Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 19%
Submit a Complaint
332
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
10
3

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
19%
Complaints
332
Responses
136
Resolved
40
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (27)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care related pictures (27)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India — Rajalakshmi unit plan (ii) (rup(ii))(clause xi) : refund not received

 anbazhaganvee on Jul 25, 2016
25.07.2016
Sir,
I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlakshmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No. 300001140013949 dated 14/01/1995, in the name of my daughter A.KEERTHANA date of maturity being 17/11/2015. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
Regards. V.ANBAZHAGAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India — Rajlakshmi unit scheme

 Sriharsh Malladi on Jul 19, 2016
My unit certificate no. Is r931077003970 with 100 units. Name of holder is rucha prashant pandya and date of maturity is 17/12/2000. Till date there is no information regarding this from uti. Please help. I have seen other complaints that uti ramlakshmi scheme have got refunds. Kindly help me get the refund. I have attached the certificate of the scheme with this complaint....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Sofar we have not recd any letters from your utimf since 19 year "what is it"?

 k sydhi reddy on Jul 5, 2016
Sir
I want to know the status of children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (clause 8)
Unit certificate no. 308 98 003 0004668
Name of unit holder - karri sowmya gayathri
Name of applicant - karri sydhi reddy
Date of birth - 15-04-1996
Date of purchase - 31-10-1997
Date of maturity - 15-04-2017
Units — 500 (five hundred only)
Want to know the current status of my funds and what can i do further to redeem my funds. please reply as soon as possible.
What is amount i will get on maturity
My email id - saireddy284@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Kids & Baby

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Present nav

 jyothi1972 on Jul 2, 2016
I am holding 200 units of MASTERGAIN Reg. Folio No . MG- 92 S4772003 ).So I would like to know the present NAV . Please intimate to my e-mail :
jsundaran1972@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Regarding some enquiry about an old master equity

 devrajsanyal on Jun 6, 2016
Hello
Please provide me some information about this master equity plan 1992. I found an acknowledgment slip numbered, 3538210, in my father's documents. My father passed away on 11 th march 2013. He was an employee of central bank of india. Kindly provide me all the information about that bond. My father's name is dilip kumar sanyal. His application was for 200 units, dated 28.3.1992. Cheque number was 011032 of central bank of india. Agent's name is aloke kanungo (G 01443). Please feedback me asap...
Regards
Devraj sanyal.
Contact no. 8017075868...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Not received payment for maturity certificate no: 300 95 003 0004127 (no. of units : 200)

 msrpdy on May 23, 2016
Our unit certificate number: 300 95 003 0004127 (No. Of units : 200)
Name of the unit holder : kiriprasad
Date of maturity date : 16-sep-2015

Date : 26-oct-1994 ut0004766


Not received the payment till date for the above.

Uti is telling as per their record dispatched on 11-oct-2012 & paid on 07-nov-2012.
For the last three months uti is following up matter with bank. On receipt of status, same will be reverted shortly.
What is this? We were having faith on uti and investing money for our kids for their future, once...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

UTI Mutual Funds — Uti mutual funds not paying the maturity amount after completing the time duration

 MAHESHdevaki535 on May 16, 2016
Respected sir,

We have taken a raj lakshmi unit scheme in the year 1991, they promised to pay the maturity amount of 90, 000 under this scheme by 2012, when we contacted them they are saying we have cancelled the scheme and we will pay only 15% of promised amount, we are waited for almost 20 years for that amount but they are saying this news please take necussary action and reply back, thankyou....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause 8)

 Mohammed Padghawala on May 8, 2016
Sir
I want to know the status of children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause 8)
Membership number. 100001130021595
Name of unit holder - mohammed padghawala
Date of birth - 18-05-1996
Date of purchase - 19-11-1999
Date of maturity - 18-05-2017
Want to know the current status of my funds and what can i do further to redeem my funds. Please reply as soon as possible.
What is amount i will get on maturity
My email id - mohammedpadghawala@gmail.com
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Children's Gift Growth Fund-1986 — How to claim the fund

 Hozefa777 on May 8, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : tasneem lemon wala
Certificate no. : 102944220065700
Date of purchase: 11.11.1993
Date of maturity: 26.02.2014
I want to know the current status of my account & how en cash these bond please let me know the procedure.
Thanks
Tasneem lemonwala
E-mail :hozefamota@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Uti's children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (clause 8)

 Nirmal madaan on May 2, 2016
I purchased this policy for my daughter. Here are the details:

Unit certificate no. 400950031000579 700 units.

Unit holder's name: dolly madaan
Date of birth: 20/09/93 date of maturity: 20/09/2014


Acc. To the scheme, for one time investment done acc. To the age of child, the child will get lakh rupees at the age of 21.

Please let me know how to get the money as it is already matured.


Best regards
Nirmala rani
7053708791...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India — Matured amount not received u. t. i rajlakshmi unit plan (|)

 Prerana Chopade on May 1, 2016
Dear sir,
With respect to above mentioned subject my grandfather named sukdeo namdeo patil and grandmother sau. Mandakini sukhdeo patil has purchased u.T.I rajlakshmi plan units (||) from nagpur office, and whose certificate numbers are 1.105960070001116 of units 150.
2. 105960070001117 of units 150 respectively whose maturity date was 8-8-2015.
As above mentioned certificates are already matured on date 8-8-2015 still maturity amount has not been released by unit office of amravati and also belapur office....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Nav of children's gift growth fund and redemption

 jitujyoti on Apr 20, 2016
Sir,
we have bought 200 units in having certificate no./ membership no. 10000 11300 39475
purchased on 05/1/1995.
matured on 5/1/2016.

Thet have still not replied our email.

Please help
Mohanlal shah, Ahmedabad
e mail : jitu2903@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (Ii) [rup (Ii) ] (Clause Xi) — Yet not pay the maturity

 9772377057 on Apr 20, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)](Clause xi), membership no. 400980070002609 dated 04/09/1998, in the name of my daughter pinky date of maturity being 04/09/2015. Till date i have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. Jagat singh yadav...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) (rup (ii) clause xi

 Mallikamathivanan on Apr 13, 2016
Dear Sir

I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No.306960070000064 dated 03/07/1995, in the name of my daughter M Pavithra, Date of maturity 21/07/2014. till date I have not received any letters or status about this. I want to know the detail about the plan and what are the procedures to claim the maturity amount and about the contact details of the concern authority. Kindly advice how to claim the amount as it got matured. Kindly contact through my mail id mallikamathivanan86@gmail.com as we have shifted to another place.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India — Rajlakshmi unit plan 2nd rup 2nd clause 11

 guglo on Apr 10, 2016
Membership no.- 403970070001172, membership child name-karnveer kaur, dob-15/07/92, name of applicant - harbans singh, maturity year 2012, but i do not know from where i can withdraw money...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity over

 Nirmala Paul on Apr 6, 2016
Respected Sir,
Rajlakshmi Unit Plan II 300 units @ Rs. 10 per unit amounting to Rs.3000 in favour of my Daughter Titiksha Paul Membership No: 405960070002765 date of commencement is 17/04/1996, Date of maturity is 17/04/2016, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status(i.e. how much money have been incresed).
Thanking you sir,

Thanks and regards,
Nirmala Paul

Mobile:08375083127
Mail ID nirmalapaul@hotmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Utility Services

Unit Trust Of India — For change/correction in pan card details (csf)

 mymk.sharma on Mar 10, 2016
I have been waiting for the correction in my PAN Card details, I applied for the same couple of months ago and since then seeing the same status on UTI website. Would like to know how long will it take to get it processed.

Application Coupon number U - Q000023032
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details (CSF)

Applicant Name MANOJ KUMAR

Status YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING
REQUEST UPDATION RECEIVED FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Required account statement of folio no. Is:50276553262

 Arshinaz on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Sir,

My Name is Mrs.Nikhat Janha & Folio No. is:50276553262
kindly provide Account Statement for knowing my status of A/c &
what will be the maturity date

Kindly provide detail on my email id:syedarshinaz@gmail.com

Please reply on this mail

Thanks & regards
Nikhat Janha...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Require redemption detail certificate no.09761292 01/2

 Arshinaz on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Sir,

I want to know redemption of my capital growth Unit Scheme,
1992 (Mastergain-92) having unit certificate no.09761292 01/2 of units:100 dated 1/8/1992 Distinctive No.1096356201-1096356300 in my name Mrs.Nikhat Janha but till date i am not aware what will be the status of the same.
Kindly provide detail for the same

Please reply by mail - syedarshinaz@gmail.com

Please if u can help me.

Thanking you,
IBNE HASSAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Account detail of membership certificate no. mep-92-1-291038

 Arshinaz on Mar 7, 2016
Dear Sir,

My membership certificate No.MEP-92-1-291038
NO. OF unit is 200
Kindly provide account detail i.e Interest or dividend amt when i received & this certificate status for the same
my email id: syedarshinaz@gmail.com

waiting for your responce

Thanks & Regards
IBNE HASSAN...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Recently Discussed

12 days ago
Unit Trust Of India - Mastergain - 1992
NOT HEARD FROM THEM SINCE 1996
14 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Not received payment for maturity certificate no: 300 95 003 0004127 (no. of units : 200)
14 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Sofar we have not recd any letters from your utimf since 19 year "what is it"?

Featured Complaints