USSC Group — Fraud Online form filling

I have paid Rs.3000/- for registration 3 days back but just check acknowledgement which i have received (Attached for your ref.) - No VAT no. and seems fraud Invoice. Data for form filling also seems invalid - I filled about 150 Forms Online in 1 day but data completely irrelevant Then checked USSC Group Logo on Google - Original USSC Group is different. Lot of questions for being fraud scams
Jun 26, 2015
Updated by dany6390
I have paid Rs.3000/- for registration 3 days back but just check acknowledgement which i have received (Attached for your ref.) - No VAT no. and seems fraud Invoice. Data for form filling also seems invalid - I filled about 150 Forms Online in 1 day but data completely irrelevant Then checked USSC Group Logo on Google - Original USSC Group is different. Lot of questions for being fraud scam.

Refund Money Please !

Yes they are a big froud some action should be taken for them they have crossed there limits now
Mr. Dany.
Same happens with me. I submit the work on time 2000 forms but they shows me that your QC is failed. then i ask him to take my money back or give me some new work. they said first register then we will give you work and your deposit amount is unrefundable. In registration time they says me that this amount is refundable. and the work is too hard to do same here as mine i completed the 150 forms in a whole day and too tired the data is irrelevant. It's totally scam. totally scam. Please do it some action on it please.
myself Manish Kumar
email manish.[protected]@gmail.com
from Delhi
Hi friends, i'm mitesh mevada, it was my bad-luck that i was joined ussc (Fraud) group...
This group is very smartly cheat the peoples...
I also cheated by this same group...
My friends, if we all, means the whole people that was cheated by ussc group, are meet together, then i am sure, that we all get back our money and take the face off of the ussc group...
It's my request to all of you, please give me support to teach the lesson to this bloody fraud ussc group and kunal also...
Please contact me on [protected]../ [protected]...
You all are right guys. This company USSC group is of the
same person who was the owner of symtronics solutions pvt. Ltd. Mr. Nitesh
Khawani.

Here are the links of his fraudulent doings by name Symtronics Solutions.

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/symtronics-pvt-ltd-rise-infotech...

http://www.grahakseva.com/complaints/160014/fraud-company-in-the-field-of-data-entry

After successfully looting the people by this name he
started this company USSC group to again scam the people.

Screenshot for the proof is attached that this company is
also of the same cheater Nitesh Khawani.

However there are many genuine companies offering projects
and handsome payments but this guy Nitesh Khawani spreads negativity about such
companies by posting negative comments by different names like scammers and all
so that people get divert to him and fall in his trap. I am also one those
victims. He don’t want to spend a single penny for marketing and offering
genuine projects but has plenty time to spread negativity about their competitors
offering genuine projects.

Guys I suggest to be aware of this guy and his changing
companies with different names.

You can submit your proofs on this email id: [protected]@gmail.com
We will take action against this company by your support.

ussc group is totaly froud company all membar is chutiya totaly froud

bhai o tum me samaj ho to samjo ussc group company he vo totaly froud karti he bhole bhale insan ko chutiya banati he

i recuest all ussc group ke member ko ke koi bhi is me rs.3200 bhare nahi ye sirf or sirf ye company apne ko chodu banati he

your faith fuly

friend
sanso group 4th floor
Synergy 2,
Navneet park,
Near SNDT college,
Manisha chokdi,
AKOTA,
VADODARA

In this place, this is a same problm for me, today one call for this and i had gone for check it. I think that it will be fraud and same as it. And they told me that sanso group has hired to ussc, so all people can trust them and they saw me aggrement for 3200 rs, but i said him that i will make an aggrement that if all forms can't submilt or fails, he will do anything with me, but he didnt do it.

So please anything like this fruad or any for job asking for money dont give them..

USSC Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    USSC Group Phone
    +91 74 0333 1478
    USSC Group Address
    1/98 A-B Golandaz Building, Golandaz Street, Nanpura, Surat, Gujarat, India - 395001
    View all USSC Group contact information