Zennate Web Technologies — Cheating re. false vacancy & profile certification

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

This company with it's executive pawan sharma just cheated me with a false vacancy at singapore for thge post of plant head in a company called ramatex. Primary interview was taken by some mr. Ptere anderson.. (I don't know whetehr such person exists.. Then i got a communication that in first round i got selected.

For second round the employer wanted to get my profile varified for which they said that time is short & they only can get it done..
I was asked to pay rs. 4, 200 /- which i paid through neft in the name of it's director lal bahadur..

I did not get any certification from them.. As also the contact person is not even bothered to pick up your call..

Sale badmash or cheater's hai ye log..

Then suddenly no response.. Can any one suggest me how can i recover my money paid to them for false profile varification

Zennate web technologies
May 16,

Congratulations...,
As per your interview was conducted for plant head position in ramatex for singapore location, your first interview round has been qualified. As per client's requirements, you have to send scan copies all of your documents and all of these documents are mandatory to send before the technical round. So arrange the documents as soon as possible.

Documents:
1. Passport
2. Highest qualification certificate
3. Passport size photograph
4. Current company offer letter or salary slip or experience certificate
5. Profile verification certificate
As per the result of your interview declared and the client is asking for the submission of documents will be done on or before 21st may 2016 (Saturday). Unless there is a chance of cancellation of candidate’s profile and we will not be responsible for that. So it is thereby informed to you that please submit all of your documents with the verification certificate of your profile. Please do the needful as soon as possible so that we can proceed furthermore.
As per client requirement you will have to arrange profile verification certificate also...

Profile verification certificate means they want your full profile verified. Means all of your certificates (Educational and experience certificate) should be verified by an authorized iso certified agency. That agency will check all of your certificates and will verify everything. That agency will call in all the companies in which you have work experience and will check your experience certificates are original or not. After verification they will provide you a certificate with stamp.In which they will take all the responsibilities of originality of your documents. Means if there will be anything wrong in your certificates then you and that agency will be responsible for that. So you have to find an agency like this who are providing this kind of certificate.

In case if you are not able to get any agency in your area please tell us asap so that we can find the other solutions so that we can provide the certificate till 21st may 2016 (Saturday).

Final skype interview date: 22nd may 2016 (Sunday).

For any query please call me or send me a mail.

Pawan sharma
May 17,

I had a conversation with my senior today regarding profile verification certificate and growth report. They have discussed with some agencies and the least charges discussed with one agency are...

Profile verification certificate: rs. 3700+tax=rs.4218

If you want verification certificate and growth report from our help then all the responsibilities will be taken by us. We will forward your documents to the agency. We will get verification certificate from that agency within 4 to 5 working days. One soft copy will be given to your mail id and hard copy at your current address. Hard copy will reach to you within 10 working days. If there will be any kind of delay then we will be responsible for that.

Pawan sharma
Work will be done on time and we have taken in written from them. Company needs only scan documents.

May 17
Please find the interview schedule details...

Interviewers: peter anderson and luice richardson
Skype id for interview: peter. Anderson495
Interview date: 22nd may 2016 (Sunday).
Time: b/w 4:00-4:30 pm ist

Please add this skype id into your skype contact list and send your skype id also to my mail.

We need scan copies of educational certificates and experience certificates of previous companies now for the profile verification purpose.In the mean while you can send your passport and photograph also. For current company proof you can send salary slips or appointment letter.

Account details i will send you asap. First of all please send your documents.

Since then no calls on 22 nd after paying profile verification charges.. Even peoples are not bothered to pick up a call..

To hail with them..

Kindly speak with the bank and ask them to freeze their account, with all the required proofs. The lodge a complaint. I am sure you would get your money back.

Certainly the bank officials as well, police will help you.

Noida
    Uttar Pradesh