[Resolved]  Eiilm University — Not Provided my Provisional Certificate and Degree

Address:Jorethang, District Namchi Sikkim- 737121 India, West Sikkim, Sikkim

I had applied for degree course from Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida of Eillim University (Distance Education).

i completed my B Come in the year 2012 April. But till now i did not receive my provisional certificate, and degree certificate.
The Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida is not responding me for not issuing the documents and holding my documents without any reason.

I sent a complaint to the Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER under the (RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT)RTI 2005 on 4 July and also received the acknowledgement on 8th july2013. But for that also I didnt receive the reply till now..

I dont know how to proceed further.. Please help me in getting my certificates..
Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida : [protected] & [protected]

Name :Abhinav Mandal
Reg No. : [protected]
Dec 10, 2014
rahulsarkar's response
Dear Candidate, Please feel free to contact us for all EIILM/ CMJ UNIVERSITY pending work:- Like- (1) Mark-sheet , (2) Migration Certificate, (3) Provisional Certificate, (4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation. (5) Verification Letter Thanks & Regards Call us- Mr. Aman Verma [protected] Email ID – [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Candidate, Contact us for all EIILM UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

(2) Migration Certificate,

(3) Provisional Certificate,

(4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation.

(5) Verification Letter Thanks &

Regards Call us- Dr. Aman Verma [protected], [protected]
Nitish071's reply, Sep 10, 2019
Sir pls give me ur contact no. or email address. I need ur help to get my degree frm eiilm university
Dear Aman Ji,

I have done my BA from EIILM university so i need degree and provisional certificate so please do the needful ASAP:

Arvind kumar

Eiilm University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Eiilm University Phone
    +91 93 1100 0030
    Eiilm University Address
    District Namchi, Jorethang, Sikkim, India - 737121
    View all Eiilm University contact information