Vigneshwara Developers Pvt Ltd — CHEATING

Dear Sir/Madam, I booked a office space M/S Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd. (Regd. Office: D-16/C, Bhagwati House, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016, Corp Office: Orchid Centre, Ground and IInd Floor, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002) in the upcoming Acquarius Cyber Park situated at Sector 74, Gurgaon, Haryana. As per the contract signed between the company and the undersigned, the company promised an assured return of 12% on the investment. Accordingly, the company issued the monthly post dated cheques on account of monthly 12% assured return but all cheques are being dishonoured. PRESENTLY i HAVE NO NEWS OR ANY CLUE ABOUT THE CASE. Don't know what to do? Whom to contact?
Vigneshwara Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 01, 2015
Updated by Ajaych17
My IDs are IV2/1697 & IV2/1698

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M.s Vigneshwara Developers

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
[protected] (M)
BETTER TO CONTACT COMITTE FORMED BY GROUP OF 600 INVESTORS.

CONTACT PERSON : MR. SUBHASH BOKAN
CONTACT NO. [protected]
I have a filed a complaint in Consumer Court but the court said that agreement is going to be over in 2018, so my complaint is not entertained.
Is someone is having any judgement regarding this that if a company is fraud than the contract can be over in between also

Vigneshwara Developers Pvt Ltd — Fraud

I have invested Rs. 50 lacs in Vigneshwara Sec- 74 Project. My IDs are IV2/1698 & IV2/1697. I dont know what is happening. there is no information or any contact number to find out.

cheque bounce

hi guys contact mb no. [protected] May i help you in vigneshwara developers fraud case. Regards Ajay

Vigneshwara Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Vigneshwara Developers  Phone
    +91 93 1075 2347
    Vigneshwara Developers  Address
    Orchid Centre, G.F. & Second Floor, Golf Course Road, , Sector-53,, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Vigneshwara Developers contact information