[Resolved]  Vishal Jewellers Both no. 23 Sector-22 D Chandigarh — Cheated by shopkeeper while purchased silver goods

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Sir/Ma'am I had purchased the silver statue of shri ganesha and lakshmi (weight 35.500 gm) on 21 Oct 14 (Dhanteras) from Vishal jewellers. The Jeweller charge me Rs. 2130 as per rate of silver Rs. 39, 000 Kg. But, later I noticed that the jeweller charged at least Rs. 800 extra from me. Because as per the rate of silver Rs. 39000 Kg the statue of 35.500 gm is Rs.1384. And at the time of purchasing the jeweller not willed to gave me original bill on which vat applicable and also not accept the payment by Credit/Debit. I talked about this with jeweller but he had refused to refund my extra amount. So, it is request to you kindly do the needful. Regards Shashi [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Still the issue not solved and also no one contact to me for this complaint.

Vishal Jewellers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Vishal Jewellers  Phone
    +91 11 6266 1708
    Vishal Jewellers  Address
    53 Belgrave Road, Leicester, United Kingdom - LE4 6AS
    View all Vishal Jewellers contact information