Complaints 116

File a complaint to Twinkle Group

Having problems with Twinkle Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Twinkle Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Twinkle Group

Twinkle Group Phone Numbers

+91 25 1645 2107
+91 25 2525 6251
+91 93 7346 8458

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 99 2136 3780
+91 92 7255 8977

Twinkle Group Website

Twinkle Group Head Office Address

214-215, Block E, Lalitha Towers, Jetalpur Road
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat

Twinkle Group reviews & complaints(116)

Dineish J Mangal
Apr 19, 2024

Membership Surrender Amount Not Received

Membership Surrender Receipt dated 18.3.2016
Membership Number ESM[protected] submitted to Wadala Branch

The Surrender Value has not been received by me.

Santosh R. Patwa...
Banarsi Devi parajapti
Feb 4, 2024

Complaint regarding refund not received

I Mrs banarsi Devi prajapati investor of twinkle star group in 2010 bit still I did not get my refund as I am the below poverty line class peoples, we need fund immediately, please let me know the complete process. Agent is not responding properly.....
Prakashjk
Feb 3, 2024
Feb 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2024

Non receipt of one lakh invested in luxury hotel plan: platinum:(5.5 years)

Address:16-19,shilpin center,40, G.D.Ambekar Marg,, Wadala, Mumbai -400031

I had invested Rs 50, 000 via certificate no LPQ[protected], and another Rs 50000/- via certificate no LPQ[protected] in Luxury hotel plan: platinum:5.5 years from their Vasai road branch, Mumbai on 9 th December, 2009 totally 0ne lakh rupees. Both certificates matured on 09/06/2015 and both certificates were duly submitted at their Borivali East branch. I have completed NEFT procedure by submitting Hdfc bank cancelled cheque by regular procedure...
mikee05
from Thane, Maharashtra
Oct 3, 2023

Citrus Check-Inns Ltd I have given my money, still not received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My Certificate No.JNM[protected], Plan Holder.: Mr.Manikandan M. Thevar

Started my investment on date : 25/08/2012, for amount Rs.46, 000/- Still now year 2023, Didn't received single penny from it.

While calling at Citrus office, they just say make a call towards our head office and the call gets decline.

Dont know how ong it will take?...
Sangitatawde
Aug 2, 2023

After maturity amount not received

Address:Goregaon west

Myself Sangita Tawde, after maturity Im not received ny amt, me & my husband sr citizen & we dont have son to look further us & our expenses, So I requested you pls retn as soon as possible my money. Thanking you....
Magnil
Jun 1, 2023

Business & finance

My & my wife's refundable investment of Rs.25000 and its interest amont not received in our joint SB. Bank account since 21/01/2003.I am having the receipt of the invested amounts.Additionally I also opened a reaccuring deposit for Rs.18000, by paying Rs.300 per month from 21/1/2003. Not a single Rupee I had received from the Company....
pradip Dhau Madke
May 1, 2023

Our money was invested in this company in 2011.

It is informed you that our hard money was I in this company in 2011 but it was not yet received to us even though maturity had completed .please do it as early as possible to return our hard money ....
vijayagiyer
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Feb 11, 2023

Non receipt of payment

We have deposited on monthly scheme for 3 years and after completion of the same, more than 4 years have passed but we have till date not received our payment.
details of our accounts as below;
1. Rajesh G. Iyer - membership certificate no. IIM[protected]
2. Vijaya G. Iyer - membership certificate no. SNM[protected]
3. Vaishal D. Bijutkar - membership certificate no. SMM[protected]...
Aarti Sane
Jan 29, 2023

Payment not received since 2016

Date of incident -2016

Customer no - I can share my father's contact details on email.

When it was maturity date that agent told us there will be delay in payment, but you will receive your money, its 2023 still we haven't received.

I am requesting refund of amount invested in ROYAL TWINKLE STAR CLUB LTD.

I am making complaint on behalf of my father as his invested his hard-earned...
ABHAY SANJAY UTEKAR
Jan 15, 2023

Not money received which invest by us

Address:1919PRIYADARSHANI SOCIETY SAINATH NAGAR ROAD INDIRA NAGAR NO 1, GHATKOPAR WEST, MUMBAI, GHATKOPAR WEST, MUMBAI

Dear citrus team,
We have invested 15000 in your company, and I follow-up with agents but not respond please return my money...
Address:[email protected]

My father had invested in Royal twinkle star club ltd but still not received maturity amount. so please help me and resolve my complaint as soon as possilble....

Fraud noticed

Address:[email protected]

My father had invested in Royal twinkle star club ltd but still not get my maturity amount yet so please help me and resolve complaint as soon as possilble...
Reshma Hilary John
Nov 17, 2022

Invested in Scheme but no returns we got

Address:Sion,Mumbai

Myself Reshma E Kulve, my mother as the applicant and I'm the nominee.
Applicant Name: Meenal Eknath Kulve.
Nominee: Reshma E Kulve
Certificate no. EAM[protected]
Enrollment No. EP00417114
Enrollment date.[protected]
Plan Selected. ECO-ALMOND M.
Plan Period. 4 years.
Yet we didn't got our returns....
Himani Satpalkar
Oct 3, 2022

Certificate of Deposit

We have invested our amount in Twinkle group as Certificate of deposit total all together was around 8 lakhs maturity we should get there is no notifications about the amount. Nothing is informed....
I have twinkle policy and one policy is due but amount not credited and also this is the theft company government wants to take action against them and seal their company property and distribute money to customer...
pinto precill
Sep 5, 2022

Refund process

Address:Vasai west

We have bee trying to get in touch . There is no contact number. No complaint number. Please help.in contacting regarding the pending refund....
avi198956
Jul 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2022

Claim did not Received

Address:Kumbharwada

My father have purchased the policy on 06th March 2019 but since the company has been closed and SEBI has taken all the asset we as public did not got the money refund from the company, Request you to share it with us or call us [protected] to collect cheque from Wadala office...
Pratima r sahu
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Jul 14, 2022

Company Hamara payment nahin diya hai

Address:Kalyan East district thana Mumbai Maharashtra

Hello sir 2015 se Royal Twinkle group ke sabhi branch and head office Band Ho chuke hain Humne usmein payment kiya tha Paisa Bhara tha abhi tak bhi nahin mila hai please refund my money
pramod6
Jul 9, 2022
Jul 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2022

About maturity amount not received

Address:103/105, Shilpin Center,1st flr G.D. Ambekar Road, Wadala (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400031

I Bharati Patil had invested rs30000 on 11/01/2007 in Royal twinkle star club ltd for the period of 9 years my maturity was on 11/01/2016 and i did not get my maturity amount yet so please help me and resolve my complaint as soon as possilble....
Address:103/105, Shilpin Center,1st flr G.D. Ambekar Road, Wadala (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400031

I Bharati Patil had invested rs 30000 on 11/01/2007 in Royal twinkle star club ltd (Old name Twinkle Enviro Tech Ltd) for the period of 9 years my maturity was on 11/01/2016 and i did not get my maturity amount yet so please help me and resolve my complaint as soon as possilble.
Thanks....