Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
346
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
14
5

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
20%
Complaints
346
Pending
146
Resolved
45
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (28)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care related pictures (28)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) clause xi)

 Jumaila on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
I had bought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), No. of Units (Face value of Rs 10/- per unit) 1500 units, Membership No. 305980070000181 dated 16/07/1997, in the name of my daughter HANNA K HAFIZ, with date of maturity 16/07/2016. Till date I have not received any status about this . Kindly advice what further steps to be taken to receive funds.
......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity of Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II)

 rcgora on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II), Membership No. 403970070000439 dated 04/10/1995, in the name of my daughter SUNITA date of maturity being 10/07/2016. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
Regards. R.C.Gora...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986

 ctgirida on Sep 15, 2016
Unit certificate no 310960030100702
unit holder Name :g thiloththam
applicant name r.giridhar
Date of maturity : 31-08-2016
Date of issue : 21-05-1996
No of units : 200

I purchased 200 units of children s gift growth fund unit scheme1986 . till date i have not received any information about the above investment. kindly advise me the payment proceeds of the above. when will the above payment will be made and how much?
With regard
giridhar
my contact no ; 7708881062
mail id - ctgirida@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup ii (Clause xi) non receipt of payment

 sushil kumar65 on Sep 14, 2016
Membership no 410991140000169
Name : baby shivani
Date of maturity : 30-05-2017
Date of issue : 17-2-1997
No of units : 500

I purchased 500 units of unit trust of india - rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) (Clause - xi) of rs. 5, 000. Till date i have not received any information about the above investment. Kindly advise me the payment proceeds of the above. When will the above payment will be made and how much?
With regard
Maheh chandra gupta
8, ballupur road,
Dehradoon - 248001...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Redemption/ payment of uti master share 86

 BAL MOHAN GUPTA on Sep 11, 2016
Sir I have 160 uti master share 86. I am trying last few months but could not get the proper reply related authorities.
the brief detail as under,
BO id- SBI CAP KANPUR MAIN BRANCH.( 1204720001876381)
The share in the name BAL MOHAN GUPTA

ISIN NO. INF189A1038 ISIN NAME UTIMASTER SHARE 86 TOTAL SHARE 160.

I have tried but no solution is provided....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (II)RUP(ii) Clause II

 Satnam Atwal on Sep 9, 2016
Respected Sir

Purchased 600 (six hundred units) on the name of my daughter Gagandeep Kaur with Membership No 400001140006988 Date of Maturity 19/09/2016 But we have not received any information about the same yet.We get to know that this plan is closed.Please help out and provide the information about the plan.whom and where to contact for the same.

With All Regards
Satnam Singh
Mail:satnamhyundai@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Redemption of 6.75% US64 Bonds issued

 tamvada on Aug 31, 2016
Investor id no. 25440561 bond certificate no. 4285468
Investor id no. 25440561 bond certificate no. 4285476

No response to my letter send under registered cover no. Rj161227394 in dated 21.07.2016 on redemption of my above units. Please advise on undernoted address:
Flat no.-1231, building –annamalai, vijaya heritage, anil sur path, uliyan, kadma, jamshedpur, east singhbhum, jharkhand
Pin: 831005...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Provision of dividend [Resolved]

 Abraham Annamma on Aug 16, 2016
We are having 2000 units of this scheme under regd. folio no.
MU -9310196572 and Unit Certificate Numbers from W00992281 to W00992300. For the last many years I am not getting any dividend for the same.

Kindly arrange to send entire dividend to my bank account as detailed below at your earliest:

Account Name: Annamma Chacko
Account No. 00000057068027342
Name of Bank: State Bank of Travancore
Address: P. B. No. 3, Ennikattil Building, M. C. Road,
Thiruvalla, Kerala. PIN 689 101.
Code: SBTR0000094

As I am away...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Regarding maturity amount [Resolved]

 Bindu Gowda on Aug 16, 2016
I have invested Rs.1500, being the sale price of 150 units@Rs.10/-per unit. in favour of Bindu TR.Membership No: 303950070010420, date of commencement is 01/09/1994, Date of maturity is 22/05/2015, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status(i.e. how much money have been sanctioned .. email I'd :- trbindugowda@gmail.com
Contact no:- 8197676308...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rup (ii) [Resolved]

 Santhanam Seetharaman on Aug 15, 2016
Membership no 300960070004198
Name of the member child s. S. Suchithra
No of units 150 (One hundred and fifty only)
Date of maturity 08/03/2016
Sir,
I request that i may be guided to claim the matured amount involving all the procedure in it. U may send ur guidance to my mail id sussr1954@yahoo.com
I am residing in bangalore.
Thanking you
Yours sincelrely
S. Seetharaman...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — About unit Trust refund money

 Leena Xavier on Aug 14, 2016
Res Sir my self Leena Xavier christian belonging from Gujarat
Membership no : 403980070012274
No of unit ( Face value of Rs 10/-per unit -150 ***
Name of member Child :Blue in
Date of birth : 19/12/1994
Received RAJLAKSHMI UNIT PLAN (II) RUP (II) CLAUSE XI )
Date of Maturity : 11/05/2015
These I received on 11/5/1998 from Rajasthan .I didn't received any message....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Hospitals

Unit Trust Of India — I want to know all information about this plan

 jhuna singh on Aug 12, 2016
Membership No. 203970070000922 dated 09/08/1996, patna, in the registration name - TWINKLE, Date of Maturity-09/08/2014.requested to give all information about this rajlakshmi unit plan on my gmail account-jhunasingh75@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's growth fund 1986

 ravinder kahlon on Aug 12, 2016
Membership number - 405001130013123
Date of maturity - 24 aug 2015
Parent units - 1000
Request advice procedure to encash the units....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — I want to know the procedure are the maturity. [Resolved]

 Snowbird.india on Aug 8, 2016
Sir,
I want to know the procedure of children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause-8)
My unit certificate no. Is-
1. 049142201147 100 units

Name of unit holder - kumari mansha nayar

Date of birth - 10/02/1990

Date of maturity - 10/02/2011

Name of aplicant - shri navneet nayar

My maturity date is over. Please tell me the procedure for redemption of the same through my mail id.
What are further steps that are needed to be taken by my side. Please reply as soon as possible.
My email...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India — Rajalakshmi unit plan (ii) (rup (ii) (clause xi) : refund not received [Resolved]

 anbazhaganvee on Jul 25, 2016
25.07.2016
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xi), membership no. 300001140013949 dated 14/01/1995, in the name of my daughter a. keerthana date of maturity being 17/11/2015. till date i have not received any status about this. i have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. v. anbazhagan...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India — Rajlakshmi unit scheme

 Sriharsh Malladi on Jul 19, 2016
My unit certificate no. Is r931077003970 with 100 units. Name of holder is rucha prashant pandya and date of maturity is 17/12/2000. Till date there is no information regarding this from uti. Please help. I have seen other complaints that uti ramlakshmi scheme have got refunds. Kindly help me get the refund. I have attached the certificate of the scheme with this complaint....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Sofar we have not recd any letters from your utimf since 19 year "what is it"?

 k sydhi reddy on Jul 5, 2016
Sir
I want to know the status of children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (clause 8)
Unit certificate no. 308 98 003 0004668
Name of unit holder - karri sowmya gayathri
Name of applicant - karri sydhi reddy
Date of birth - 15-04-1996
Date of purchase - 31-10-1997
Date of maturity - 15-04-2017
Units — 500 (five hundred only)
Want to know the current status of my funds and what can i do further to redeem my funds. please reply as soon as possible.
What is amount i will get on maturity
My email id - saireddy284@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Kids & Baby

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Present nav

 jyothi1972 on Jul 2, 2016
I am holding 200 units of MASTERGAIN Reg. Folio No . MG- 92 S4772003 ).So I would like to know the present NAV . Please intimate to my e-mail :
jsundaran1972@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Regarding some enquiry about an old master equity

 devrajsanyal on Jun 6, 2016
Hello
Please provide me some information about this master equity plan 1992. I found an acknowledgment slip numbered, 3538210, in my father's documents. My father passed away on 11 th march 2013. He was an employee of central bank of india. Kindly provide me all the information about that bond. My father's name is dilip kumar sanyal. His application was for 200 units, dated 28.3.1992. Cheque number was 011032 of central bank of india. Agent's name is aloke kanungo (G 01443). Please feedback me asap...
Regards
Devraj sanyal.
Contact no. 8017075868...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Not received payment for maturity certificate no: 300 95 003 0004127 (no. of units : 200)

 msrpdy on May 23, 2016
Our unit certificate number: 300 95 003 0004127 (No. Of units : 200)
Name of the unit holder : kiriprasad
Date of maturity date : 16-sep-2015

Date : 26-oct-1994 ut0004766


Not received the payment till date for the above.

Uti is telling as per their record dispatched on 11-oct-2012 & paid on 07-nov-2012.
For the last three months uti is following up matter with bank. On receipt of status, same will be reverted shortly.
What is this? We were having faith on uti and investing money for our kids for their future, once...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Recently Discussed

5 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986
6 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (II)RUP(ii) Clause II
13 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Redemption/ payment of uti master share 86
17 days ago
Uti Children's Gift Growth Fund Unit Scheme, 1986
enquiry on status of my fund unit

Featured Complaints