Last updated Mar 2, 2024
Complaints 1032

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone Numbers

1800 221230
+91 22 2654 6200

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Website

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Head Office Address

'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai City District

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints page 8

Unit no [protected]
applicant name Bivash Prasad Sinha
unit holder name Rishav Kumar

the scheme got matured on 02/07/18, now I want to cash out, I would like to know the complete process....
anu8712
Oct 2, 2021

Rajlaxmi unit plan refund

Hi we have a rajlaxmi unit plan o[censored]ti, of. 10 unit, which has been matured on 29/09/2018. How can I get my refund amount of this policy. Please help me get this...
paramjit paneswar
Oct 1, 2021

Redemption these units never done

Address:17243-64 AVENUE,SURREY,B.C. V3S1Y6 CANADA

Paramjit Paneswar
Oct 1, 2021
***Not resolved yet***
Unit Trust Of India — I have 1000 units of growing income unit scheme 1989 ii (clause xii)
Paramjit Paneswar
.# UT 000483.
unit certificate# H89402769
Names of Paramjit Paneswar and Shila Devi Birdi ( my mother who expired in March 2014).
ANYONE OR SURVIVOR.
transferable
paramjit paneswar
Oct 1, 2021
Oct 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 1, 2021

Redemption of these units

Address:17243-644 Avenue ,Surrey B.C. V3S1Y6 Canada

Unit Trust Of India — I have 1000 units of growing income unit scheme 1989 ii (clause xii)
Paramjit Paneswar
.# UT 000483.
unit certificate# H89402769
Names of Paramjit Paneswar and Shila Devi Birdi ( my mother who expired in March 2014).
ANYONE OR SURVIVOR.
transferable
113 LIG, HOUSING BOARD COLONY, BHATHINDA 151001.( old address)
***I...
I want to redeem my UTI M[censored]nits
I have attached my policy.
Please help me to resolve this ASAP...
Sree harshan
from Palakkad, Kerala
Sep 27, 2021

Unit trust of India Rajlakshmi unit plan

I had invest 2500 RS or 250 units in the rajlakshmi unit plan(II) (RUP (II) (CLAUSE XI) I started this plan in 14/05/1998, trichur, In the name of my daughter ATHIRA date of maturity 14/05/2016. till date I have not get any information about it.i have heard this scheme is no more exist during few years ago
Please do anything helpful
Membership No: R[protected]...
Aditya sharma 11111
Sep 24, 2021

UTI - Mastergain 92

Address:A 84 gurmandi , second floor

Please provide details of as I have purchased 200 shares o[censored]TI Master gain long back, can you please help me what is the current price and do we get any bonus or splits of the same...
Madan.kayal
from Sirsa, Haryana
Sep 24, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Children's gift growth fund 1986 complaints

Address:Elllenabad, sirsa, haryana

My father invert money in 1995 with your scheme children's gift growth fund 1986. kindly share the current status of my bond certificate. details are below.

Scheme : CGGF 86
Invertor ID :[protected]
Bond certificate No. 41491400
No. of Bonds : 264.
Folio No :[protected]...
Yash Badlani
Sep 22, 2021

Haven't received the maturity amount

Address:Town centre alain uae

I haven't yet recieved any update or any cheque for this plan which my father has taken in 1995 ...
Kindly update me the amount and also the procedure yo settle it...
bharathb
Sep 22, 2021
Nov 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2021

UTI MIP 1998 plan

Address:Mumbai

My father, K P Ranga Rajan, had purchased 6000 units o[censored]TI-MIP 1998 SCHEME. (RS 60000). He did not receive the Maturity proceeds after its maturity. He expired in 2004. The original certificate is with us. Please help us in getting the maturity proceeds of Rs 60000 plus interest.
Details are as under:
Unit Certificate No:[protected]
Regd Folio No:[protected]
Name of the A/c Holder: K P Ranga Rajanbr...
manish pare
Sep 21, 2021

Gmis 1991 scheme

Sir My father shri Kalu ram pare has 600 unit o[censored]TI Growing monthly income scheme (GMIS 1991) scheme. How can he encash them. We have orignal certificate Please reply me...
Sudeep Guru
Sep 19, 2021

Redeem of Unit Scheme, 1964 (Clause 11)

My father had purchased 100 units o[censored]nit Scheme, 1964 (Clause 11) in 1993. I want to redeem the Mutual fund. Please let me know how to proceed with this.

Email address- [protected]@gmail.com

I have provided my email address. Please let me know.

Thank you...
Likitha_2021
Sep 18, 2021

Rajlakshmi Unit Plan(II) [RUP(II)](Clause I)

We have bought 1000 units under the Rajlakshmi Unit Plan(II) [RUP(II)](Clause XI). We would like to redeem these.Kindly help us to do so.

Details are given below:

Membership No: [protected]
Name of Applicant: Madala Madhavi Latha
Name of Member child: Madala Likitha
Registration date:[protected]
Date of maturity:[protected]...
I want to redeem the above Bond which were converted from CGGF scheme 1986 into the above mentiond ARS bond but the company is not providing me the certificate and the maturity amount. I have also changed my residence to the following address:

Flat No. B-602 Aditya Imperia
Swarnjayanti Nagar Extension
Aligarh-202001...
rbg1963
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2021

Mastergain -92 bond amount not received

Address:BHARUCH

We have been invested the amount of rs.6000/-in 1992.We have not received amount from uti.

Reply urgent...
Patel Bilal
Sep 7, 2021

Having units of unit scheme 1964 how to redeem it?

Hello sir /madam
I have physical certificate and everything related to uti o[censored]nit scheme 1964 / I have 990 units of my grand father and I didn’t have any idea to how to redeem it so please it my humble request to you to guide me in better way so I can redeem it or what is value of that unit share.

Please contact on my email I’d
[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:Virar

My father had bought bonds from unit trust of india, rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) (Clause xi) vide membership no.[protected] dated 26/04/1996, on my name - Bhakti Sacchanand Parab. Number o[censored]nits purchased - 150. It’s maturity date was 26/04/2016. But till date we have not received any communication regarding this.

Membership no.[protected]
Name of member child: Bhakti Parabbr...
Hello sir
I have 100 units o[censored]nit scheme 1964 {Clause 11}. I have also kept those certificates respectively. Can you tell me how can i redeem the amount and what is the value of these units now. Please send reply on below gmail.
Gmail Id - [protected]@gmail.com...
We have registered in this plan on 24/06/2000.
having the membership no. ([protected]*****).
The date of maturity was 23/06/2019
but no further notice is given ....
Abhiram123456789
Aug 25, 2021

How to claim Units (Unit Scheme,1964)

Good day sir,

My Grandmother has taken 300 units in 1991 with Unit scheme 1964 - Clause 11. Please let me know the procedure how to redeem the units.

Thanking you in advance,
Abhiram

[protected]@gmail.com...