[Resolved]  Urgent Vacancies — false job assurance

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I got a call from a consultancy named ”URGENT VACANCIES” the representative told me that is registered under Naukri.com he stating me I will get a job of the position of ” nutrition officer” in Nestle.First they informed me I have to show Rs. 10, 000 in my account but later they deducted the amount from my account .After the deduction I tried to call the representative so many times but they did not answer my call. As there was no response from their side I complained in [protected]@urgentvacancies.com & [protected]@urgentvacancies.com that I am going to take the legal action afterthat I got a call from the consultancy & they offered me few unsuitable job.A Afterthat there was no response for few days & one day I suddenly got a call from the Urgent vacancies representative(Mr Sandeep Soni [protected] )stating that I have to pay Rs.8100 & this is the last payment I have to make & get the job & a mail was also sent to me stating the same. Then I make the payment for few days again there was no response from their side. Suddenly after a week I got a call from “Click your job india pvt ltd” representative Mr Vivan kashap [protected] you have to pay Rs.22, 000 but after argeaging they discounted the amount to Rs.3, 000 & again told me this is the last payment I have to make.Lastly I made the payment. Afterthat I tried to call the representative but again there was no response from their side. Thereafter again I got a call from Mr Vivan kashap [protected] representative o[censored]RGENT VACCANCIES” they told me to pay Rs.5800 to confirm the job.I told the consultancy that before I get the confirmation mail from the company I will not make the payment then I got the mail from Nestle Hr team that you have to pay 5800 this is your last process to get the job & it will be returned at the time of joining.Believing them I made payment next day immediately. But the next day I got a call from Nestle Hr Mr sachin (mob no [protected]), stating that I have to pay Rs.6800 more to get that job.I felt that I was been cheated so I asked the consultancy toi refund back my money but they told me that I have to pay Rs.9800 to get the refund. Then I called the URGENT VACANCIES’s representative & informed them I am going to complain to the police hearing this the Nestle HR team informed me that the same day by 7pm I will get the confirmation mail from the company. Afterthat as I did not receive any confirmation from the company I called the “URGENT VACANCIES” representative & Nestle Hr team member everytime I tried to call them there was no response from there side. There after when I tried to call them they message me we are in a meeting call you later but after that there was no response from there end. Please find the attachment from the “URGENT VACANCIES” & “ Nestle” for your reference. I will be highly obilized if I will get my money back Rs.1500+10200+3000+8100+5800=28600 or Total- 28600 or job in that company with Rs 3.75 p.a. Requesting you to kindly take necessary action & do the needful as early as possible.

Even I faced exactly same isssue... same call from Urgent Vaccancies then same call from Sandeep Soni and Vivan Kashyap... Please contact me

Got cheated for rs 14400

I got the call on 8th January and i paid them rs 1500+12900.

UrgentVacancies.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    UrgentVacancies.com Address
    G-65A Kalkaji, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all UrgentVacancies.com contact information