Complaints 127

File a complaint to Zovi

Having problems with Zovi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zovi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zovi

Zovi Phone Numbers

+91 92 4377 7000
View all Zovi contacts

Zovi Website

Zovi Head Office Address

No 147/10, 9th Cross, JP Nagar Phase 1
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Zovi reviews & complaints(127)

Snehal Vartak
Nov 9, 2021

Refund of 2 items

Address:Snehal Hitesh Vartak Insurance institute of India, G-Block, Plot No.C-46, Near Videsh Bhavan, BKC, Bandra, Mumbai - 400 051

This is regarding the cheque issued by you for a refund for 2 items against Order no 6SKZ6 in the year 2011 which was not accounted by me mistakenly.

Details of the cheque are:
Cheque no. 022753
Cheque Dt. 09.11.2011...
gopal7273

I can't track my order

Address:800008

My order no is ZRW4D8 but still not any information about delivery. I already paid in this order transation.

Please help on this.

Gopal
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hi all, unfortunately i have bought few cloth from zovi and all those cloths had delivered with wrong size and wrong material, zovi customer service is really very disappointed, since last 6 days i have been trying zovi customer care number but that number is not working, below are the numbers i had tried till today
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
Even i had sent a mail to [protected]@zovi.com, i received a ticket number ticket...
Address:122001

Hi have ordered 2 shirts and would like to exchange one of them due to size issue. Order ID:ZE29AT. I have initiated the online request from the online portal and received an automated email regarding the same. However the item is being shown as exchange and given the reverse pickup details from their courier partner 'http://www.xpressbees.com/'.
Now the tracking link shows 'no information available', the contact no +[protected]...
Somu singh

Kurti

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Respected madam/sir, I want to inform you that I had ordered a kurti of black colour and is medium size, but it is a bit small .Please exchange it by a larger size (XL).I can also exchange it by any other kurti of XL side.Please look into the matter as fast as possible....
Supriya Dm

Full refund amount is not given back from Zovi! so not fair..

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I'm highly disappointed. I'd to return a top which I'd bought from Zovi(500/-) because of its really poor quality. And Zovi is not refunding the full amount i.e.500/- it's returning only 400/-??? This is so not fair. None of the other shopping website do this. I've lost trust in Zovi. I'm not gonna buy any product of from zovi now onwards....
lokeishlunkad

payment refund

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra

my order id no is ZP4MJT i ordered some product i paid by my debit card and i don't like it so i returned it by indian post i returned it by unregistered parcel that's why there is no tracking no. Order Date APRIL 28, 2015 return date MAY 03, 2015 i contacted their customer care but they said give us postage id which i don't have and contacted to my postal service also they max. 10 days are enough for this package. i...
krrajusingh

Defactive Product deliver to me.

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dear Concern, My self Raju and I am working in Reliance life insurance company limited and I have ordered one Shoes from Zovi.com and they send me defective product when I complain in customer care they returned that product and send me exchange product after using this again same problem happened and when I complain to customer care they are saying they are unable to exchange that product. I am totally dissatiation from this company....
alphonsashemin

Payment of rs 699 was debited from account,but order is not placed

On 29-April-2015, I had ordered a shirt from icici account [protected]@gmail.com Form my icici account the amount of rs 699 was debited, but then its showing error and order is not placed yet.Please credit my account with the same amount ....
Nagesh Kewat

Size

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Respected Sir/Madam, I ordered a Zovi Yellow Cotton T-Shirt of size L by mistake, which is very big and uncomfortable to me. So please replace it and send me Zovi Yellow Cotton T-Shirt Size - M. Please send it as soon as possible. Thank you....
dmsoumya
from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Size is short and the material is very bad

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have ordered a shirt from Zovi vide order number AWB#[protected]. When I received the product, I found the shirt is not fitting me. Moreover the material of the shirt is not good. I could not find the return button in the zovi site. Please take it back....
RAVIKIRAN2015

exchange of t-shirts

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

I had bought 3 t-shirt whose size is to big for me (Had ordered xl-Size). Request to please exchange the same with the next size i.e., L-Size. My order number is[protected]. Request you to please do the needful as soon as possible. My phone number is - [protected]......
sovan bhandari

Change Formal Trousers for bad quality

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Order : ZHNJJK Invoice : ZHNJJK/1169617 Invoice Value :509/- Invoice Date : 01/04/2015 Men Formal Trousers 1 Shipping Address : SOVAN BHANDARI, 3/1 KAILASH GHOSH ROAD, BARISHA, SAKHARBAZAR, SITALAMANDIR, KOLKATA-700008 SHIP INVOICE : XPRESSBEES_COD CCU...
Namratha Sreedhar

Exchange of the apparels due to size issues

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had bought 1 t-shirt and 2 shirts whose size is not fitting (Had ordered S-Size). Request to please exchange the same with the next size i.e., L-Size. My order number is[protected]. Request you to please do the needful as soon as possible. My phone number is - [protected]...
sahilmehta09

Shoe pair Color is different, quality of product is not good.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Shoe pair Color is different, quality of product is not good. As I was showing fine in Zovi site. order number is ARVSQ. I don't know the return policy. I am not satisfied with product. I will not buy Zovi in Future if I didn't get the replacement or exchange....
satis84
from Ambala, Haryana

shoe return due to not fit

Address:Panipat, Haryana

we have order shoe which price is Rs.499 and it was delivered on 18 march 2015 but it not fit as per my foot kindly return it. my address ;- SATISH KUMAR H NO-878 1ST FLOOR HUDA SECTOR 12 PANIPAT HARYANA PIN-132103 MOB-[protected]...
Karthik G Krishnan

Damaged in my shoe

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear Sir I buy a sports shoe with zovi. It was delivered on february month in this year. But now that shoe become complained. Upper sole was fully damaged. Its very poor quality shoe. I request you to do something need full With regards Karthik G Krishnan...
Bhanu&Kavita

Replacment by shoes

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra

hello sir, my name is Bhanu. i have buy a zovi formal black color shoes and the threads and the inner joins are opening, so i ordered same rs brown color shoes so there is very big problem in my booking shoes in your courier boy, , so i kindly request you to replace my shoe with other one, , , , i shall be highly oblight to you...thank you..my contact Details:Bhanu:[protected]...
Ankeet Panda

exchange of products due to size issues

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I had ordered 4 casual shirts from zovi which didn't fit my size. I would like to exchange the same for a bigger size. Kindly let me know the procedure. Order numbers are : 1. ZZAAMB 2.Z8RJPV Regards, Ankeet Kumar Panda [protected]...
narendrarkgit

delay in delivery

Address:Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh

As i ordered LOAFER SHOES from zoci.com. on dated 3-2-2015. they shows that the product delivered on maximam dated[protected]. but the product is not delivered yet on this date. on track the article it updated only 7-2-15. order no ZWC8BS. contact no - [protected]...