendu Das has turned around yet. Could you pls. share your contact no. so that we can discuss about the next course of action.

Arup
fyi.http://www.free-press-release.com/news-tsl-spring-city-outshines-in-sbi-prop...

I do not know how true is this. But I still keep my fingure crossed.
They are cheaters.Go to the Site and see since last 3.2 years How much they have constructed.
Hi Swayam,

We have also booked 2 flats in Spring City. Our money also blocked. Neither Mr. Sayabrata Dhir nor Lalatendu Das has turned around yet. Could you pls. share your contact no. so that we can discuss about the next course of action.

Arup
I knew that construction was stopped for 1.5 yrs. They have assured again by sending the re- schedule. We have invested huge money. Will wait till this year end and will file an FIR.
I hv booked one flat and given 20% arounding 4lacs rs but till today TSL is only assuring us. Please let us be together to resolve by puting our hands together...We are planning for legal action...[protected]
Hi Supriti,

Arup
i too booked the 3 bedroom flat in tsl spring city. What to do next.
People are not United .I don't know why the customer are waiting instead of filling an FIR.TSL is not going to complete the project..
Please give me your email id .
Hi Swayam,

Arup
Hello All,

I also have a flat here. I am looking forward to file an FIR/Go ahead with legal proceedings as my money is blocked here. Does anyone want to join along? If affirmative, Please respond with your contact details and we can proceed together. It's more than 1 year I have cancelled my flat but they haven't yet refunded any amount. Big Bunch of Cheats.
Hi Sonali,

Arup
Hello All, I would be soon proceeding with FIR and Legal stuffs. It's more than an year I have cancelled the flat but these guys aren't refunding any amount. Big Bunch of cheats. If anyone want to join along, Please respond with your contact details. I shall give you a call and proceed further.
Hi Guys,

Did you lodge any complaint or have taken any legal action? I would also like to Join to punish this type of people and company. I have already cancelled my booking but have not got my money back. It's more than 3.5 years since I booked the flat and it's more than 1. 5 years since I cancelled it.

Hi Hemanta,

Arup
I have also cancelled the booking, it's more than 1.5 years now. I have not got my money back. Have you already filed a case ?
Call me on [protected]. I wanna join all of you to register FIR.
I also had a flat here and i paid money on jun 2012. but so far no ground work is started.
I also want to join to yu guys for filing an FIR. email me in [protected]@gmail.com.
Hi Chandra,

Arup
Delay means penalty clause. as per the real estate scenario -minimum @18% interest annually on paid money to tsl from each individual from the date of payment to till date. Legal issues means definitely morethan @24% annually, sitting ideally waitting for god will come to help us means huge loss of not only money---not only shelter in time...but also all other linked plan gone in air. it is very hot summer--pakhal is the best... no one should own house --- may be a better alternative-- it contradicts govt .of india policy for housing for all.. what is really required now...better to live in a rented house...who actually should be blame for this.. any thing u say as a buyer--you are a loser---not to buy is the best policy... let the almighty take care of everyone... god bless all of them to acquire a suitable rented house to live. Really one should take care properly...who will bell the cat.. stich in time save nine..

best of luck to all of you.

Arup
who those are booked flat in TSL Spring city project. Not getting full refund amount yet. Commitment keep on failing made by TSL management.

Please contact [protected] if interested in getting money back or possession of flat. All customer need to be united and ask TSL Spring city for quicker solution.

Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

You can drop mail too with issue details.
Hi Satyansu,

Arup
Dear sufferers/losers/ yet to waiting for own it...,
those who are really interested, all of you kindly contact CM, Governor of state and also urban development ministry supported by police protection. To start with FIR and legal initiative simultaneously.

All the best and good luck.
You can reach me on [protected]. I also want to join you guys for any police complaint or legal proceedings.
Dear Friends,

At least many buyers should come forward and register an FIR at their local police station.
The police commissioner Satyabratta Bhoi himself says they will take Satyabrata Dhir the owner of Spring City into remand only after they get more complaints against Dhir. Looks like the total no. of complaints= 8 which have already been registered so far are not sufficient enough to start the investigation.
So the first thing we need to do is to register as much FIR as we can in our local police station. Then only the Commissioner-ate of Police/Crime Branch/other relevant investigating agencies will wake up and start the investigation. Otherwise we will not get refund of a single rupee. Forget about the apartment.
Hence I request all of you to join hands together and at least register an FIR at your local police station to that the complain will be more effective and the investigating agency will plan the next course of action.

Pls. watch the video files about Dhir's
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbUmv9MpFDs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpoRjpnCT8U

Pls. watch this video about another huge fraud in Patia made by Dhir
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3x4O7UNqiA
Please send your Name, Flat No to [protected] Whatsapp.
Please do the below mentioned 2 things at earliest

1.Please send your Name, Flat No to [protected] Whatsapp.

2.Please sign this petition

https://www.change.org/p/hon-chief-minister-odisha-naveen-patnaik-tsl-spring-cit...

Bhubaneswar, Odisha
    Odisha