VMC Developers — Booked NA plots denial at VMC Ajinkya ( Vihang City)

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have purchased 4 plots at VMC Ajinkya ( Vihang City) in January -2014. Last month I had went to their office at Thane Majiwada and now they are saying we can't give you plots at the rate which you have booked. I have MOU, payment recite n all supporting documents. Instead they are telling me to withdraw my money and which will take 8-10 months for crediting into my account. I am just fed up with their management and all. They are just using our money. Kindly suggest me on [protected]/ [protected]. Or you may revert on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks, Amir Maner
VMC Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi all, this company is a big fraud and under strict observations of concerned govt. authorities. They may be closed and sealed in near period. It will be wise not to invest any more in this company. As per observations they trap innocent investors in the rainy seasons June onwards by showing the green lush land of Shahapur. Looking at the customer id numbers we assume few lacs of people had been cheated. Legal action is expected. As like VMC, other companies of this group like Krishna buildcon face the same action. TC

VMC Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    VMC Developers Phone
    +91 22 4917 8062
    VMC Developers Address
    Devarshi Garden Commercial Building, Near Rutu Park, Opp Majivada Flyover, R. W. Sawant Marg, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400601
    View all VMC Developers contact information