Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 19%
Submit a Complaint
328
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
7
1
Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
19%
Complaints
328
Responses
132
Resolved
40
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (25)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care related pictures (25)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Not received payment for maturity certificate no: 300 95 003 0004127 (no. of units : 200)

 msrpdy on May 23, 2016
Our unit certificate number: 300 95 003 0004127 (No. Of units : 200)
Name of the unit holder : kiriprasad
Date of maturity date : 16-sep-2015

Date : 26-oct-1994 ut0004766


Not received the payment till date for the above.

Uti is telling as per their record dispatched on 11-oct-2012 & paid on 07-nov-2012.
For the last three months uti is following up matter with bank. On receipt of status, same will be reverted shortly.
What is this? We were having faith on uti and investing money for our kids for their future, once...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

UTI Mutual Funds — Uti mutual funds not paying the maturity amount after completing the time duration

 MAHESHdevaki535 on May 16, 2016
Respected sir,

We have taken a raj lakshmi unit scheme in the year 1991, they promised to pay the maturity amount of 90, 000 under this scheme by 2012, when we contacted them they are saying we have cancelled the scheme and we will pay only 15% of promised amount, we are waited for almost 20 years for that amount but they are saying this news please take necussary action and reply back, thankyou....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause 8)

 Mohammed Padghawala on May 8, 2016
Sir
I want to know the status of children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause 8)
Membership number. 100001130021595
Name of unit holder - mohammed padghawala
Date of birth - 18-05-1996
Date of purchase - 19-11-1999
Date of maturity - 18-05-2017
Want to know the current status of my funds and what can i do further to redeem my funds. Please reply as soon as possible.
What is amount i will get on maturity
My email id - mohammedpadghawala@gmail.com
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Children's Gift Growth Fund-1986 — How to claim the fund

 Hozefa777 on May 8, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : tasneem lemon wala
Certificate no. : 102944220065700
Date of purchase: 11.11.1993
Date of maturity: 26.02.2014
I want to know the current status of my account & how en cash these bond please let me know the procedure.
Thanks
Tasneem lemonwala
E-mail :hozefamota@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Uti's children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (clause 8)

 Nirmal madaan on May 2, 2016
I purchased this policy for my daughter. Here are the details:

Unit certificate no. 400950031000579 700 units.

Unit holder's name: dolly madaan
Date of birth: 20/09/93 date of maturity: 20/09/2014


Acc. To the scheme, for one time investment done acc. To the age of child, the child will get lakh rupees at the age of 21.

Please let me know how to get the money as it is already matured.


Best regards
Nirmala rani
7053708791...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India — Matured amount not received u. t. i rajlakshmi unit plan (|)

 Prerana Chopade on May 1, 2016
Dear sir,
With respect to above mentioned subject my grandfather named sukdeo namdeo patil and grandmother sau. Mandakini sukhdeo patil has purchased u.T.I rajlakshmi plan units (||) from nagpur office, and whose certificate numbers are 1.105960070001116 of units 150.
2. 105960070001117 of units 150 respectively whose maturity date was 8-8-2015.
As above mentioned certificates are already matured on date 8-8-2015 still maturity amount has not been released by unit office of amravati and also belapur office....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Nav of children's gift growth fund and redemption

 jitujyoti on Apr 20, 2016
Sir,
we have bought 200 units in having certificate no./ membership no. 10000 11300 39475
purchased on 05/1/1995.
matured on 5/1/2016.

Thet have still not replied our email.

Please help
Mohanlal shah, Ahmedabad
e mail : jitu2903@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (Ii) [rup (Ii) ] (Clause Xi) — Yet not pay the maturity

 9772377057 on Apr 20, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)](Clause xi), membership no. 400980070002609 dated 04/09/1998, in the name of my daughter pinky date of maturity being 04/09/2015. Till date i have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. Jagat singh yadav...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) (rup (ii) clause xi

 Mallikamathivanan on Apr 13, 2016
Dear Sir

I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No.306960070000064 dated 03/07/1995, in the name of my daughter M Pavithra, Date of maturity 21/07/2014. till date I have not received any letters or status about this. I want to know the detail about the plan and what are the procedures to claim the maturity amount and about the contact details of the concern authority. Kindly advice how to claim the amount as it got matured. Kindly contact through my mail id mallikamathivanan86@gmail.com as we have shifted to another place.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India — Rajlakshmi unit plan 2nd rup 2nd clause 11

 guglo on Apr 10, 2016
Membership no.- 403970070001172, membership child name-karnveer kaur, dob-15/07/92, name of applicant - harbans singh, maturity year 2012, but i do not know from where i can withdraw money...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity over

 Nirmala Paul on Apr 6, 2016
Respected Sir,
Rajlakshmi Unit Plan II 300 units @ Rs. 10 per unit amounting to Rs.3000 in favour of my Daughter Titiksha Paul Membership No: 405960070002765 date of commencement is 17/04/1996, Date of maturity is 17/04/2016, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status(i.e. how much money have been incresed).
Thanking you sir,

Thanks and regards,
Nirmala Paul

Mobile:08375083127
Mail ID nirmalapaul@hotmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Unit Trust Of India — For change/correction in pan card details (csf)

 mymk.sharma on Mar 10, 2016
I have been waiting for the correction in my PAN Card details, I applied for the same couple of months ago and since then seeing the same status on UTI website. Would like to know how long will it take to get it processed.

Application Coupon number U - Q000023032
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details (CSF)

Applicant Name MANOJ KUMAR

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING
REQUEST UPDATION RECEIVED FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Required account statement of folio no. Is:50276553262

 Arshinaz on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Sir,

My Name is Mrs.Nikhat Janha & Folio No. is:50276553262
kindly provide Account Statement for knowing my status of A/c &
what will be the maturity date

Kindly provide detail on my email id:syedarshinaz@gmail.com

Please reply on this mail

Thanks & regards
Nikhat Janha...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Require redemption detail certificate no.09761292 01/2

 Arshinaz on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Sir,

I want to know redemption of my capital growth Unit Scheme,
1992 (Mastergain-92) having unit certificate no.09761292 01/2 of units:100 dated 1/8/1992 Distinctive No.1096356201-1096356300 in my name Mrs.Nikhat Janha but till date i am not aware what will be the status of the same.
Kindly provide detail for the same

Please reply by mail - syedarshinaz@gmail.com

Please if u can help me.

Thanking you,
IBNE HASSAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Account detail of membership certificate no. mep-92-1-291038

 Arshinaz on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Sir,

My membership certificate No.MEP-92-1-291038
NO. OF unit is 200
Kindly provide account detail i.e Interest or dividend amt when i received & this certificate status for the same
my email id: syedarshinaz@gmail.com

waiting for your responce

Thanks & Regards
IBNE HASSAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Require redemption detail certificate no.19351424013

 Arshinaz on Mar 2, 2016
Dear Sir,

Actually i was not knowing where to enquire about the redemption of my Unit Scheme,
1964 (Clause 11) having unit certificate no.1 9351424013 of units:200 dated 31/7/1992 in my name Mr. IBNE HASSAN, but till date i am not aware what will be the status of the same.
Kindly provide detail for the same

Please reply by mail - syedarshinaz@gmail.com

Please if u can help me.

Thanking you,
IBNE HASSAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Raj Lakshmi Scheme — How to withdraw maturity amount

 mymk.sharma on Feb 24, 2016
Hi,

My father purchased 300 units under Unit Trust Of India Raj Lakshmi Unit Scheme.

I would request you please let me know how to apply for withdrawal of maturity amount.

No. Of Units: 300
Name of Unit Holder: Jyoti Sharma
Name of Applicant: Bhikhu Ram Sharma

Thanks,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (Ii) [rup (Ii) ] (Clause Xi) — Withdrawal

 Amarlia Alex on Feb 19, 2016
Sir,
Iam Amarlia Alex my membership no is 305950070001895 under children plan . this account was gifted to me on 22/03/1995 . i want to withdraw my account .but now am in kannur and this was taken from ernakulam so will it be possible to withdraw from your branch in kannur. and also please send me my account details (folio no)And the things needed for withdrawal(folio no) .
faithfully
Amarlia...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India — Children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause 8)

 Vansh Kalra on Feb 18, 2016
Sir,
I want to know the status of children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986(Clause-8)
My unit certificate no. :-
400001130015105, 900 units

Name of unit holder-
Vansh kalra

Date of birth- 03/07/97

Date of maturity- 03/07/2018

Name of applicant- jyoti kalra


I've been not receiving any cheques since 2009, i want to know the current status.
My email -
Vkalra189@gmail.com

Please do take some action or reply on my email

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India — For Rajlakshami Unit Plan (II) [RUP (II) ] (CLAUSE XI)

 saini vikash on Feb 15, 2016
Dear Sir/Madam

My father bought 150 units of units of unit trust of India under Rajlakshami Unit Plan (II) [RUP (II) ] (CLAUSE XI) in the name of Vandana membership number is 403950070002528 dated 23/09/1994 and maturity date 23/09/2011 we have not receive any response. I want to know status for the same.

Thanks & Regards

Vikash saini...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
UTI Mutual Fund
Subject: Unpaid dividend/Folio No. 50915583005,Warrnt No. 430866058 dt.16.11..07,Amount-Rs.1260/-
1 days ago
Unit Trust Of India
no statement of accounts on Mastergain - 92
10 days ago
Unit Trust Of India
Matured amount not received u. t. i rajlakshmi unit plan (|)
10 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause 8)

Featured Stories