Vcshoppimart.com — Grab rs 30000 in the name of dealership

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462011

One day i have got a phone call from a telemarketing company naming vc shoppimart about dealership opportunities. They said that they will give me rs 600 to rs 800 for delivery of their products to the customers at their homes. They provide me 4-5 deliveries per day they asked me to deposit a sum of rs 30000 to start their dealership in morbi and rajkot in gujrat. Their managing director call me from the mobile no i. E. [protected] naming avinash kumar mentioned on their website and convinced me to deposit the money. After depositing the money their tone of speaking have changed. They have also not provided me the material for delivery and making me fool by saying that they are busy on other works. These people stopped attending my phone calls, now i am sure that they are fraud people, so on behalf of this website i want to convey message to all indian people that you all don't believe in these fraud companies like vc shoppimart. These companies are fraud companies and i am also sending one mail to pm office regarding this fraud if they return my money within 2 days. The name of the site owner is vikash kumar patil from indore, mp. I have got the address and mobile phone number of this site owner. If any body needs, contact me on my email i. D. Rakesh. [protected]@yahoo.com. This site is only 5 months and this site had made fraud with thousands of people in india. This site life is very short, this site going to close within 2 months of time. This site has many many fraud complaints against it. Thats why the owner had decided to close the site within a month or last by two months. Their business is to fraud the innocent people in india. This site is also making attempts to fraud the people outsite india also. The site is on very very high risk, so i request all people that don't believe on sites which are promising you to provide good business in low investment. They take away your precious money. After transferring money to these fraud people accounts, they don't attend your phone calls. If you call them again and again, then these people put your phone number in black list. I already have filed a complaints against these people in consumer court, case is going on, see what happens?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 11, 2016
Updated by RAKESH SHEORAN
Sir I have not got any kind of reply about my above mentioned complain. Please pay attention and have a look at my complain as soon as possible. Please revert back to my claim at the earliest.
Thanks sir
Oct 11, 2016
Waiting for a positive response from your side.
Rakesh sheoran
Oct 12, 2016
I have not received any kind of response regarding the above complaints from the owner of this website. Now it is cleared that this website owner is a big fraud. To fraud innocent people in India is the business of this website. The owner had recruited 4 to persons for this. They approach you with their full planning. Daily they are fraudind minimum 10 persons. The website they had created had also a very short life period . Check full information about this website on Google search by just typing track scam website. Then after opening the page enter this website address and you Will get the results. The owner name of this website is VIKASH KUMAR PATIL
Oct 12, 2016
To check websites is trusted or fake website just type SCAM WEBSITES on Google or yahoo search. You got a page (scamadviser.com) open this page. After opening type company website name I.e. (vcshoppimart.com) Now you get your results displayed full information about the website.

My SIM card is rejected, no is [protected] before 2 days ago while i used puk code that time my sim is rejcted
Kindly help me

VC Shoppimart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    VC Shoppimart Phone
    +91 92 0001 0011
    VC Shoppimart Address
    Office Add.-172/2, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462011
    View all VC Shoppimart contact information