[Resolved]  Xolo — Second sim not working

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

----- Original Message -----
To: Xolo Care ; [protected]@xolo.in
Cc:
Sent: Monday, June 23, 2014 5:52 PM
Subject: Re: xolo q 600 - no.[protected]

Dear Xolo Officers...

I received a call from your Jaipur service center Mr. Ram Niwas ( Tel. no.[protected] time 5.40 PM) that MOBILE set motherboard will be change...SO IT WILL GO TO NODIA FOR REPAIR AND IT WILL TAKE MORE DAYS AROUND 20 DAYS ... after 10 days I am getting this reply from your office... WHAT servcie you are providing...R U UNDERSTNAD THAT WE CUSTOMERS ARE FOLISH ..ITS NOT CHEATING WITH ME...

STILL I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY TO GO AHEAD WITH ANY LEAGL ACTION.

Dharam Chand
To: Xolo Care ; [protected]@xolo.in
Cc: [protected]@micromaxinfo.com ; [protected]@karbonnmobiles.com
Sent: Monday, June 23, 2014 4:54 PM

Dear Xolo officers...

Very sorry to inform you that I am not getting any feedback from you and your customer care center...I am very upset to get 4th class service...

Today I have visited your Jaipur C-scheme customer care office .also called on landline number... they told me that it will take more 5-6 days... I am not a free man so that I can round & round your office ... IF WITHIN TWO DAYS NOT GET RIGHT SET, I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT TO LODGE THE COMPLAIN AGAINST YOU... AS I AM VERY UPSET... GETTING LOSS OF MY BUSINESS... GETTING LOSS OF MONEY...WASTING OF MY TIME WITH YOU AND WITH YOUR OFFICE...

TREAT THIS AS VERY MOST URGENT... OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY.

STILL HOPE TO RECEIVE YOUR FAVORABLE REPLY.

With best regards

Dharam Chand

To: Xolo Care
Sent: Friday, June 20, 2014 1:56 PM

Dear Xolo officers.

With reference below e-mail I am not getting any feedback from you also today I called to your service center and talked with Mr. Ajit and one more another person on land line number[protected] time around 1.50 PM but not received any proper response, request you to please do the needful otherwise you will force me to go to consumer court for any further action as I am very upset with this hand set.

Hope to receive your soonest reply.

D.C.Sahu

Sent: Wednesday, June 18, 2014 12:19 PM

Xolo q 600 - no.[protected]
Xolo care work order no.[protected] dt. 14.06.2014

With reference below a-mail, I visited your jaipur service center on dated 14.06.2014 and after verifications from your people they suggest me that SIM SLOT 2 will be replace so I handover my set to your Xolo care center. Today I called to your center than they suggest me that requried part still we have not received from our main office, I request you to please do the needful in my favor as without handset I am facing the problem.

Your immediate action is highly appreciated.

D.C.Sahu
Cell. [protected]
To: 'D.C.Sahu'
Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2014 12:33 PM
Subject: RE: xolo q 600 - no.[protected]

Thank you for your Email.

Please find below our authorised service centre addresses in your region. You can walk in with your handset at our below mentioned service centre for handset repairing. Also take copy of invoice/bill of the handset along with you and take back up of all the important data. Remove accessories and sim from the handset.

Zone
State
Center Name
Address
Timings
Week Off
Pincode
Landline Nos

North
Rajasthan
Jaipur
C- Schemejaipur
F1 Services
1/3A Yudishtar Marg Near Dear Park C-Schemejaipur 302005,
10 Am - 6Pm
Sunday

North
Rajasthan
Jaipur
S.C.Road
Q Com
Shop No-124, 1St Floor, City Center, S.C.Road, Jaipur
10 Am - 6Pm
Sunday

For further information, kindly call our toll free helpline[protected]Monday to Saturday 10:00am to 07:00pm)

Xolo-Care

www.xolo.in |Contact Us.[protected]Toll free) |SMS No. [protected] |

Sent: 28 February 2014 13:27

yesterday I went to Kesri communication, vidhadhar nagar, jaipur where I purchased my cell... he was not ready to listen my problem... he told me our work is for sale not for any service...i[censored] have any problem than go to service center they will do your work.

i am surprised to listen the word... anyway it was my mistake that i have purchased cell from kesri communication and choose XOLO set.

I request you to please suggest me how my problem can be solved.

with best regards

d.c.sahu

Sent: Thursday, February 27, 2014 11:36 AM

Please see belwo details as you requried and take on priroity basis.

I am getting problem that 2nd sim networking
Sep 26, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Sahu Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 25.06.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q600. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Xolo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    91%
    Xolo Phone
    +91 12 0463 7333
    Xolo Address
    A-56, Sector – 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Xolo contact information