Complaints 1168

File a complaint to OnePlus India

Having problems with OnePlus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnePlus India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnePlus India reviews & complaints page 6

Paramjeet Singh Guler
Feb 22, 2023

Oneplus 10R order under exchange scheme

My order No M[protected] in the name of Paramjeet Singh was ordered on 19th Feb and the Blue Dart buy came on 20th with the mobile set however he could not download a particular app on my old phone kept for exchange and hence taken back the Oneplus mobile. His name is Narender Yadav and the contact number is [protected]. When I contact him he said we have returned the courier back. Till then there is no revert from any one including...
Isha shailesh shah
Feb 21, 2023

Not fixing my issue. And giving illogical reasons

Address:Vasai West near marryvilla park, manikpur

I've been facing green line issue from last 4 days and I've been contacting the near by centre. They told me to visit and after a while they're denying to solve my problem because there are glass dent which wasn't true. A slight nail scratch can't be called as dent problem. And every one plus users knows that the green line issues were by company and almost everyone had done without any cost. Please look into my matter immediately....
Prasad 715
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 20, 2023

Mobile missing

I lost my mobile on Feb 18 2023 at kotappakonda, palnadu district, Ap. Please recovery my mobile, my mobile details are attached...
chandra98260
Feb 17, 2023

One plus television

Address:13 Gaurav nagar dewas

Hello sir my name is chandra shakhar baghel,
I have Purchased (television) One plus android tv in 20 January 2022 But I have used these product only 11 month & display will not to be working conditions,
so I have many times call cutomer care & talk to agent but did not have any types of help & he was says change your product next 7 working days ...
& one plus center agent was pickup my television since 20 DEC 2022 &...
Sureshbolli
Feb 11, 2023

Green line on display

Address:Chennai, shollinganallur

Suddenly green line appeared on the screen...
AnbazahanD
Feb 11, 2023

8T

Address:E 42.8th West Street.Kamarajnagar.chennai.41

One plus 8T updated oxigen 13 .
Now green vertical line shows in the glass.
Your request to update OS intimation through sent message r making do it the issue occured.
Do it rectify to resolve it is your fault new OS13.
Rectify immediately.
D.ANBAZAHAN
Note: IME: [protected]...
Melly09
Feb 11, 2023

Under warranty TV not replaced or repaired

I bought OnePlus tv from Amazon.in on the 2nd Feb. 2022 and faced a problem of "Lines on Display". I submitted my complaint to the" OnePlus customer care on 2nd oct 2022. After continued follow up for 3 months the Customer Support team says that the Parts are not available so we will give you a coupon by which you can purchase a new tv from our website and return old tv. All fake promises I had received till now from one plus customer support....
Harshwardhan Pande
Feb 9, 2023

Pocket mode problem

Address:Mumbai

Following an update to Android 12 on my One Plus Nord, I experienced a problem with pocket mode....
shubham9079
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Feb 9, 2023

Display green pink lines after update

Address:cmri gate no 2 krishna nager dhanbad jharkhand

After software updates display get lines and service says it is out of warranty but this is software problem created by oneplus for selling old model display stock if device is out of warranty then why you send updates i need display replacement without any charge...
shubham9079
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Feb 9, 2023

Display lines after update

Address:cmri krishna nafer gate no 2 dhanbad jharkhand

I use oneplus 8 pro approx 2 year old device but it is running good but oneplus send a update then it gets lines on display i send it to service center they say to pai amount for display but thus is a software issue by oneplus to out dated phone for selling display unit if device is out of warranty they why oneplus send bugs in software update.in thus whole case where is my fault.i need replacement from oneplus without paying any amount....
Patel Neel Narendrbhai
Feb 3, 2023

About mobile network issue

Address:2-68 Dudh dairy faliyu, Near amba Mata Mandir, Vanadara, Ta:Dabhoi, Dist: Vadodara

In mobile calling application like WhatsApp, botim and other app audio and video call issue, for this issue we contact service centre and they didn't give proper answer to us .2 to 3 time we contact for this and they said wait for mobile update version but not give proper solution for this.issue is coming from past 2 months ....
Address:Sri Lanka

I got green line...
Ashoki singla
Feb 1, 2023

Defective oneplus bullets wireless Z2

With in warranty period, not repairing /repacing the same...
Shubham Jitekar
Feb 1, 2023

Vertical Green line issue on display

Address:Kl-5, A-2, Room no - 13, Sec-1E, Kalamboli, navi mumbai

I am a one plus user from past 5 years, I bought my second one plus mobile (One plus 9r) on July 2021. However today i noticed a vertical green line on my display. Please note that the phone has not been damaged nor fallen. When i investigated this issue on internet, twitter i found that i am not the only one experiencing this issue, it has come to my notice that the all those who have complained about this issue to...
Anzmj
from Ponnani, Kerala
Jan 31, 2023
Mar 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Green Line in my Oneplus 8T mobile display after Android 13 software update

I need replacement for my mobile oneplus 8T. Oneplus company cheated me by giving their faulty product and faulty software update.

Sir, I purchased a new oneplus 8T mobile worth Rs. 42999 on 16/10/2020 . Together I bought their extended warranty with Red Cable Pro Life plan worth Rs. 1999. My device ( Oneplus 8T) is still under their life plan warranty till 13/02/2023.

When my device have just completed one year,...
Vinayy_joshi
Jan 30, 2023

Oneplus TV issue

Since December 2022 i am trying to log this issue and finally Issue was raised on Case ID:[protected] jan 2023 and whenever i speak with your team they reply again wait for 7-10 working days sometimes 3-4 days now again you have asked me to wait 7-10 days. Please can you tell me when 7-10 days ends or this is forever.

1) Where is the part ?
2) What is your SLA to fix an issue ?
3) Why do you keep extending...
Shubham saroj
Jan 28, 2023

OnePlus Nord wireless neckband variant: 1

Address:Post office gyanpur sant Ravidas Nagar bhadohi 221304

Product has been damage and wrong product...
Mrlio
from Tonk, Rajasthan
Jan 28, 2023

Defective product

Address:Aligarh Tonk Rajasthan

Mene OnePlus Nord 2 5G buy kiya tha OnePlus plus ki official site se lekin company ke software par sahi se kaam nhi karne ki wajah se mera mobile or data dono khatre me h OnePlus ki in kamiyo ki wajah se kitne log pareshan h kyoki ye mobile bechkar pesa to kamati h fir dhyaan nhi deti na jane kitne log iske software se pareshan h jaankari ke abhaav ki wajah se wo log kuch kar nhi pate isliye me complaint kar rha hu OnePlus par...
Ishwar22
Jan 27, 2023
Feb 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2023

Defective mobile

Kindly helpvme to get resolved.

I have purchased new mobile on 02.01.2023. And having hanging problem and screen not appearing in next day.

I have told the same thing to Porvika shop they advised me to update the sofware snd the same i have done. But again problem arises on 8th day of mobile purchased. Then i have requsted poorvika shop gor replacement of same. But poorvika team suggested...
Palraj33
Jan 25, 2023

Green line on display

I have updated OxygenOS 13. after updating I had green line on display.
I went to OnePlus service centre near me. Straight away they said that you have out of warranty so we cannot to anything. Then I was contact OnePlus Care and I sent to my mobile to them for diagnosis and repair. Next day They called me and asked for replacement charges arround 16K. This is not fault from my side of software updation. It's clearly brand problem....