Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 2576

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone Numbers

1860 200 0800
1860 200 0500
1860 200 0900

View more phone numbers

+91 95 5580 0800
+91 12 4437 5353
+91 12 4437 5318

View more phone numbers

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Website

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Head Office Address

1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints page 6

pankaj52
Dec 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2022

Refund the amount

I made a booking for flights...despite making payment through UPI ref no[protected] there is no confirmation of booking from yatra...pls confirm booking or refund the 38079/-...
pankaj52
Dec 29, 2022
Dec 30, 2022

No booking even after Payment

Address:Gurugram

I have made a flight booking for amount of 38500/ on UPI with ref no[protected] however despite payment no booking confirmation is provided, pls share booking details or else refund the amount...
pankaj52
Dec 29, 2022
Dec 30, 2022

Amount deducted but no booking confirmation

I have made a flight booking for amount of 38500/ on UPI with ref no[protected] however despite payment no booking confirmation is provided, pls share booking details or else refund the amount...
Poorvi Anthony
Dec 26, 2022
Dec 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2022

Flight Ticket not booked money deducted

Address:Ahmedabad

My money was deducted from paytm but flight ticket was not booked...
guptashe
from Coonoor, Tamil Nadu
Dec 23, 2022
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Yatra cancelled my ticket without informing me and blaming airlines.

PNR: UADRUR

I had a ticket booked for 6th Jan 23 from Mumbai-Frankfurt-Columbus. Yatra emails me asking if have you canceled your flight from Mumbai-Frankfurt or rescheduled with the airlines. If yes then inform us. I found it shocking as I had no interaction with the airlines whatsoever. To re-verify I called Lufthansa airlines to find that my part ticket has been canceled by the airline itself. Again a shock. Yatra trying...
Beryl Lijo
Dec 22, 2022
Dec 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 23, 2022

Hotel booking not done

I booked a hotel room in yatra. com. Amount got deducted, but booking not done. Kindly refund my amount. Transaction done on 20/12/22...
Vadapalli Mohammad Ashiq
Dec 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2022

Flight cancelled by mistake

I have cancelled my flight ticket by mistake while checking cancellation charges .Pls dont cancel my ticket .I have tried reaching you since yesterday night but no response from your end.Pls resolve my query...
kumar_sambhav37
Dec 22, 2022

Amount debited but booking unsuccessful

Below is the UPI transaction made for booking of a roundtrip from Bangalore to Patna on 22nd December 2022.
Though the payment was successful I have not yet received the tickets for the same nor refund.

I have rebooked tickets because o[censored]rgency, expecting a refund on the same....
kumar_sambhav37
Dec 22, 2022

Amount debited but tickets unbooked

Below is the UPI transaction made for booking of a roundtrip from Bangalore to Patna on 22nd December 2022.

I have rebooked tickets so please help me with the refund....
Amritesh04
Dec 20, 2022
Dec 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2022

Money was deducted from credit card but flight ticket was not booked

I tried to book flight ticket via yatra but my money got deducted and ticket was not booked.
I informed the yatra team via mail which they hai provided on their website.
They informed me that the refund will be processed within 24 hrs. But even after 10 days they have not refunded the money. On the 8th day they informed me that within 24 hrs my refund will be processed and I will not have to send them mail again and this was...
Praise Peter
Dec 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Money got debited but ticket not booked and money not refunded

I booked a train ticket on yatra. During the transaction, the website stopped working and the ticket was not booked online but the money got debited from my bank. I did my transaction on December 7. Till now the money is not refunded back to my bank account.
Kindly consider my issue. Thank you...
hiteshvats077
Dec 18, 2022
Dec 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2022

Flight ticket booking not shown payment deducted

I booked a flight for 19 December from New delhi to Pune But my payment deducted from account and booking not confirmed yet please resolve it as soon as poosible...
isayanpal
Dec 15, 2022
Dec 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2022

Domes Flight Refund #0204220068408

Address:Bangalore

Booking ref no:[protected]

The refund was approved 80 days ago and the refund was claimed to be processed by Yatra 21 days ago. Still, the refund has not reached the customer's account and Yatra every time sends automated false claims that the case is being looked into. This is a blatant fraud....
sowmya123456789
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 19, 2022

Money got debited but ticket was not booked

I tried to book flight ticket from Yatra.com on 14th Dec, however due to some technical issue the ticket booking was unsuccessful, and the amount got debited from my sbi bank. I tried chasing Yatra bus booking team many a times but no use. I request this problem to be reached out to Yatra team by consumer complaint means, so that they resolve this out asap. I have attached screenshot of my transaction & confirmation from yatra....
Anisuddin
Dec 12, 2022
Dec 19, 2022

Flight ticket not booked but payment deducted

I tried to book flight ticket on 12th December, 2022 but upi payment successful and debited from my account and ticket not confirmed. I am attaching the phone pe transaction status but I didn't receive any notification from Yatra whether booking is confirmed/unconfirmed or failed.
Please look towards the situation and refund the amount as soon as possible if ticket isn't booked.

email Id: i.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile...
Anisuddin
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

Flight ticket not confirmed but payment deducted

I tried to book flight ticket on 12 December, 2022, but my UPI payment got successful and debited from my account and ticket not booked/unconfirmed.
I didn't receive any notification from Yatra whatsoever that the booking has whether been failed or confirm.
I m attaching the phone pe transaction status.
Please look towards the concern. It was an emergency to book the ticket. Now I cannot even initiate the booking. My...
Amritesh04
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 22, 2022

Flight ticket booking money deducted no confirmation

I booked ticket with yatra and my money was deducted but I have not received any confirmation about the booking.

The ticket was for 10 Feb 2023 from Chennai to Lucknow in Air Asia flight....
Ra ahm
Dec 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 11, 2022

Ticket not booked but money deducted from my upi

I booked a ticket from yatra amount got deducted from upi but ticket was not booked...
Sujithasuji
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2022

Did not get any.confirmation ..need amount refund

Address:Yatra.com

I have booked for hotel in yatra.com
I.will.pay 3399rs through Gpay
But still any.confirmation message did not get ..
Customer service very worst
I need my amount refund...
Karishma Hitesh Vashist
Dec 8, 2022
Dec 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 8, 2022

Payment got deducted and the booking is not confirmed

I had booked the flight tickets from Nagpur to Bangalore on 8th Dec.
the payment got deducted but the booking is not made. please let me know the refund details at the earliest.

i am attaching the proof of payment...