Complaints 1466

File a complaint to Vijay Sales

Having problems with Vijay Sales ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vijay Sales customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vijay Sales

Vijay Sales Phone Numbers

+91 22 6171 1071
+91 22 6622 7722
+91 22 6171 3333

Vijay Sales Website

Vijay Sales Head Office Address

1st Foor, The Hub Mall, Nirlon Compound, Western Express Highway, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Vijay Sales reviews & complaints page 4

Ticket No:[protected]

I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the lack of communication regarding my Royalty points claim. Today 15th April 2023 submitted a claim of Royalty points, but I was informed that an OTP would be generated to the mobile number that was provided against the Royalty points. Unfortunately this number is not in use and the store manager has declined the claim stating that without...
Nehabhi
Apr 24, 2023

Ifb fraud

मैंने आपके नॉएडा सेक्टर 18 के स्टोर से एक वाशिंग मशीन[protected] को लिया था आपके सेल्समेन ने बोला था की कैश लेने पे कोई डिस्काउंट नहीं है, लेकिन अगर आप sbi क्रेडिट कार्ड से लेंगे तो आपको...
Anil sansanwal
Apr 23, 2023

Daikin AC installation

Address:H no -834 , BIJWASAN , New Delhi-110061

My name is Anil Kumar and I purchased an Ac from your Gurgaon branch and at the time of buying I mentioned that I have an urgent requirement because of my new born baby and I paid 1000 rs extra for the delivery also and your sales guy said that will get it installed in 1 day only and this is 6th day there is no positive response, I have been to your branch also and still it’s been the same, looks like nobody is interested in doing there...
Rajanish27
Apr 23, 2023

Online order product not delivered

I bought Bajaj air Cooler online from Vijay Sales online at website www vijaysales.com for Rs. 5490. Order number VS[protected]. I called continuously three days to track my order at cell number +91 [protected] . The call centre executive is not providing any details about the delivery status. Received the following message Thank you for placing an order VS[protected] on www.vijaysales.com . For any queries contact us on +91 [protected] / [protected]@vijaysales.com...
Punita Saxena
Apr 18, 2023

LG Microwave

I am very disappointed with the recent purchase I made from Vijay sales store in Indirapuram. I had purchased an LG Microwave on[protected]. i paid extra for an extended warranty also. It was delivered to me the next day as it had to be procured from the godown. But the product delivered was a defective product that was brought to the notice of the store immediately.
its been two days and i have not heard anything from the store or...
Dev2102
Apr 18, 2023

Not received Product after made Payment

Address:mumbai

Order ID: VS[protected]

Below i mentioned My Order detail.
I have ordered boAt Aavante Bar Aura 2.1 Ch Soundbar on 10/04/2023 via online.
Since more than 24 hours gone but not received any update however at the time of order your online site shows me a minimum 3 days took for delivery.
I am unable to contact you online (91 [protected])...
KDesai9
from Thane, Maharashtra
Apr 18, 2023

Sold A Faulty Display Piece

Address:Miraroad, Mirabhayander Highway

Vijaysales miraroad manager's name is Himanshu and executive's name is Vismay who sold me a display piece stating that it was working completely fine. Later only after using it for 5 times and within 2 months laptop started getting battery issue when I asked for a replacement vijaysales people directly said that they are only sellers and not engineers they will only raise a complaint and not replace the piece. Whereas it was highly irresponsible...
Akriti Panwar
Apr 18, 2023

Hitachi Split AC 1.5 ton

Address:VIjay sales dilshad garden branch

I have bought a Hitachi split inverter AC of 1.5 ton on 15th March 2023 from Vijay sales dilshad garden branch and after installation I did not use the ac since the weather did not demand.
On April 15th due to scorching heat of Delhi I switched on the ac and realised that AC is not cooling at all. After filing the complaint to vijay sales, person from Hitachi came and told that gas is leaking.
That is such a bad...
Hemant Kumar12594
from Gurugram, Haryana
Apr 17, 2023

Items not delivered on given date and misbehaving customer executive

I purchased three items (1 AC, 1 Refrigerator and one washing machine) on[protected] from Vijay sales, sector 29 store. First at the time of billing the attitude of the person who was dealing with billing was very poor, he was not providing all the details about payment. Second we were promised that our items will get delivered by[protected]. Whole day passed, and when I called the store to get an update on the delivery, they...
Gatol
Apr 14, 2023

Defective Tv received

I purchased a one plus tv from vijay sales chakala store and received a defective product. When asked for replacement we have to wait like for 8 days including continuous calls to customer care, multiple requests to send the technician for installation.
And also when the guy came to take the old tv he could not remove the bracket behind the tv which is used for installation it on the wall and hence took the bracket with him for which...
Ajjubana
Apr 10, 2023

Original product but data cable not originally

Address:Bhati apartment.Heera nagar.Gurgoan

Meme I phone 11 Vijay sales se kharida.jab me iPhone ka adapter Lene gya to shop keeper bola data cable original nahi hey .or Kharab bhi hey....
Dr Tank S K
Mar 30, 2023

Problematic split ac supply

Address:402,shiv flats, citylight road, Surat

I have purchased split as but this is never working properly. First six month it's started giving proble and I wasted them to replace it repaire it properly but nothing is done properly. Shaun it's not working properly since 24.3.2026, I complained on 26.3.23 to them but till 30.3.23 nothing is heated from them. Please do need ful and oblige...
Ps182003
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mar 27, 2023

Complaining about order issue

I have ordered apple wired earpods lightning cable and on site it was showing to be delivered in 3 days but today is the 5th day and it was still in processing. I have to go out of station for a month on 30 . And blue dart shows it will be delivered on 1 April so who will take the package and I have contacted customer care as well they are saying we can't do anything we will contact online team they will respond you in 2 days . They are just...
Mehul savani
Mar 27, 2023

Product not received yet

Address:113,Bricklane,Ne.Lion circle,opp.Ratri bazar,kareli bag,Vadodara-390018, Gujarat -India

Purchased headphones on 23rd March 14:00hrs, estimated delivery time shows 1-3 days, today already 4th day & tracking shows just Invoiced, no shipment till now.when i supposed deliver?after a week? when you can't deliver on time why estimated time shows 1-3 days instead of 1-3 months.
note down tracking number- VS[protected]...
Rahulmehra1976
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Mar 10, 2023

Wise LED Smart TV

Address:Vasai

Smart TV Wise

MOther Board changed till now 2 times and still sme issue. Assue not resolved taht shows that Problem with Hardware

#rd time i have refused to get the mother board changed and have insisted to get the TV replaced as the fault is form the makers side.

Before filling a Complain to the consumer Court Taking a last chance by complaining here hope the issue gets resolved or else I would...
Samidha Parab
Mar 4, 2023

Installation of tv

Address:Mumbai

Very bad service provided by the company, very bad experience, didn't respond to the query raised.
Even the customer care number are just
For registration. No further action taken against the query raised
It was really a very bad n worst experience with lot of mental stress...
Amit8285552775
Mar 2, 2023

Regarding after sales installation

Address:B-6 Aman Apartment sikanderpur, near community center, gurgaon,haryana

Hi . This is Amit. I had purchased a warpool washing machine on 26/2/2023 from Vijay sales gurgaon (122004) and on 1st of march a man called me from warpool( shatrudhan +[protected] for installation but i was on my work so I told him to come on next day. It was agreed to come at 11:30. I also reminded him But he did not come, i called again at 12 and he said I'm on the way I'm coming. And again I called him at 12:30 then he said I'll...
customer of vijaysales
Feb 23, 2023

All

Address:pune

Bogus service, duplicate products, no warranty at all. vijay sales are not a reliable shop....
Niharika Th
from Faridabad, Haryana
Feb 21, 2023

Regarding a Duplicate bill

Address:Faridabad

We had bought a Haier refrigerator from Vijay Sales in 2015 but lost the bill.
Me and my parents have been following up with them since the 7-8 days but they have been of no help. I have emailed them numerous times with my query but haven't received any response.
Have tried following up as well after writing the emails and all we hear is either them saying that they haven't received the email or the images attached in the mail...
vege hareesh
Feb 17, 2023
Feb 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 23, 2023

Complaint on the store vijay sales, vijayawada patamata ntr circle

Hi to the concern authority,

On Sunday that is on 12/02/2023 I have went to the showroom Vijay sales, ntr circle, Patamata, Vijayawada for buying iPhone 14 pro max 128gb deep purple of 2 numbers. I have been told that they have only one and they have to get the other Piece from another location which would take at least 2 days. In the mean time I had some negotiations with them and bought the phone for 1.32 lakh.br...