Complaints 5683
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto reviews & complaints page 5

My WhatsApp number showing in Locanto app without my permission I am facing lot's of problem.somebody randomly contact on my WhatsApp number I'm a college student even though I couldn't attend my class also I'm facing this type of problem suppose even my WhatsApp number activating in Locanto please remove post or block the number my WhatsApp number is +91 [[protected]]. please solve this problem immediately....
shekbkk
Dec 18, 2023

Cheated by fraud call

One guy called me from this website locanto and cheated me for 10000 rs. phone mumber of the guy is [protected] and [protected].

in the upi id it shows [protected]@airtel with the name of sudip swarnakar.

Kindly look into this and help me get the refund....
Sbs group
Dec 16, 2023

I am requesting to full refund

Address:India, Rajasthan, Sikar, 332001

Locanto took 6750 rupees in the name of security deposit by threatening in the name of service. The service did not give, instead, they took 2000 rupees more in the name of service, they did not return the money, they are demanding more money, if they do not give, the police are threatening to file a case. Money was taken by paytm through this number ([protected]). And he was calling with this number ([protected]) again and again, the incident...
Aparna surya
Dec 14, 2023

My profile was taken

Address:Trivandrum

Javascript: void(0) this is the adress plz remove this add from locanto...
Abijithachu
from Palakkad, Kerala
Dec 13, 2023

Abusing my mobile number and photo in ad

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

Some one posted my number photo on locanto mentioning sex i want to delete that ad...
Srinath.18
Dec 9, 2023

Requesting you to refund the money which I paid to agency

Sir/mam recently I visited recently locanto app and I booked for service and first they said to me pay 2000rs I paid through gpay and next they said to pay 17000 for safety purpose I paid and next they said to me pay 50000 for both parking security I paid and then broker said amount will refund within 48hrs totally 67000 paid in that I have received 8500rs from the agent.. I am requesting you humble to refund 58500rs within 48hrs..i have...
Azar Shah
Dec 9, 2023

User Sssrani222

Address:Karnataka

Some unknown person handling this on locanto and offerings paid service video call for fun "
But when somebody pay for that service
They used blackmailing them and send screenshot in their phone " and telling pay another amount otherwise i ll upload your photo on locanto by adding you are a ### and your family see this...
Krishkarnan
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Dec 8, 2023

Cheaty

[protected] this phone noumber Locanto person took my 8000/- Indian money and my 2 hr time . This contact person took my money in watsapp and sending person told to me and he will cheat me after I pay the money he asking again 8000/- rupees I say send the person and I will pay but he say that are not providing and need to pay again 8000/- why u guys are doing this . Why u guys are cheating for us . U r enterly system doing like this . I never...
GovindNemmadi
Dec 4, 2023

My phone number is misusing

Some one got my phone number and blackmailing me to pay some money...
Ravi9875
Dec 3, 2023

Misusing my number in this post

Website:m.locanto.me/bangalore/ID_6638118673/Call-girl-IN-Bangalore-VIP-Call-Neha-For-Unlimited-Shot-Sex-Korm.html&myads

Https://m.locanto.me/bangalore/ID_[protected]/Call-girl-IN-Bangalore-VIP-Call-Ne... misusing my number in this add please remove...
Teja11990
Dec 2, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Misused my photos and mobile number

Some one misused my mobile number and photos posted in locanto stating I am supplier of prostituts . Q request you to help me in removing post as quickly as opposable...
Address:Nampalli

My number & my whatsapp profile is on locanto ad without consent.

Locanto id : [protected]...
Nagaraj_058
Nov 30, 2023

My photo and phone number is posted without my consent by unknown person

My photo and phone number is posted without my consent by unknown person. his whats app number is -[protected]

https://m.locanto.me/karnataka/ID_[protected]/Sirsi-all-time-service-provider.ht...

Please do the needful...
Nov 29, 2023
Dec 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2023

Creating fake escort account in my personal details.

Address:Bengalore

As i mention about.

Some guys have created a fake account in Locanto. In the name of "escort service provider" by using my photo and my contact number....
vedus1234
Nov 29, 2023

My morfed photo and number using in your site

It is noted that my morfed photo and phone number is using in locanto site by someone (his number is [protected]) and he is threatening me by using these photos. Please remove this from your site immediately.
Advocate Sudev nair ([protected])...
Some one has used my number and posted ads in locanto so please remove my number from locanto I am getting unwanted calls from it all time kindly remove that add...
Rushankgd
Nov 25, 2023

Someone as used my number and posted ads

Some one has used my number and posted ads in locanto so please remove my number from locanto I am getting unwanted calls from it...
Kirubakaran90
Nov 25, 2023

My number removed

Address:Tamilnadu

Sir my number [protected] wrongly use this locanto site please remove my number...
vedus1234
Nov 24, 2023

Misuse of my name and number

Someone using my number and name in this site for sex related work . They have taken my whatsapp dp to upload my photo as well. Request to immediately remove my number and name. No. [protected], sudev nair
Advocate Sudev...
Kindly delete the ad as someone has fraudulently created an ad of somemale escort and attachted my picture and my cell phone number to it!

It is on locanto india and the ad id is given below for thefurther reference
ad id - [protected]...