Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 23%
Submit a Complaint
355
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
20
6

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
23%
Complaints
355
Pending
158
Resolved
58
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (28)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care related pictures (28)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit scheme

 Devyani Nath on Nov 30, 2016
My grandparents invested in a total of 700 units under the above captioned scheme and the total amount due upon maturity was a total of 1, 47, 000 rupees. The maturity date was in the year 2012-2013. When I went to submit the redemption form I was informed that the amount will be credited in my account within a month and to my utter shock the amount that was credited was only 23, 000 rupees. Upon further inquiry I was informed that the scheme has been discontinued and the amount due as of in the year 2004 has been credited. Internet search results mention discontinuance of the scheme in the year...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) maturity payment

 Joshi Mahendra on Nov 28, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xi), membership no. 106970070000429 dated 06/11/1996, in the name of my daughter khyatiben mahendrakumar joshi date of maturity being 06/11/2016. till date i have not received any status about this. i have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should i do.

Regards. mahendra joshi
M. no - 09924971719
Email : mahendra. joshi@gujaratgas.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — To know the status of CGGF unit scheme1986

 bwec on Nov 22, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : Dasri Himaja
Certificate no. : 302980030005557
Date of purchase: 29.10.1997
Date of maturity: 03.10.2018
I want to know the current status of my account & how to en cash these bond please let me know the procedure.As the maturity date is coming nearer and we dont know the status of the bond, I am communicating through this complaint. Further, I already communicated to the customer care, vijayawada, UTI office, they could not tell about this bond.Later they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — What can i do for getting money from the rajalakahmi unit plan [Resolved]

 Raja8189 on Oct 12, 2016
Sir,
My uncle k. avudai nayagam from tuticorin had invested rs. 1500 in rajalakshmi unit plan ii in the name of c. raja keerthana following are the details.

1) 150 units @ rs. 10 per unit amounting to rs. 1500
2) membership no : 309970070001203
3) date f maturity : 3/3/2017

Am not getting any detail about this till now
What can i do @ the time of expiry
& how much money i ll get t from this sir...
Kindly inform about the details...@ my following email i'd
Kutralalingam81@gmail.com

Thanking you,
Yours...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — How to redeem units under unit scheme 1964 (clause 11) [Resolved]

 Terry Varghese on Oct 10, 2016
My Father had invested in the scheme in 1995. He bought 1000 units and also has 100 bonus units certificate. post which he wasn't able to follow or track it. Please let us know how to redeem the same. When we contacted they had said we need a demat to redeem so currently now the demat too is opened. But now its hard to get any information of the same....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — How to redeem Units under Unit Scheme 1964 (Clause 11) [Resolved]

 rajkseth on Oct 6, 2016
I am holding 1500 Units under Unit 1964 (Clause 11), certificate No. 1 13 99 001 0003571 alloted on 30/07/1998.
Resident Individual
98R573551/10400761/400062/002313

I want to redeem the above Units in full. Kindly advise me by email the complete process of Redemption immediately.

Regards
Raj Kumar Seth
email: rks_mayur@hotmail.com
Mumbai- Ph: 98211 72644...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's Gift Growth Fund - 1986 - How to take refund [Resolved]

 sadachittal on Oct 5, 2016
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a holder of 2 Nos Certificates of the above cited subject. The Certificate nos of below:

1. 200 units - Certificate no. 100914223454500
2. 100 units - Certificate no. 100914223699700

Request to let me know the status of this units and how to claim the amount. You may write me on the this mail id : sadachittal@lntecc.com

Thanks/Regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity of UTI Bond and no response from company [Resolved]

 govind prasad jat on Sep 28, 2016
From :-
Meera choudhary
D/o govind prasad jat
Vill & p. O. – madhosingh pura
The – chaksu distt - jaipur (Raj) 303901

To,
General manager
Uti investor services limited
Plot no 3, sector no 11, cbo belapur
Nevi mumbai 400614

Sub - maturity of uti bond and no response from company

Respected sir/madam,

1, most respectfully and humble submission i wish to lay down following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable orders please.

2. I had purchased a bond...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Kids & Baby

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Present status units [Resolved]

 Pushpa Dave on Sep 27, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). my details are:
Unit certificate no.-102980030001678
No. of units - two hundred
Date of purchase: 15/09/1997
Date of maturity: 29/04/2015

I want to know the status of my account. how much amount has been collected on this account so far? this is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on rameshbarod25@gmail.com

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) clause xi) [Resolved]

 Jumaila on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
I had bought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), No. of Units (Face value of Rs 10/- per unit) 1500 units, Membership No. 305980070000181 dated 16/07/1997, in the name of my daughter HANNA K HAFIZ, with date of maturity 16/07/2016. Till date I have not received any status about this . Kindly advice what further steps to be taken to receive funds.
......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity of Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [Resolved]

 rcgora on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II), Membership No. 403970070000439 dated 04/10/1995, in the name of my daughter SUNITA date of maturity being 10/07/2016. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
Regards. R.C.Gora...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 [Resolved]

 ctgirida on Sep 15, 2016
Unit certificate no 310960030100702
unit holder Name :g thiloththam
applicant name r.giridhar
Date of maturity : 31-08-2016
Date of issue : 21-05-1996
No of units : 200

I purchased 200 units of children s gift growth fund unit scheme1986 . till date i have not received any information about the above investment. kindly advise me the payment proceeds of the above. when will the above payment will be made and how much?
With regard
giridhar
my contact no ; 7708881062
mail id - ctgirida@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup ii (Clause xi) non receipt of payment [Resolved]

 sushil kumar65 on Sep 14, 2016
Membership no 410991140000169
Name : baby shivani
Date of maturity : 30-05-2017
Date of issue : 17-2-1997
No of units : 500

I purchased 500 units of unit trust of india - rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) (Clause - xi) of rs. 5, 000. Till date i have not received any information about the above investment. Kindly advise me the payment proceeds of the above. When will the above payment will be made and how much?
With regard
Maheh chandra gupta
8, ballupur road,
Dehradoon - 248001...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Redemption/ payment of uti mastershare 86 [Resolved]

 BAL MOHAN GUPTA on Sep 11, 2016
Sir i have 160 uti master share 86. I am trying last few months but could not get the proper reply related authorities.
The brief detail as under,
Bo id - sbi cap kanpur main branch. (1204720001876381)
The share in the name bal mohan gupta

Isin no. Inf189a1038 isin name utimaster share 86 total share 160.

I have tried but no solution is provided....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (II)RUP(ii) Clause II [Resolved]

 Satnam Atwal on Sep 9, 2016
Respected Sir

Purchased 600 (six hundred units) on the name of my daughter Gagandeep Kaur with Membership No 400001140006988 Date of Maturity 19/09/2016 But we have not received any information about the same yet.We get to know that this plan is closed.Please help out and provide the information about the plan.whom and where to contact for the same.

With All Regards
Satnam Singh
Mail:satnamhyundai@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Redemption of 6.75% US64 Bonds issued [Resolved]

 tamvada on Aug 31, 2016
Investor id no. 25440561 bond certificate no. 4285468
Investor id no. 25440561 bond certificate no. 4285476

No response to my letter send under registered cover no. Rj161227394 in dated 21.07.2016 on redemption of my above units. Please advise on undernoted address:
Flat no.-1231, building –annamalai, vijaya heritage, anil sur path, uliyan, kadma, jamshedpur, east singhbhum, jharkhand
Pin: 831005...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Provision of dividend [Resolved]

 Abraham Annamma on Aug 16, 2016
We are having 2000 units of this scheme under regd. folio no.
MU -9310196572 and Unit Certificate Numbers from W00992281 to W00992300. For the last many years I am not getting any dividend for the same.

Kindly arrange to send entire dividend to my bank account as detailed below at your earliest:

Account Name: Annamma Chacko
Account No. 00000057068027342
Name of Bank: State Bank of Travancore
Address: P. B. No. 3, Ennikattil Building, M. C. Road,
Thiruvalla, Kerala. PIN 689 101.
Code: SBTR0000094

As I am away...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Regarding maturity amount [Resolved]

 Bindu Gowda on Aug 16, 2016
I have invested Rs.1500, being the sale price of 150 units@Rs.10/-per unit. in favour of Bindu TR.Membership No: 303950070010420, date of commencement is 01/09/1994, Date of maturity is 22/05/2015, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status(i.e. how much money have been sanctioned .. email I'd :- trbindugowda@gmail.com
Contact no:- 8197676308...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rup (ii) [Resolved]

 Santhanam Seetharaman on Aug 15, 2016
Membership no 300960070004198
Name of the member child s. S. Suchithra
No of units 150 (One hundred and fifty only)
Date of maturity 08/03/2016
Sir,
I request that i may be guided to claim the matured amount involving all the procedure in it. U may send ur guidance to my mail id sussr1954@yahoo.com
I am residing in bangalore.
Thanking you
Yours sincelrely
S. Seetharaman...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — About unit Trust refund money

 Leena Xavier on Aug 14, 2016
Res Sir my self Leena Xavier christian belonging from Gujarat
Membership no : 403980070012274
No of unit ( Face value of Rs 10/-per unit -150 ***
Name of member Child :Blue in
Date of birth : 19/12/1994
Received RAJLAKSHMI UNIT PLAN (II) RUP (II) CLAUSE XI )
Date of Maturity : 11/05/2015
These I received on 11/5/1998 from Rajasthan .I didn't received any message....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Hospitals

Recently Discussed

(13 minutes ago)
Bmditservices.com
Fraud & scam service provider bmditservices.com
(55 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
Fraud cheating
(1 hours 1 minutes ago)
Idea Recharge Card
Pin Number Damaged
(1 hours 4 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
Im complained for your executive
(2 hours 0 minutes ago)
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Billing

Featured Complaints