Last updated Feb 10, 2024
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries

Videocon Industries Phone Numbers

1800 223 400
+91 73 5587 3558
+91 12 4671 0600
+91 12 4327 3091

View more phone numbers

Videocon Industries Website

Videocon Industries Head Office Address

14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad
Aurangabad
Bulandshahr District
Uttar Pradesh

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 156

montu3242
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Led tv

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

There was some display problem in my led tv of videocon company. So i make a complaint about this on 26 jan 2016 and till date my television is lying in service centre and they are making certain excuses that the parts are not available. Its being about 3 weeks of my complaint and no action being taken.My complaint no is DEL[protected]. Kindly look into this matter.Thank you

Mayank Singhal...
govindbhattseo

Require new remote, your customer representative provided used remote

Address:560033

Customer ID : 95451849
Customer Name : GOVINDKUMAR BHATT
Account ID : 9498688

This is to keep you informed that I have changed my old set top box to a new set top box recently. However, I have been given a used remote, instead of a new remote. I had complained about this ten days earlier, but I'm not getting any response from this person.

I would like to place a complaint about...
pande2003

Mobile problem

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I am submitted our Videocon Z-30 Pace mobile your om sai Telecomm. Navi Mumbai Vashi 13/1/2015.

(this mobile purchase flipkart and only ringtone problem)

His repair handset but same problem facing on the stop and his sending Videocon mobile company replacement mobile parts.

But first to till now I am calling either Videocon or service centre only one answer come 24hours...
Nauraj Singh

22 inches lcd panel

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

महोदय, आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप LCD/LED बनाना बंद कर दे। मेरी LCD का पेनल 2 साल मे ही खराब हो चुका है । और नया पेनल 5000 ₹ का बताया है । ऐसी कम्पनी और ऐसी के उत्पादन से केवल एक आम आदमी को ठगा जा...
Ashthota

Led 24 inches tv. Please don't buy these products from videocon

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520010

Videocon 24 inches led tv is the worst product i ever purchased, i have been facing problem with the malfunction of the picture screen, it ok some times, or shaking or no ful clarity of the product . It must be a default peoduct which they are selling to the customers . Dont buy any product especially Tv sets which are Led or lcds ....
Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711102

On 31.01.2016 we have purchased 'Videocon Washing Machine' 'Model
No.VS60A12-DGU', but till date they have not delivered the same, after
contacted with Mr. Manoj Tiwari Sales man of Khosla Electronics in his
cell no. '[protected]' he told me that Videocon Company is unable to
sold that particular product to Khoshla Electronics so they are not be
able to deliver...
surajit.maity

Re: delivery of videocon refrigerator model no. Vs60a12-dgu

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711102

On 26.01.2016 we have purchased 'Videocon Washing Machine' 'Model No.VS60A12-DGU', but till date they have not delivered the same, after contacted with Mr. Manoj Tiwari Sales man of Khosla Electronics in his cell no. '[protected]' he told me that Videocon Company is unable to sold that particular product to Khoshla Electronics so they are not be able to deliver the product and insist me to choose 'Haier' Brand Washing...
Jack@

Videocon d2h relocation

Address:560100

I have shifted a house last month, I have requested to relocate my D2H connection within the city limit. On the next day engineer came and removed everything and for the installation nobody came till now. It's almost more than 10 days. Everyday i am keep on calling the customer care They are raising the complaint and after that no response. Like that i have 5-6 complaint numbers. None of them resolved yet. Even supervisors also telling the...
prasant raj

Tablet

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284128

I purchased a videocon tablet(model-VT87C+, IMEI-[protected])on 13/08/2015 online in Jhansi(Uttar Pradesh).After one month, its speaker stopped working.I submitted the tablet in service center in Jhansi on 26/10/2015.

After 3 months of mental torture, they(service center) are saying that my tablet cannot be repaired.They provide me with an old and outdated tablet whose specifications are very much less...
Bunty Kamal Biswas

Washing machine - water keeps on draining even when the drain button is off

Address:Gondia, Maharashtra, 400102

I bought the videocon semi automatic washing machine from vijay sales branch - Goregaon west opp. filmistan on 26th of january 2016. And the washing machine was delivered on 27th jan 2016 in evening arround 6.30 to 7.00 pm and no demo was provided to us and even while buying when i asked for demo at my place, the manager completely refused to us. And for your information its been stated in the catalogue for a demo. And there is a fault in...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have a registered a complaint on 27th Jan 2015 that Screen of my Videocon LED went half screen black when i powered on.

In response to mine online complaint an engineer named Mr. Prince ([protected]) has witnessed the screen problem in the TV unit which has been very wrongly concluded as "Has happened due to mishandling", I had lengthy discussion with Mr. Vijay Kumar ([protected]) and had clearly explained that the problem...
Sandeepmanwatkar

Double door refrigerator

Address:Akola, Maharashtra, 444003

I Purchase Videocon Company Double Door Refrigerator Dated 11/01/2014 after 15 Day's Problem in Gus Link there problem inform service center but my Refrigerator solve this problem temporary after there month repeat this problem again Gus Link problem continued one year finally my Double Door Refrigerator last 10 month permanent death

please change my Double Door Refrigerator I Request to you

Thank You !...
syogya

Cable DTH

Address:400708

I had paid Rs. 2100 for new connection of videocon dish antenna. The technicians from the company visited once and said "due to network issue, dish cannot be fitted".
I had not received the product and according to company's customer care team, dealer will refund the entire amount. The dealer has closed his shop. Please suggest from where will I receive my money....
ankushbmu

L.E.D. 40 inch T.V. noise problem

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

I have purchased videocon T.V. from Singhal Brother's Mathura Dempiar Nagar.
after purchased in 2nd day there was a problem in there product as noise issue.
When i complaint that regards they replace the T.V. but after that there is at once problem with that noise...

I want to cash back or solving this problem but there is no responce with the dealer and service center...

Please Help Mebr...
prakash .kothari

Regarding disconnection due to breakage of clamp not working...

Address:421501

SIR, my custmor id is66522685 @ Ambernath name Jinendra Kothari.
previously also receiver(white) was disconnected and later by callimp with some plastic ng local d2h service person it was repaired by jointing plastc clamp.with solution and he charged a good amount. Now agaIn the clamp broken and tv is not in working being cable not connected properly.
The clamps are worst quality.
please change the clamp without charging...
Manoj Were Wolf

Lcd display

Address:560003

They are telling that back slate of led tv needs to be replaced and asking for 7000 rs so what to do?????? what is back slate of led tv and how much it really cost...
Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530045

Washing machine manufacturing defect not working since purchase. Complaints lodged 4 times poor service provided almost 15 - 45 days from the date of complaint. Same complaint recurring. No proper response from service staff. About Deficiency of service reminded to area sales manager. No timely response. Request for returning the money and take back the machine with + damages towards the physical and personal stress we faced in the family....
hari ashok reddy

Channels are not coming properly

Address:533238

If we use arrows to alter the channel it is directly going to last 199 chaneel..but if we press numbers its working.its showing some F letter in sky blue colour ...some one in house has just pressed some option in remote..so please can you help us......
Mohit Kulchandani
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Even in warranty period company refuse to repair the set on manufacturing fault

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

I purchased a 16" led set from prakash agencies rewa on 23 aug. 2015 but after few months a problem came in panel few lines come in display and noted the complaint to customer care on 4th jan 2016. But no one is responsible for the conplaint. As yesterday(12.01.2016) talked to techician(Mr. Manohar namdeo) he said abhi tak service cneter se kuch nahi bataya. Talk to service center( shrivastava electronics, satna) when talked to him also...
shubh verma

Balance deduction of 50 rs.

Address:491001

Videocon company deduct my balance of 50 rupees without any excuse i am not using any typa of vas services also i have internet data IF MY BALANCE IS NOT REFUND THEN I AM GOING TO COMPLAINT IN CONSUMER FORUM SO please solve my issue as far as possible and return my balance in my no.[protected]...