Complaints 1399

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xolo

Xolo Phone Numbers

1800 3010 0104
+91 12 0463 7333
Mobile
+91 98 9104 2537
+91 96 5044 4477
View all Xolo contacts

Xolo Website

Xolo Head Office Address

A-56, Sector – 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Xolo reviews & complaints page 4

flameofthenorth
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tegra note returned for in-warranty service 11 months ago

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I bought an nvidia tegra note 11 months ago. I noticed the charging port was faulty on the unit and returned it by post to the customer service centre in noida.

Since then i have received not one piece of information or reply to multiple service status request emails. I am an international schoolteacher and have now relocated to new zealand. I am very disappointed by standard of support and integrity of xolo.

I...
from Bilara, Rajasthan

Xolo era 4k manufacturing defect,many complaints but not soved

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

I purchased xolo era 4 k on 2 jun 2016. after received mobile i face touch screen prob. after that i go service center in jodhpur rajasthan on dated 27/09/2016 work order no[protected].but prob not solved..i call many times to customer care on[protected].executive always says we are with you.device is ready but not right. i also submit mobile for repair for same problem on 10/11/2016 work order no[protected], and...
Shalini Gaddala

Phone is getting Switched Off

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50008

I bought this mobile (Xolo X1 Balck in Sep 2016), Its been 5 months and the Phone is started giving the trouble of not getting oned?

In 5 months the complain should not be raised and also the phone is getting heated, if we r using net frequently.

Please solve this issue and please when u manufacture the phone, think about the customers who are going to use it.

I invested...
sijukktkd
from Kunnamkulam, Kerala

Service related (cheated by service center)

Address:673529

I have ordered for Xolo q700 Battery from your service center 'Fortune Service center, Calicut, Kerala'
I paid Rs.600 for the battery. One of the rep one of the executive gave the battery in a plastic cover then he hide from front office.
When I fix the battery in mobile is not working. I have charged the battery 4 hours.
I called to Fortune service center and spoke to a agent he behaved me very badly and he saying that...
Ilayamaran

Xolo Q1010i - Phone blast

Address:601204

My name is Ilayamaran, live in Chennai.

My contact no. [protected]
mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

I was using XOLO Q1010i for almost 2 years, bought it for 11.5k and it was working normal and smooth till yesterday. I was having my phone in my pants pocket and it was idle, didn't ON data or not listening to music too and my phone battery percentage also 80 % only, but suddenly slight...
+7 photos
shankarkharat96
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Overcharge on spare part by service center

Address:201301

my mobile battery has been failed when i went to service station they said extra 50% of spare part as the company specified end customer price at website of xolo company my handset is xolo black 1x and the battery price is 525.16 INR as specified on company website but service center is said 1200INR
service center name:- tirupati cellular, pimpri
spare part price list reference company website:-
http://www.xolo.in/spare-parts?Device=BLACK1Xbr...
Sàgâr Kūmāwät

Phone gone dead during the service i'm going to complaint in consumer court if i doesn't get any solution

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305801

I send my xolo black1x (Imei number :
[protected]#[protected]) to the service center for the problem of charging socket and pay 450 ruppes for this the charging socket is got changed but my phone does'nt got on. It done dead. I again send it to the service center but they are saying that i open my cell phone somewhere else the security seal is broken. This phone can't be repaired.
Phone gone dead during the service i'm...
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Wrong invoice

We have received xolo era x before five days we have found imei number in mobile phone and in invoice both are differant. We have visit xolo service center, mehsana (Gujatat) it also told that invoice wrong and not match imei number so it told us we can't give you any service without original or right invoice so please provide right invoice otherwise return mobile....
Sourabh Akash
from Chas, Jharkhand

Mobile Not Working

Address:827001

I purchased XOLO BLACK on 4th January and it have charging problem as well as touch problem. I gave it to service center but now service center is saying it will take more time since touch is not working. Can you please see the problem soon.
IMEI - [protected]
Service Center - Bokaro Steel City, Lava Care
Serial No given by Service Center - 6498...
gouthami chauhan

Problem in charging socket

Bought xolo one hd from online. It worked good for 10days. Later the charging percentage changes automatically. Problem is with the charging socket. I called the customer care center of xolo they told me to go to service center. Those people kept mobile for 4days and gave it back. The problem is still not resolved. I request you to kindly give me some solution. Thanking you....
KG Korant

No voice heard by receiver in mobile xolo era 4 k model

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 391740

I has purchase mobile zolo era 4k in march 2016 online.

After six month there is problem in voice. I. E. Receiver coiuld not heard voice. It was given to your customer care bridght communication in baroda (Gijarat) for repairing. He has repaired.
Again after one month same problem faced again repaired with bright communication.

Again after one & half month same problem faced.. Again given to bright communication....
GUJJAR BROTHERS CREATIONS

My phone is under warranty and service centre is charging for repair

Address:121003

I purchased my xolo black on dec 30 2015. Presently touch main key is not working. I went to laxminagar delhi service centre for repairing. My phone is not broken or damaged after it they are charging almost 4500 for repairing.
Work order no. Was[protected].
Customer no. Is not working... Sec 18 noida service centre is not there... The adress of nehru place service centre is not right. It seems lyk company is planning to close...
kkparashar

Mobile technical problem

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390014

Xolo era x mobile purchased on 05 may 16 becames u/s due to charging socket not working properly. phone is still warrenty i have visited 2 times xolo care at lakshya complex vadodara but still phone has becomes u/s due to same problem i think service personnel is not trained enough to repair it pls guide them so that i can overcome this problem & kindly feedback to me on my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com.Or otherwise i will follow the...
Iyyappasamy

XOLO play 8X 1100 mic problem

My mobile XOLO play 8X 1100 had mic problem and got it replaced with new mic PCB in XOLO service centre on Aug 2016. Now after 3 months i got the same problem again. Last time they charged me around 500 for the replacement of MIC and service. But in the XOLO spare parts portal(http://www.xolo.in/spare-parts?Device=PLAY8X-1100) the cost for the mic is mentioned as 80.74 only. Last time, I had argument with XOLO service center and Customer...
saurabh20

Molestation case in xolo service centre bilaspur (Robot generation)

I hereby saying that i had submitted my phone in warrenty period to robot generation bilaspur (Service centre xolo) at the date of 7.11.2016
Attaching my job sheet no, phone bill copy and shop detail.

I am really embrased from the service for my xolo era hd.
They assured me for a replacement but the robot generation shop will giving me windows phone or single sim phone (In simple...
NagsRao

Downloading apps automatically

Address:500034

Good Morning. I Have bought XOLO era_X mobile phone 5 months back thru Amazon. After using one month I found that the Device is downloading unnecessary APPS with out my knowledge. with out touching the mobile apps are being downloaded regularly. Some times some games are also being played automatically. we have resetted it through factory reset also. I am facing so much headache with this. what should I do....
nagarjuna v
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Mobile switched off, not power on

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

Sir, this is nagarjuna from rajahmundry, andhra pradesh. I purchased mobile xolo black 1x for rs9, 999/- in dec2015. My mobile has switch off due to low charging, when i charged it, it does not show any indication of charging, not poer on. When i go to service centre in rajhamundry, they are telling that they are not doing service to xolo mobiles. Please suggest me any authorized service centre in rajahmundry, andhra pradesh and what is the...
santhosh2015
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

Old mobile received and refund denied

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636010
Website:SNAPDEAL AND LAVA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Kunda_VL-VOI

SIR
i was ordered xolo black 1x(seller =lava international limited
Kunda_VL-VOI
when i was received mobile the box is not looking new condition and the tape was in open condition then i open the box the mobile looking used and dusty, fingerprint on mobile.then i saw the manufacturing date of mobile which is November 2015 it is almost one year old stock then i was rise refund request.then they took return my phone....
Priyanka0814

Deposited phone not received back from xolo service centre

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I bought the xolo phone in[protected] from flipkart and in 2016 may i deposited the phone in their service centre for repairing and then after few days that centre was closed and i was out of station.. When i returned back i contacted the centre and i found that the centre was closed. Now when i contacted customer care, their representatives are telling me that we cannot help you in this regard as you have lost the receipt... Then they asked...
amitkadia

Not charging indicator on & not power on... Xolo black 1x 32gb

Address:382415

My mobile battery goes low and switched off. Then I put charging but its not charging also no charging indication, also not power on. I went service center. I give my XOLO BLACK 1X to them after sometime they are telling Mother board problem. I tell them to check battery may be there is battery problem then they said me that no battery problem its working perfectly its in good condition. They tell me put my phone for 1 week to solve motherboard...