Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 406

File a complaint to Franch Express Courier

Having problems with Franch Express Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Franch Express Courier customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Franch Express Courier reviews & complaints page 14

NarenLetty
from Melur, Tamil Nadu

item not received

Address:49 south street, Theni, Tamil Nadu

My friend had send the parcel on date 27.02.2020... Coimbatore to thevaram... But still 2.03.2020 they didn't delivered my order... No status about my parcel... Office workers not responding... They attend call... Then say it will delivered today...2 days say that same dialogue... Very worst parcel service in whole world 😡😡 i willing to collect my order in office... That also not responding...3 days in parcel office if any fault in...
ajmkhan

delivery did not received

Address:hinjewadi, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Courier was sent from trichy on 19/2/2020. Till now i did not received that. I tried to find the courier by tracking number its not showing any thing. Reached to their customer care they said it was delivered. But i did not get any call or messgae any thing from that courier office. Also i don't know who signed on the document as approval of delivery....
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My consignment number [protected] was sent from Guindy to west tambaram on 21st Feb 2020..
On 26th it Shows delivered but parcel was not received by my client
If I call them they are telling Daily one reason for not delivering
Pls clear this as soon as possible
Bcz it's an urgent order
Very worst service I experienced with you people
Disgusting....
Address:Karma Fresh Looks Pvt Ltd, 614, Raghuvir textile mall, b/h DR world, aai mata road, surat - 395010 Mo 9687631438, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

On website parcel showing delivered but not receive by customer.
Please check and resolve this as soon as possible, parcel pic attached

Parcel tracking - [protected]

Below is customer address=
Sucharita kumar
202, 7th avenue, seashore town
Panayur, ecr
Chennai-600119
Ph:- [protected]

From address
Sahastra boutique
mangai1979

item missing inside the parcel

Address:600058

Ref awb no : [protected]
Received date: 20/02/2020

In the above ref parcel one of the items was found missing. Package seems to have been opened earlier. Sender sent two jewelry set but i have received only one set balance one is open the box and taken some body.

Please help to search and get it to me.

My parcel is already open and close it again.
Pls do the needful....
safe solution

parcel not properly delivered

Address:No 6 gokulam street,ashok nagar west,kavundampalayam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

We the safe solutions coimbatore kavundampalayam office. Our customer booked one parcel from perundurai to safe solutions kavundampalayam office. The parcel received at kavundampalayam courier office on 15/02/2020 but your delivery boys not ready to delivered the item. One person called me by telephone and he has told "there is no delivery person available so you come and collect the item" like that he has told. My md is went to the courier...
I ordered one saree and the vendor uses franch express courier service to send it to me they gave tracking number also while checking tracking number it was not updated on feb 3 2020 it was reached coimbatore courier service office and then it was not updated and i did not get my parcel still now it was too delay and the contact number they given in tracking as not valid so pls check and proceed soon as possible it was so terrible and the...
I ordereda a consignment in a online store they sent me the parcel by franch express courier on 4th feb 2020 that reached dindigul on 5th they don't delivered the consignment and they ask me to come and collect that.. But i can't go there i had some work next day also they ask to come.. But courier means door delivery service and they said that irresponsible way... Im very very disappointed and feel bad... Stressesd by this.. So please take...
kammaren

parcel not delivered no answer.

Address:628002

I have send a important medicine to a elderly person from thoothukudi to ponnur andra, before I asked them weather they have a service network, they confirmed and accepted the parcel.after one week I asked the person who booked my parcel, he told it was delivered and given one number for verification, whenever I am calling they given different numbers to ask, final result is the parcel not received either side. they are not responding properly...
dr. Andrew jaya singh

delivered to wrong address by your staffs

Address:3/14,viswanathan main road, karambakkam, porur, 15,thiruveka nagar , thundalam,, 600116

My courier has been delivered to wrong address by the franch Express courier staffs. They didnt delivered to my given address. I asked the manager but no response from him. How can they do like that . The medicine was now wasted . Who is going to reembers me the medicines value.So kindly return my courier or do some favour from your side . To avoid further action against your service. Thank you...
shraddhaa trends

courier no, 22086686591 not delivered

The courier no.[protected] sent by me on 29/11 was not delivered to mrs krithika, bangalore till date

Please deliver it to her immediately

The samething is occurring whenever courier is sent to other states

Already more than 3 days delayed. I am facing serious probl6 because of not deliver6to right address

I want immediate result in this regard...
swetha ravisankar

receipt of courier

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600093

The courier delivery person has carelessly kept the cover at the entrance of the house as the door was locked. The courier has been sent from coimbatore to chennai
Its shows as deliverred at 6.30 pm on 31st oct but its not the fact
Also he has made note that it has been received by the concerned person by signing.
Tracking number - [protected].
Its highly worse that the person is so careless...
Vinoth Deva

part missing

Address:Sri Lakshmi Tata motor 5/394 Rajiv Gandhi Salai Chennai-97, 600097

2 month back we have sent parts at Pune and Gujarat but that parts has been retune due to our plant team getting not accepted in your courier person . So this parts again returned . Till now parts not received our end .pls check and give my parts .
My company name- Sri Lakshmi Tata motor
Thoraipakkam Chennai-97
Docket no- [protected] and [protected].
Vinodh
aninditaroy0310

courier is not yet delivered after 9 days

I would like to register a complaint against franch express courier service.
I sent my courier on 26/09/2019 from chennai to kolkata. And was assured to get delivered within 2-3days of time.
But the courier is yet to be delivered to the delivery address.
And now when we are calling to the customer care, it's horrible people who are attending the calls and they are just not listening to our complaints...
Kiran Sampath

courier misplaced

Address:No.27 sir Thyagaraya road ,T.nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

I had send a courier from chennai to bangalore. It said delivered 2 days later but when i contacted the agent he said it was wrongly entered as delivered. Next day he messaged me saying it was delivered but the recipient still hadn't received it. It's been more than 2 weeks and they still don't know where my shipment is. This was very a very important shipment and there is no response or understanding from the team in chennai....
Hi, i would i like to raise my complain for my courier no. [protected]. Which was initiated
On 21st september 2019 in chennai, but still i didn't get my courier.
When i tired to track it, i got the contact number of the delivery person mr. Rasheed and i also observed that he had tried to call me yesterday but due to my work busy, i was not able to attend the call.
Today that is on 27th september i tried to reach him....
Dr.karthik Karthik

service issues

Address:786/12 big at, Virinchipuram, vellore dt, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632104

Tracking number is [protected]
Parcel send from chennai to vellore, virinchipuram
Till now parcel not received
I called vellore service center they are telling that service not available in ur area before sending parcel mention correct address from ther itself they can inform that service not available in that area y cheating people like this
In vellore they r telling come and collect parcel from the office...
Parag Agrawal1610

fedex not delivering shipment intentionally

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Subject: fedex threatening to destroy shippment and held the same since last 10days. Awbno.[protected]

This is in ref to above subject. I called for a shippment from china where i paid all the charges asked by the service provider in china upfront for fedex express. However when shipment reached to india. Fedex is asking rs. 626.00 as clearing charges for shipment over and above what has been paid...
Elango ND

poor delivery of courier bod no. 220 7145 1776

Address:CHENNAI, 600037

I was booked a courier on 23/08/2019. Courier BOD No.[protected]. Courier to The Manager, Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd., Poonjeri Branch, Mamallapuram, To day 28/08/2019 still the courier not delivered. i made many complaints to the Customer Care. Still they are not give proper answer. very poor attitude of staffs with the phone NO.[protected]

this is my first & last time courier deal with Franch Express. within 50...
vishwa bala

courier issue

Address:medsynaptic pvt ltd ,J88 bharathi st, pari nagar jafferkahanpet chennai, 600083

I have booked my (Importent documents) courier ([protected]) from chennai to pune modelcolony shivaji nagar on 07.08.2019. While tracking the same its not showing the details still 16.08.2019. Then 20.08.2019 they have updated party shifted and status is undelivered. My company medsynaptic pvt ltd is running last 10 years running in the same address which is mentioned in the courier cover. I have booked another parcel from dtdc on 12.08.2019...