Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 1250

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Phone Numbers

+91 83 6230 7800
+91 80 2699 2525
+91 44 3532 6111

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 93 4653 8108
+91 83 6225 6612
+91 83 6223 7614

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Website

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Head Office Address

Rs No. 353/1, Varur, Post Chebbi, Taluk Hubballi, Dist. Dharwad
Hubli
Dharwad District
Karnataka

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints(1250)

purchasevrl
Mar 28, 2024

Material not reached

Address:IPM AND FUMIGATION INDIA CHUNABHATTI MUMBAI 022

We dispatched material from vrl logistics sewari to pune door delivery dt on 18.3.2024, on vrl logistics site they showing status of material is redirected dt on 23.3.24

lr no. [protected]

contact person name : vilas chendkapure/akash solunke
contact no. : [protected] / [protected]...
harsh092
from Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
Mar 16, 2024
Mar 21, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2024

Lr number 1081226823

Address:ahmednagar

Every time whenever we book any parcel from delhin to ahmednagar
all our parcel take minimum time period of 20 days
the reason is in sambhajinagar parcel kept for a long time like for more than 5-8 days and after that its takes again 2-3 days to get delivered
we thought that we will get parcel on time while working with vrl but we are very unsatisfied with the service of vrl...
ParveenAgg
from Gurugram, Haryana
Mar 14, 2024
Mar 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2024

Parcel Booked for Pickup & Delivery not Picked-Up & Not Refund My money back.

Address:VRL Logistic, Delhi-110006 Office

Parcel Booked for Pickup & Delivery not Picked-Up

Parcel Booking Date : 29-Feb-2024
Booked at : VRL Logistic, Delhi-110006 office, (Amount paid Rs. 1200/-)

after booking Parcel and paid the Loding Slip amount of Rs. 1200/-
they are not arrange any Pick-Up from Consigner & also when I call to VRL Delhi Office for Update My Booking status they are for not...
mysore@speedaway
Mar 9, 2024

Your delivery service is too late

Address:bamboo bazar mysore

Our consignment number is[protected] it is booked on dtd;02.03.2024. we are check your tracking portal it is show material in go-down, its delivery date is 06.03.2024, still we have not received....
Chirag6407
Mar 8, 2024

Material Totally Damaged in Transit | OR NO 1053865973

Address:507 Sahitya Business Park Nr, Sahjanad Business Park , Nikol Ringroad

We have been waiting for resolution of Damaged material by VRL Logistics.
From Khordha (Bhubneshwar - Oddisa) to Ahmedabad (adiksr branch)
having LR NO [protected]*6
our material is case sensitive used in manufacturing of solar panels.
we can not even put it in vertical side other wise its winding can be damaged and further it can not be used on machine.
its copper ribbon with coating of snpb.
when...
rohit.eng.22
Feb 20, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Package not delivering : even no one giving status

Address:nalagarh himachal Pradesh

There is a package booked through vrl from delhi to nalagarh (himachal) on 14/02/2024.
But till now didnt getting any information regarding the same. Even no one is giving right answer from the transport.
customer care number not working, even no one replying on mails....
santoshapc
Feb 12, 2024
Feb 13, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2024

Consignment # 9016487838

Address:Vibha Fashion Designer Studio , Chennai

I have been following up with VRL logistics for a consignment send from Coimbatore to Chennai -Door delivery . No one is owing the same & giving a response . need some one to help me to get my material
The Material was booked on 7/2/2024 via Consignment # [protected] from Coimbatore to Chennai....
kijayabhaskar
Feb 7, 2024
Feb 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2024

LR No 10679990856 Not tracing and material not received

One of my supplier is booked material from Mumbai to Nandyal.
The consignment number is mentioned above in the subject line.
The given LR number is not tracable.
The Nandyal VRL persons are helpless in providing the information of the non-tracable material status.

Being a 5k crore turnover organization, it is shameless to have the non-tracable Consignments.

Even the customercare people also...
Sunil J Shah
Jan 30, 2024

Inordinate and prolonged tea stops during the journey

Bus No: MH09FL7240
Mumbai Hubballi on[protected]

Almost one hour stop in the morning at sankeshwar for tea. While as the announcement was only for 15 mins. Upon asking Driver became wild and rude. I saw him taking some amounts from the hotel owner, probably to delay the departure to increase his business. This causes inconvenience to the passenger especially when the bus is already running late by almost 2 hours. This...
Greenparkexports
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 24, 2024

Address:Greenpark Exports Pvt Ltd, Royapettah, Chennai-600014

Dear VRL Lazy Team,

We have booked goods thru your VRL, Narayanavanam on 23.12.2023 with LR No:[protected] with 2 bags to chennai. till now goods never reached to our address. they have deliver partial delivery on 22.01.2024 with partial delivery of 1 bag. when we ask the driver they said, we are searching bags it may deliver tomorrow. even we are trying to reach them thru phone and direct visit. nobody is ready to response....
Umesh pritam Prakash
Jan 11, 2024

Reckless driving

Your Bus Drivers are very reckless. They have 25 passengers and above on board while they met with an accident and just missed to kill everyone in there bad driving or urgency.
Bus no. KA25C8093 on 29th December 2023
Hubli to Mangalore.
I hope you take professional drivers who have good responsibility and integrity towards thier duties.
We just got saved from dieing....
Sudhakar Meganathan
Jan 9, 2024

VRL Logistics - LR Number 1076099503 Dated 30-12-2023

Even After 10 days not sharing correct details or status of the material. booking office not response destination office not response. even customercare office also don't know what is the correct status.
Need material to delivery correct destination without further delay....
kishore234
Jan 6, 2024
Jan 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2024

No movement of parcel

We have booked a parcel in vrl from indore to dhalavaipuram (near madurai) on Dec 29th 2023 today 6th jan as of now no movement on the parcel and i have spoke with the vrl official in chennai madhavaram tpt from 3rd janurary simply they are saying today we wil send for the past 4 days, and they are particular about shifting there warehouse only not on client commitment . We have to deliver the goods to our client today but due to VRL mistake...
kiran vaddar
Jan 4, 2024

Courier is delay

Address:indi 586117

Courier let ho gaya hai abhi tak Nahin pahuncha kab Milega
lr no. [protected]...
Sez Recycling
Jan 4, 2024

Loss Of Material By VRL CHENGELPET Since October

Address:7th Cross St, Anna Nagar, Chengalpattu, Pattaravakkam, Tamil Nadu 603001

My booking date for my parcel was 20-10-23.
When I got the message that the parcel had reached the destination. They were delaying it to me by saying that they have loads of work because of diwali .
I still didn't complaint, but once the diwali was over. I tried contacting them again through [protected]@vrllogistics.com /[protected]@vrllogistics.com but they never picked up my call neither replied to any of my messages. but where texting...
PWagle
from Ponda, Goa
Dec 31, 2023

Goods received in damaged condition

Address:Ponda, Goa

I had booked transportation of furniture from Delhi to Goa with docket [protected] but it was received in damaged condition where 3 chairs were broken, table and Sofa came with corner abrasions and scratches. 7 months back also I faced same problem where wpc panels were booked from Delhi to Goa with docket No. [protected] but 20% of the items got damaged. The packing on both occasions was appropriate for movement from Delhi to Goa. It appears...
Jp construction
Dec 28, 2023

WPC

[JP CONSTRUCTIONS]
[STATION ROAD GUGGARI COMPLEX]
[GADAG 582101]
[[protected]@outlook.com]
[[protected]]
[28/12/23]

[VRL LOGISTIC]
[PUTTARAJ CIRCLE OLD DC OFFICE]
[GADAG]

I am writing to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the service I have received from your company. On [21/12/23], LR NO - [protected].. I entrusted your...
Rao Ravi
from Budhana, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 26, 2023

Charge extra money on delivery pickup.

Address:Plot no. -2 khasra no.- 31/18, gemini park, nangli sakrawati, Delhi - 110043

Complaint for LrNo(booking no.) : [protected].
While taking delivery from direct godown at delhi nangli sakrawati godown..they add extra charge called miscellaneous charge which is not mentioned in the original bill receipt at the time of booking. This is totally illegal...all charges should be mentioned in the booking receipt at the time of booking at initial station.
It is just the way of fooling the customer....
PPD_1
Dec 22, 2023

Late delivery due to small(18kg)parcel

I booked a parcel on December 18th, stating that I needed it shipped urgently from Kumta, Karnataka to Pune, Maharashtra.(Parcel weight-18kg).I made the payment. He said it will reach on 21st Dec. When I called again on November 19 to check, he informed me that the package had already been sent to Varur TPT. On the 21st, when I checked, it was still at Varur TPT. When I called the number provided, , he told me it would get to you in the evening...
Ashutoshparihar
Dec 19, 2023
Dec 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2023

Material is not moving since last 8 days

We have booked our stock on VRL bahadurgarh branch on 12/12/23 with LR [protected], still stock is in Delhi location and not moving since last 8 days even I have make number of phone call in concern location but no response...