Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

online profits - fraud against credit card payment

 
7 Reviews
User
  Prakashkodag1 on Nov 26, 2012
one of Online work from home by http://18network.in/business/42/index.php has popped up on my PC. and asked me to pay money Rs.5323 through internet by credit card for registration. It was found as fraud. one Brain host website popped up & asked to register for server to open and website, and asked me to pay 97us Dollars through net by my credit card. Again this was found fraud.
I request you to take strict action and recover my money from these websites.

Details I have recd on my PC-
http://18network.in/business/42/index.php

Your Source To Smarter Living


Home
Finance
Tech
Economy
Media
All Stories
Portfolios
Market News
Video
Investing
More
Market News


EXPOSED: Chennai Mom Makes Rs 300000/Month
And You Won't Believe How She Does It!


By: Jagannath Reddy
Consumer Trend Investigator | Your Daily Finance
Posted: Sunday, November 18, 2012


"Arpitha puts her computer to work and makes money while working from home. She says that Online Profits has helped change her financial life and recommends it to people as a good opportunity.
Have You Ever Considered Working From Home Online?

Arpitha Goswami from Chennai,Tamil Nadu never thought that she would work online, until curiosity got the best of her and she ordered a course from Millionaire author Kavitha Mehra called Online Profits. Before she knew it, she discovered her secret to beating the recession, and being able to provide for her family while at home with her three children.
I heard about Arpitha from a colleague last month and decided to feature her story in our weekly consumer report. In our phone interview she told me her amazing story. "I actually make a steady Rs 100000-Rs 300000 a month working from home online. It's enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 15 hours a week from my own home online. It gives me so much time to spend with my family and be a good home maker also have plenty of time to focus on my kids education"

A check Arpitha recently received using the Online Profits

Working online has been a financial heaven for Arpitha, who struggled for months to find a decent job but kept hitting dead ends. "I lost my job shortly after the recession hit, I needed reliable income. I just needed a legitimate way to earn a living for me and my family. The best part of working online is that I am always home with the kids. Thanks to the Multiple Streams of Income. I am giving my kids the childhood they deserve."
I asked her about how she started her life-changing journey. "It was pretty easy", I saw an ad by Kavitha Mehra about a course called Online Profits. I knew about Kavitha Mehra from TV and knew she was legit, and since they offered a "365 Day Money Back Guarantee" - I figured I really had nothing to lose. so I invested in the course.
I got the course and within five weeks I had made over Rs 300,000 i.e 3 Lakh Rupees !!! Its really simple, I am not a computer whiz, but I can use the internet. I follow simple instruction. "I don't even have to sell anything and nobody has to buy anything from me". There are openings all over the country, you should try it."
The companies you work with are worth over 100 Crore rupees and are the most used sites in the internet market place, like Amazon, Google, Walmart, Delta, Apple and more... You're using the top ranked sites in the world, over 50 percent of all internet traffic flows through them everyday. It's a great opportunity and this has been helping people work at home online for over 5 years. Why not get in with the internet's best and biggest companies?
From my conversation with Kavitha, "I am making a good salary from home online, which is amazing, under a year ago I was jobless in a horrible economy. Today I make about Rs 8000/Hr and I don't even have to leave the house. I thank God every day that I filled out that form and got my kit just minutes later."
Quickly, Arpitha Goswami was able to use the simple Online Profits to make it out of the recession.
"I went from a fixed salary at work to grossing an additional Rs 100000-Rs 300000 a month from my home computer."
-Arpitha Goswami
Kavitha had never shared her story before, this is the first time she's going public
If you would like to take advantage of the same opportunity as Arpitha. Here's how to get started:
Step 1
Go to Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits, and fill out the form to get instant online access to the program.
Step 2
Use the Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course and follow the simple online instructions. You will begin earning revenue within minutes.
Step 3
Deposit your Earnings by check or direct bank transfer, they pay every week. (Making money has never been so easy. Get ready for your life to change.)
Associated Links:
Kavitha Mehra - OFFICIAL WEBSITE
WARNING - OFFER EXPIRES ON Monday, November 26, 2012
Read Responses For This Article
("Work At Home Mom Makes Rs 300000/Month Part-Time." )

Magadh
Sunday, November 18, 2012 @ 9:37am

It sounds promising..How does this thing work? can anyone help out?

Rafat
Sunday, November 18, 2012 @ 10:42am

Magadh: you have to work and use the computer and internet, and if you can do that and dedicate some time each day then you can do this with no problem.
I have been working with this for a month and have made over Rs 20,000 already. let me know if you need more help.

Lakshin
Sunday, November 18, 2012 @ 1:07pm

This system is just perfect for my needs. I was skeptical at first but now I'm doing better than I had at my job!

Uddhar
Monday, November 19, 2012 @ 11:03am

I will do anything to never have to work in a 4 x 4 cubicle ever again...if I could be my own boss that would be amazing...

Padminish
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 @ 2:33pm

Does anyone know if you have to have any programs or a certain computer to make this work?

Padmapati
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 @ 4:58pm

Oh Man I've been getting paid good with the help of this program... I'd just like to add my story; I think others would like to hear it. I too was always leery about work at home offers because they always seemed to be scams. But after the recession hit, I was a little frightened. I wanted to have a backup plan just in case. So, I took your advice and got my free kit. It worked like a charm - I was earning money right away! I eventually did get laid off, just as I had feared, but since I had been using the online kit, I had money to fall back on. Now I'm doing better than I had at my job! And oh by the way, here's my latest check from one of my big sponsors:



Daksha
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 @ 9:28pm

hope this works because i really hate my boss!!!!

Anjlee
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 @ 10:48am

This is amazing! I wish I knew about this 5 years ago.

Preti
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 @ 11:08am

This report is just awesome, wait till i get to start the program! I'll keep you posted!

Shikhar
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 @ 12:18pm

Just a quick notice about this thing. It does work but you have to be able to use a computer at least somewhat. If you can use email, etc. then you'll be fine.

Alpesh
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 @ 3:15pm

Has anyone tried this yet? Looks promising.

Maahir
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 @ 4:08pm

@Alpesh, I'm using it now and it's working pretty well actually! I paid 50 rupees for shipping, got it in a few days, signed up for my account and have been cranking along ever since. I've made great money already! I'm gonna grow this puppy as big as I can. Here's a screen shot of my stats, my wife is in shock.



Jagadev
Thursday, November 22, 2012 @ 10:27am

Wow Maahir, thats some good numbers. I can get a nice car with that flow of income. This program rocks!

Maahir
Thursday, November 22, 2012 @ 11:51am

You can get these good numbers @Jagadev. Dedication and working smart is the key :)

Eashan
Thursday, November 22, 2012 @ 5:07pm

Thanks for the info, just started this 3 weeks ago. I've gotten 2 checks, pretty cool!

Badri
Thursday, November 22, 2012 @ 8:12pm

The timing of this couldn't be better, my wife and I are struggling too and this could be our answer.
Leave a Reply
Name (required)
Mail (will not be published) (required)
Website



Arpitha Goswami is a regular mom who lost her job last year, and after an unsuccessful job hunt, she started working online. I interviewed her about her amazing story and she revealed her steps for success.
Step 1
Go to Online Profits, and fill out the form to get instant online access.

Step 2
Use the Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course and follow the simple online instructions. You will begin earning revenue within minutes.

Step 3
Deposit your earnings into your bank account(you are paid weekly)! Enjoy Life!
WARNING - OFFER EXPIRES ON Monday, November 26, 2012
Copyright © 2012 18network.in All Rights Reserved
http://www.onlineprofits.in/?aid=i039&sub=ti1aihmrz8z27520913
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
rajinder rawal financial  - India
 

internet - financial

Dear sir

This is to inform you that from saturday i.e. 4.10.2008 our internet is not working, after facing this problem we have write down the complained on your customer care number on Monday i.e. 6.10.2008. against this we had get the c. number 12500778 from Mr. lalit. Your one engineer has visited on 6.10.2008 and solved the problem but immediate next morning this problem has been start again. On Tuesday morning we have write down the complained i.e C.No. 12526942. we are sorry to say that no engineer has visited till time. we are sitting an ideal from yesterday.

Today Morning we have talked at customer care number madam Gulshan and i asked from her that why the engineer are not coming to attend the complained . her behavior was not good . You can understand our problem very well . She has solved our problem on telephone and i talked app. 15 minutes. But after every 1 hour we are getting the problem, because of this our work has been also suffering.
All our this is the result that your response or services is not good.

If your services is like this then we are pressuring to change the connection. In the end madam gulshan have told us that engineer will not come you can take the action.

Thanks

rawal
N
User
rajinder rawal financial  - India
 
Dear sir

This is to inform you that from saturday i.e. 4.10.2008 our internet is not working, after facing this problem we have write down the complained on your customer care number on Monday i.e. 6.10.2008. against this we had get the c. number 12500778 from Mr. lalit. Your one engineer has visited on 6.10.2008 and solved the problem but immediate next morning this problem has been start again. On Tuesday morning we have write down the complained i.e C.No. 12526942. we are sorry to say that no engineer has visited till time. we are sitting an ideal from yesterday.

Today Morning we have talked at customer care number madam Gulshan and i asked from her that why the engineer are not coming to attend the complained . her behavior was not good . You can understand our problem very well . She has solved our problem on telephone and i talked app. 15 minutes. But after every 1 hour we are getting the problem, because of this our work has been also suffering.
All our this is the result that your response or services is not good.

If your services is like this then we are pressuring to change the connection. In the end madam gulshan have told us that engineer will not come you can take the action.

Thanks

rawal
N
User
ismail gupta online profits  - India
 

It is the best opportunity for everyone! - pmedia

Hi, friends! I am one of the lucky fellows who used the services of PMedia I'nl TRANSLATE Corp. They help me come in Dublin, they motivated me when I was down. I work as a construction engineer and every time when I get my salary I remembered how skeptical about this company I was and how happy I am now! They really, really, really do their job with enthusiasm, they make you feel comfortable, they HELP YOU! They helped some of my friends too and now we can see each other every weekend! Thank you PMedia I'nl TRANSLATE Corp!
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
roopa1  
 
i(roopa) want to work for online profits but to give the card number i don't have a card. what is the remedy for this
N Mar 23, 2013 by
User
neethisugathan  
 
http://www.18network.in/business/42/
Please go to the above link.
The same posts pasted by Prakash have been posted here too, the only difference is in the dates.
18 network work from home for Online profits is a fraud and please do'nt pay any money and become victims to such crimes.

This is the reply that i posted in http://www.18network.in/business/42/, but they did'nt approve it.

Hi

Whoever is posting such things in different names, please understand that people who use internet are not idiots, this is 21st century.Atleast show the minimum common sense to change the names and comments also along with the dates.See this complaint posted by someone against you:
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/work-at-home-part-time-jobs/online-profits-c787904
This person had posted the complaint in November 2012.He had just copied the posts which he saw in his PC, it is just the replica of what you have posted above.Only difference is that Nov 22 has changed to March 20 and Nov 18 to Mar 16.Anyway, thanks for making me laugh by doing such foolishness.LOL!!!
Note : FYI...internet frauds and scams got outdated long back, please try something else to make money
N Aug 9, 2013 by
User
Chaitanya Jhunjhunwala  
 
i have become the victim of this fraud onlinewebprofits n made a transaction of Rs.5, 951.79
been fooled ... can please smeone tell me how can i get my money back whom to contact ? where to complain ? im in deep trouble please help me ..after the transaction had been made al i gt frm webprofitsdirect or webprofitsonline is " whoops smething went wrong " !! i mean WTF !!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    online profits - fraud against credit card payment