Complaints 2014

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 49

Jigisha Vaja
from Chhota Udepur, Gujarat

Worst service and cooperation

Address:391345

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is "Jigisha Vaja". I am hereby with most dreadful complaint for your Panasonic's worst after sales service from customer care as well as your service station in Vadodara addressed

Contact Person : Amit Kumar

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Contact Number : [protected], ,

Address : Ug-21, Concrde Building, R.c Dutta Road Alkapuri, Vadodara,...
Shashank M Gadhawe

As per service center panel is to be replaced

Address:442404

Warranty of years is expired on 25.09.2016 now led is not getting on, as per service center panel is to be replaced by new one. After flickering turn off automatically. panasonic LED 42 inch 630 d smart. The incident happens in Aug-2016 but it get repaired automatically after one hour now again it happens on 12.11.2016. pl help to solve the problem....
nuthi vineeth
from Warangal, Telangana

Service center

Address:506011

I have gave my mobile in the service center named "'anu mobile gallery'" from hanamkonda in warangal district of telangana . I have given it more than a month ago still now it did not receive it, they are still asking me to wait a week i have waited for 4 to 5 weeks and this is not funny and they are not even giving me the job card number to complainand they have not even updated the status of my mobile ..what the hell is this ...please help...
from Pathankot, Punjab

32 inch led tv backlight issue

Address:487001

I had purchased a 32 inch led tv on 25/09/2014 and with in 2 and half year it gone to shut down and not working, i called to your service person and after checking he told me it's a backlight issue and it will take around[protected] inr for replacing the article and i agree but local panasonc deler good luck enterprises employee take my tv after 3-4 month the owner told me for repair about 6700 inr. I shocked and request to return my led.br...
mradulkumar7

Mobile p41hd

Address:229001

I would like to inform you that my mobile panasonic p-41hd is under warranty, all of sudden screen hanged up, while submitting my mobile set at service center they were charging rs 4900/-. According to service center liquid fail.

If liquid fails then where is my fault, set in not physically damaged, no water or any liquid enter in the mobile. Please look in to the matter. I am enclosing the job sheet...
Address:560047

Sir i had purchased a led panasonic tv from girias richmond road bangalore, and also insured for another year 2016=17, last month all of a sudden the speaker gone out. We registered a complaint through customer care and also through face book, it took a weeks time to send a mechnic. One individual from your company came and told that the speaker has gone out and it is chargable and demanded rs 1800/- as service charge, and i requested him...
singhgurmeet
from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir

Led 55inch

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181101

Hi their, this is regarding my led 55inch tv complaint, it's been more than 5 weeks and am still not getting any confirmation when my Television going to replace because the customer service in jammu unable to order the part so they emailed for replacement. Really frustration at the moment because company like Panasonic not working properly regarding its services.
Please help me out or take ur box and I love to purchase some other...
Raul Rajawat
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Network 4G setting problem

Address:246761

Sir, I am Rahul Rajawat .I am live in Dhampur. My problem is 4G network problem in Panasonic Eluga Switch Mobile.I gave my mobile in care for one month but my problem is not solve.care person return these mobile in panasonic company but mobil network problem is not solve.sir, plese help me my mobile problem and it's other problem is heating.
My mobile number is [protected]....
Ashok Advocate
from Jugsalai, Jharkhand

Panasonic Mobile

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Sir / Madam

I am using Panasonic Eluga -12 Model since last six months . Recently i was facing problem of network connection and for this I have given my mobile to the Panasonic Care Zone at Lalpur, Ranchi, Jharkhand on 21.10.15 . They have given me Job Sheet bearing no.KJASPJH841016PI13365 & ASP Code is KJASPJH084 in which the delivery date has been mentioned on 21.04.16 . But when I went there to collect then they told...
andrews ms

Defective product led tv

Address:560047

That the speaker is ready and arrange for the payment. I desperately just conveyed the feedback given by their engineers, and requested to do the needful, the very next day they have sent a message stating that your request r[protected]h has been cancelled due to reasons customer not available/reachable. Sir, i request you people to kindly take the issue seriously, we customers sacrifices most of our needs and arrange money for purchasing...
Prince888

32 inch LED Manufacturing Defect

Address:486001

I had purchased a 32 inch LED tv on 10/10/2014 and with in 2 and half year it gone to shut down and not working, I called to your service person and after checking he told me it's a display panel issue and it will take around 12000 INR for replacing the display panel

I have purchased this LED product with a trust on Panasonic but now I'm very disappointed and will never trust on your panasonic company because of this experience....
KishorReshma
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Service Pending more than 1 month

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691013

I bought one Panasonic Eluga Switch worth MRP of 20990/- on 19/04/16.
I m facing issues like overheating & hanging up of phone from the beginning itself. Finally it was totally dead on 05 /10 /16, and I approached your service at Trivandrum on 06 /10 /16. And i registered a complaint with job number: KJASPKR0481016PI2077 .
My product was couriered to your HO by service collection center.
Irrespective...
Address:Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484336

Panasonic mobile Eluga 2 4g handset. I'm purchase date 8/10/2015 ime1 [protected] B imei2 [protected] . This mobile is disturbing than return date 26/9/2016. Present time is not confirmed my mobile repairing position . 42 days in not repairing my mobile . Mobile service center is not repairing Panasonic mobile company. This is not time management Panasonic company. Other mobile company is time management but not Panasonic company....
Pramod Kaushik 100780

Delay in Service

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan

Dear Sir / Mam

I have submitted my mobile phone to service center before one month (04/10/2016) for on off problem ( in Bhiwadi Rajasthan). but after submission service center person sad to me to call customer care to know about my cell position. we have follow to last 15 days to know about my cell phone. every customer executive sad to me that he is ex-elate my complaint and my cell will be ok in next 3-4 days. but today he...
jai2009

Not support from services centre for LED Warranty

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I have purchased panasonic 32 inch LED tv on 14th Nov' 2013 with three year warranty. Detail are following.

Serial No.- I3RBM45900
Model No.- TH-L32B6D
Dealer Name:- Rajesh electronics.

Bill No.- 23 (14.11.2013)
Glacier challan No.-0158 (23.10.2016)

As per Detail, Purchase bill is available. But service centre (Glacier services) not provide service...
sankarsan@123

Panasonic Eluga L2 cell phone hanging problem

Address:Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445304

Res. sir/Madam
i have purchase mobile phone of your company before 5 month, Model No. (E Luga L2).
still i am continue phasing hanging problem from last month, i am also repair from your service center Nagpur city but problem proper not solve. after few days i have phasing same problem and same show up to service center but they not give me proper solution. i am very regret to purchase this cell phone.

so kindly...
ramniwas02
from Dig, Rajasthan

Panasonic ELUGA Switch

Address:Tonk, Rajasthan, 304001

I, Ram Niwas Bairwa, bought a mobile hand set Model: Panasonic ELUGA Switch on 08.04.2016. The power button is not working of the set. I contacted to service centre of the company and he conveyed that it will take time approximately 15-20 working days and booked order for the same but right now i am facing problem with this hand set.
Kindly look into the matter and resolve the same.

My contact...
Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear Sir/Mam

This is in reference to my Panasonic handset model no Panasonic Eluga switch with EMI [protected] and EMEI no-2 . [protected] which i bought on 20/02/2016 from BRIJWASI COMMUNICATION located at B-1 new market, New colony NIT road old faridabad- 121001 and after 5 month i was facing some problem with my phone so to get resolved that problem I gave my my phone with Job sheet no -KJASPHR098716PI42188 with...
suleman shah

Panasonic mobile eluga lte

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

Mera fone maine 22 sept 2016 ko dia tha ar aaj 3 nov h mai 5 times ja chuka hu service centre pr lekin koi response nhi h mai bht paresan hu bcz mere pas koi fone nhi h aaj 42 din ho gya h fone liye hue service centre walo ko 15 din me dene ko bola tha abtk ny dia h 6 mahine purana set h automatically band ho gya tha plss help me sir mai bht jyda paresan hu ab 350 word me kya likha hu mjhe smjh me ny aa rha h service center wale bht bkr h,...
sanjeevkumar1

Harassment by panasonic

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160062

I have submitted my cell phone to panasonic care (Manimajra) 3 month before for repair of camera and memory card not working. Panasonic care (Manimajra) confirm that the same will be repair by panasonic. After few days a got a call from panasonic that my cell phone screen is damaged. How is this possible?

When i submit my mobile my cell phone screen was not broken and the same was also confirm and...