Last updated Mar 22, 2024
Complaints 1501

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Website

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Head Office Address

Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 5

Satyasatish
May 26, 2022

Pan Card correction

I recently applied for pan card correction and I paid the payment and payment also successful but ekyc verification error coming. And I have tried for 3 times and all the 3times I paid money and all are successful payments and deducted money from my account, but ekyc error coming... They even not intimated anything about the application failure and money deducted......
+7 photos
prawesh12
May 25, 2022

Regarding transaction while applying for a new PAN

I applied for a new PAN card online using UTIITSL portal dated 25/05/2022 with application no. N[protected] under name Prawesh Pahari. But when the payment of ₹71.90 was made dated 25/05/2022 at 1:59pm via UPI {ref no:[protected]} for the submission of application it failed but the payment have been made from by side . So, it is requested for the refund of ₹71.90 which has been debited....
Somjeet
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
May 16, 2022

Regarding payment done through upi for new pan

I Somjeet Biswas DOB 17/01/2000 applied for new pan through utiitsl website and did the payment through upi on 15/05/2022 at 10:21am but forgot to note the reference no. So couldn't proceed further.
Then I applied a fresh application and also noted the reference no. As VA[protected] and again paid through upi on 15/05/2022;at 10:56am but can't procced further as it says- there is some problem in aadhaar authentication, please try after...
Vishnusurvase635
from Osmanabad, Maharashtra
May 14, 2022
May 25, 2022
This thread was updated on May 25, 2022

Payment not refunded

I applied for pan card online correction on utiitsl. Transaction is successfully completed and money 106.90 deducted from my account. After the transaction it shows a message "your digital pan application is rejected as uid demographic authentication is not exact match. Please apply through physical submition mode".

Applied date - 14/05/2022
Application no - U-Q[protected]

Kindly look into the matter as...
It@91
May 7, 2022

Refund, money deducted but form not submitted

Address:Atghara, kolkata 700136

My on-line PAN correction Reference Number:- VA[protected]. I paid through my debit cum ATM PIN to UTIITSL through Billdesk gateway at 5:56pm on 07/05/2022 amount of 106.90 rupees. After entering my OTP on my bank page it redirects to Billdesk gateway again and showed a page saying server error. I waited for few minutes nothing happened. I had to close the page manually. My money had deducted. I mailed them at customer.[protected]@utiitsl.com but...
Gajendra ve
May 6, 2022

Mango

Address:No. 131 panchasheel nagar, Moodalpalya

Not delivered...
Nest Computers
May 5, 2022

Pan Card returned without approaching the address

Address:Khairun Bi, # 689/70, 1st Main, 1st Cross, Opp. Anjum School, Bhagath Singh Nagar, Davanere-577002, Karnataka.

PAN was applied on 25/03/2022 with the Acknowledgement No. G-G[protected] which is in the name of Khairun Bi. The address mentioned in the application is accurate and all other posts were corresponding to the same address. But when we check the status, it showing that " YOUR PAN CARD RETURNED UNDELIVERED DUE TO [NOT SPECIFIED BY COURIER / POSTAL AUTHORITIES ] ON 19/04/2022 AND LYING IN MUMBAI OFFICE "
Kindly resend to the mentioned address...
Murugan Reddy
May 5, 2022

Website not working

I’m trying to open a website o[censored]tiitsl but site is not opening can you solve this problem...
Murugan Reddy
May 5, 2022

Utiitsl website is not working

I’m trying to open web site o[censored]tiitsl it’s not working...
Zubaird92
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
May 2, 2022

Not receive Refund

Address:Aloosa Bandipora

I have been trying to apply for the correction E-PAN using adhaar based esign generation. However after i made the payment successfully, the esign generation fail is occurring even i give proper OTP i get on the Adhaar linked mobile number. Will my amount be refund?...
shakil hasan
from DHUBRI, Assam
Apr 23, 2022

Verification pending for dpr resolution

Address:vill-Airanjongla pt 1 PO-A m co Road Dist-Dhubri Assam, PO-A m co Road Dist-Dhubri Assam, pin-783323

I have applied for Pan card via application coupon no. U-G[protected] It has been more than one month and it showing the status that "VERIFICATION PENDING FOR DPR RESOLUTION" for very long time. Please look into the matter and let us know the solution of this problem. We are ready to submit any supporting document which is required. Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated. Please any Detail Contact Me Mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com...
Muzafar121
from Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
Apr 18, 2022

Pan application no. Q005449266 still pending for processing

Dear sir more than a month gone but my pan card is still pending for processing.
i need it to submit to the bank within 2 days.
so please generate it as soon as possible.
Application No. Q[protected]
Applicant Name: Mohammad Lateef Ganie...
I want to reprint my pan card.But everytime I submit the request to reprint the pan card online, an error occurs which shows can't fetch the details now try again.Kindly look into it and resolve the issue asap.
Thanks and regards...
Amarjeet Majoka
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 14, 2022

Pan card

Application Coupon number U - G[protected]
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name ISHWAR SINGH
Status VERIFICATION PENDING FOR DPR RESOLUTION
PAN No. DY******2G
Region NORTHERN REGION...
Dhananjay l
Mar 13, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding transaction while applying for a new PAN

I applied for a new PAN card online using UTIITSL portal dated 11/03/2022 with application no. N[protected]. But when the payment of ₹106.90 was made dated 12/03/2022 at 2:48pmvia UPI through VPA [protected]@okaxis for the submission of application it is again asking for the payment. So, in order to apply again for the same it is requested for the refund of ₹106.90 which has been debited.

Thank you...
hussain.mohamed22
Mar 13, 2022

PAN correction application withheld

Application# Q[protected]
Application Date:[protected]

I had raised a request to correct the mistake on my PAN card. The mistake was that my father's name was printed incorrectly.

The application status is withheld quoting two reasons:

1. There is a mismatch between ITD Data and Application data.
2. I'm non-Indian citizen. I don't understand why? I'm an Indian citizen and have been...
Vijaya A
Mar 12, 2022

PAN card returned undelivered due to [Door Locked}

Address:11, Nelson Mandela Street, Chitlapakkam, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu - 600064

I was out of station hence my pan card returned undelivered. Hence kindly help resend pan card.

Application coupon number: U-G[protected]...
I have applied on-line for a new pan card i have paid rs.106.90 /- by UPI. After making successful payment, for a long time system plays
Alert

(your digital pan application is rejected as your address in aadhaar is exceeding 125 characters

please apply pan application through physical submittion mode.)
So please do needful and refund my amount. I am attaching all the required details.
Labhada Rane
Mar 9, 2022

Misbehaving.

Address:UTI Pan Services center. Thane-ISW

The pan card office behind jagdish book depot. Is the wost pan office I have ever visited.. The employees are very rude (especially the first counter man who gives forms of correction and new pan card forms) (the lady on the second counter has no manners to speak to anyone she doesn't even sees if the person is elder or younger she treat them as slaves she even abuse them too) they are enjoying the post which the have got which is been getting...
Surajchauha9
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Mar 7, 2022

Pan objection and needed refund

Address:Rajpur road

I need refund N[protected] application till tomorrow...