Complaints 1399

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xolo

Xolo Phone Numbers

1800 3010 0104
+91 12 0463 7333
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
+91 96 5044 4477
View all Xolo contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Xolo reviews & complaints page 3

junejaaslam
from Shamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My mobile blast and get physically damage

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

I have complain with Xolo mobile. I have mobile Xolo Q1011. The incident was happened on 17th March 2017. I had keep phone in my pocket and suddenly, It was get heat. It take out from my pocket and throw out side. It started to burn. I got burn in leg. I want to claim on Xolo company for it. I want to news mobile handset and also compensation for physically damage. How it can be happen without any issue??. My mobile number is [protected]....
Ajay9414090160

Lack of proper functioning

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

I am Ajay Aggarwal, I have recently purchased "xolo ex1" two months ago from online e commerce website 'flipkart' . Its touch is not functioning properly and problem in incoming calls which is issue of great concern . I had heard great reviews about it and even in my budget for a businessman . But after using it realised it for two months it is really disappointing. Hope to hear from you soon regarding the solutions to my problem...
SangitaSasmal

Xolo service center is not providing the battery

Address:700051

I bought a Xolo black 1 x phone 7 months ago. Now suddenly, few weeks ago the battery went dead. It was not charging up at all. And the phone is not switched on at all.
I went to the servicing center. According to them, I need to replace the battery.But they told that the battery is not available in the market.
Now Its been 3 weeks and I still don't get the battery and the phone is still dead.

So...
jayantabose077

Services center complaint

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

myself jayanta bose, i handover my mobile vasi at JP telecom service center, the proper services was not given, previously 1year,

due to some problem, i repair my handset, and i pay 4000,

that time also same problem, he damaged my mobile body, \

but i didnt got proper service, they took out my vibration chip of mobile.

previous month, again i visited...
Paul clemens

Dialler problem

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769008

I brought the phone xolo era 4k 2 days before from homeshop 18 .. now i found out its dialler not working not able to call, i cant return the product to homeshop 18 back because they dont accept return after 48hrs of purchase, hmm so should i give to customer service near my place??
in rourkela called (smile services).. here they dont even listen whats the problem is. what should i do now ? someone respond soon and can this be sort...
Sultan Anwar Khan
from Pundri, Haryana

Regarding component missing form service center

Address:226022

Sir/Madam
I have visited xolo service center where I recently visited due to problem in my handset, and again when the same problem occur I again visited the same service center they told me that some component is missing from your motherboard. So this proves that the job of missing component is done in service center only...
IMEI no.-[protected], [protected]
Contact-[protected], email:[protected]@gmail.com
I...
flameofthenorth

Xolo tegra note tablet returned for in warranty service 12 months ago

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I returned above item to the service centre in noida in feb 2016. The company has ignored communications and failed to return or repair the item.

I submitted a complaint through this site three months ago. I received two emails telling me to submit an imei number (That a tablet does not have) and to call a local service centre. I have explained that, as it is now twelve months past, i now live in new zealand.

I...
Aman chandrawanshi
from Luckeesarai, Bihar

Not fully charging phone dead

I had bought xolo era 4g on 17th april 2016 and it is under 1 year warranty dispatched by snapdeal .I suffer from its charging problem i had visited to many times at my nearest Lava service centre at Sri Ram plaza, Bank More, Dhanbad, Jharkhand .
But they can't able to detect its problem and they also can't able to sortout that problem and they gave me so many excuses that your battery is weak, your charging jac have problem etc.....
Nafees12
from Trimbak, Maharashtra

Xolo era 1x no network

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000070

Dear concerned
I have brought xolo era 1 x in nov it was working great but suddenly one day it get so hot like anything, i removed battery its cooled down, but from then i am not getting networks specially jio volte, the mark v doesn't comes up, then i contact custmor care, they refer me service center, but service center in ghatkopar mumbai is like fish market, they dont understand prob, i gave them twice, but my problem is still...
sharac2

Xolo black 3gb not working

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have bought xolo black phone ([protected]) on 24 march 2016 and the phone started giving problem after 2 months. I first visited service center, gwalior on 23 april 2016 as the phone was dead (Not switching on). Since then i visited various service centers (Gwalior and noida) several times for the same problem but the problem is not resolved yet.

My phone is not working since one week and today...
harendra rathore

Does not working charging pin

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

My self harendra rathore. i have a mobile xolo Q1010i.that has been breakeddown .due to the problem of demege only charging pin thatswhy my mobile is not getting charge. but your servise center (add. shah market sanjay palace agra uttar pradesh ) is showing misbehave . they are showing unwanted extra faulty problem in mobile .its seams to me they are showing fraudness. so please help me ....
Vaibhav Kuvadiya

My mobile battery goes low and switched off.

Address:395004

My mobile battery goes low and switched off. Then I put charging but its not charging also no charging indication, also not power on.

I replaced battery a month ago as per their request of service center worth of ₹ 900 at xolo service center ADAJAN SURAT. But still I am facing same problem.

What should I do? I don't believe that xolo the next level... I fell it's on last level......
Bhimpooja

Touch problem and unsatisfied from service centre

Address:110094

I. Bought xolo phone but after some time it show many problem when i visited your coustomer care they gave me unsatisfied answer they told me that your cell phone some parts are missing that was suprised to me becasue i never open cell phone to local shop now present touch not work properly nd coustomer care told me new story that parts are missing.i request to u to solve my problem quickly as well as possible....
AHMED SAKRI

It doesn't get any updates despite being a famous phone

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I have been using XOLO era 4k from a long time and it does not get any of theupdateIt doesn't get any updates despite being a famous phone.while era 4g got marshmallow update then why Didi this phone get any updates, It doesn't get any updates despite being a famous phone, It doesn't get any updates despite being a famous phone, It doesn't get any updates despite being a famous phone....
deepinder singh

Phone dead

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400054

I have same problem as below

[Resolved] Xolo Black 1x — Not Charging & Not Power On...

9 Reviews
Su Suresh Technoo on Feb 15, 2016 Submit a Complaint
My mobile battery goes low and switched off. Then I put charging but its not charging also no charging indication, also not power on. I went service center today. They are telling Mother board problem. Also I begged him to boost battery, He is not...
trimohan sharma
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Charger bekar ho gaya hai

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Sir Maine 1 month pehle xolo era1x set khareeda tha jisme mera charger bekar ho gaya hai Jise lekar main service centre gaya to VAhan log set kholne ke lie bole an sir mera charger bekar hua hai to main mobile set kyun khulwaun jabki mera phone dusre charger se charge ho raha hai to unhone mera charger replace nahin to kya mera charger replace nahin hoga sujhav den mob.no.[protected]...
Deepak Kumar Panchal
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Regardin to dialer

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303108

My phone xolo black 1x showing software upgradation than I update my phone software after this my phone dialer is not working properly I have call xolo care many time and follow CCE instructions but problem is not fix phone have reset many times but problem is stay yet after reset the phone dialer working properly for some time and after some time problem stay same so what can I do please tell me imedetaly...
Shubhm Soni g

About phone

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Hello sir, i have buyed Xolo black 1x in 16 Nov 2015..Now it's 1year also not completed but battery got damaged and going bigger day by day..as bcoz of this my back cover also coming outside the phone...I got totally harrased in this phone because of its bad quality..plz replace this model with other same model or resolve my problem.Now I really want justice against these company using Chinese batteries.....
anuragsinghrp

Replacement of mobile

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400074

I had purchased my mobile in March & since then i had to take it to service station more than 5 times. every time the same type of problem starts with the phone with a time duration of 2-2.5 months from the date of phone repaired. Every time the XOLO customer care gave me assurity that if the same problem persists next time they would replace my phone. And know i claiming the same but they are giving me some weird options that they have replaced...
newyearseenu

Q1000 battery adn phone blast while on charge

Address:500055

I had bought xolo Q1000 on 12/Sept/2013, it blasted on 25th Jan 2017 while it was put on charge. Luckily no one was near by, however it has exploded so badly that neighboring laptop, table and a piece of cloth caught fire. Laptop is working fine however, its top has suffered a burn leaving a hole. The battery metal part flew away and fell over curtain burning it too. It took about 2 mins for us to approach the phone and turn off the fire...
+9 photos