Complaints 3751

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 77

Address:Bangalore 560087

My AWB: [protected]

My shipment was picked up for return by the Delhivery team around the 7th Feb, but have not updated yet. Can you please update it?

There was Mr Raj, who called me in the night and said he was Delhivery manager and will update it later as he was facing technical difficulties that day.

My refund is stuck due to this. Thanks for all your kind support....
Gaikwad Gorakh
from Shrigonda, Maharashtra
Mar 2, 2022

I PAID PRE PAID DELIVERY After my house hold item delivered again paid COD from me

SirMadam my shipment LRN NO[protected] House hold box qty 5 booked as on 22 Feb 22.
sir I paid 7000rs via G pay to Mr Pawan Singh Sales Executive Mob no [protected] his Id no NECS-003
Sir yesterday 1 Mar 22 delivered my shipment by COD amt of rs 5100 sir I paid 5100/- again please check this issue and nessecery action please....
Ratna Anjali
from Dehra Dūn, Uttarakhand
Mar 2, 2022

Fraud Delhivery agent

I ordered an expensive prepaid item from a company...2-3 days later, I got a notification from the company that the item would be delivered that day.
Same day I got a message about the item and a delivery code from 'Delhivery'.

Around 3:00 pm, I got a call from the 'Delhivery' delivery agent, checking for my address and informing me that the delivery will be handed over in 2 hours.
5 minutes later, I got a message...
Akash Aarav
from Guwahati, Assam
Mar 2, 2022

A parcel from MOJ company has not received yet

My parcel is from not recieved yet 10din pehle hi mujhe delivery boy ka call aaya tha par abhi tak mujhe parcel mila nahi ...jb maine uss delivery boy ko call kiya toh mera phone bhi nhi utha raha hai my AWB number is ([protected])...
Annujain82
from Orai, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 1, 2022

Non delivery of article no AWB (3444355026435i

Article from ICICI NONSECURED (LOANS Letter), AWB[protected] addressed to Shashi Kant Jain, C/o L N Gupta, 231, Naya Ram Nagar, Orai-285001,
Not delivered to me, even I personally visited the delhivery courier centre Orai today.

Very poor service of delhivery.

My article to be delivered urgently.

My contact
Email - [protected]@gmail.com...
Lib22
Mar 1, 2022

Parcel stuck at - Biaspur HR for 10 days. No further updates

I sent some important papers through Delivery on 19th Feb'22. Package is stuck at Bilaspur since 19th. After repeated follow up got one mail in response stating that package has not been received physically. No updates after that. There is no way to get in touch with Delivery except for mails None of the customer care numbers respond.
It is appalling to see the redressal mechanism at Delivery. I am worried about my package now....
jayani2020
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Mar 1, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Parcel not delivered but showing as delivered

We have not received the parcel from Delhivery with the tracking no
[protected]. They did not call before or after delivery, not sure where the placed the package. This is really ridiculous, and we are not able to raise any ticket as well....
mrpundir
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 28, 2022

Shipment not delivered repeatedly

My shipment is not being delivered by Delhivery for the past 3 days. It says out for delivery then evening message comes saying not delivered.
The delivery person is also not calling me on my number
AWB:[protected]...
Vidhu b
from Kochi, Kerala
Feb 28, 2022

Delivery Agent related

Address:4 Ellison Avenue, Naval Base, Willingdon island, Kochi

2 days ago a Delhivery agent had misbehaved with my daughter while delivering a shipment. The product was to be delivered on cash on delivery, he did not return the excess cash after taking the money and misbehaved with me and my daughter...
Surendarssm
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Feb 28, 2022

SHOPEE package with AWB 108988247229565

Address:https://www.delhivery.com/

SHOPEE package with AWB [protected], delivery guy wasnt pickup the parcel yesterday and he didnt call me. evening he called me and asked me to give the parcel at office. i said to get the parcel from the delivery address and he refused and didnt picked up.
today also i received pickup schedule from delhivery and no one is come to pickup the parcel.
kindly take action such kind of irresponsible persons who is cheating the...
Channu Agrawal
Feb 28, 2022

My parcel not delivered since last 10 days

Hello my parcel is missing whoes tracking id is[protected] please have a look to it...
dheeraj pahwa
Feb 28, 2022

Delivery of coffee table

Address:Sector 14 Faridabad

+[protected]
This is the mobile no. Of Delhivery guy sitting at sector 14 Faridabad who is giving false commitments and information about table that he will make the delivery, he took advance and after 9 days he is not able to deliver the table from Gurgaon To Faridabad.
Please take this matter serious, he is doing fraud with clients by making false commitments and misleading clients....
Wasim Reja
Feb 27, 2022

Parcel marked as delivered but not received

I was supposed to have received two parcels (AWB[protected] and[protected] on February 25, 2022. The delivery boy came to my address to deliver the product but said he might have forgotten to take the parcel and will deliver it the next day. I asked him if he forgot to bring both the parcels, he replied there was only one parcel (AWB[protected] and denied to have another parcel (AWB[protected] whereas I have received message...
Ganesh Nemalapuri
Feb 26, 2022

Delivery late

Address:hyderabad

Today is the promised date to deliver my shipment they not delivered and they esacping . after many mails they saying we will try to deliver within 48 working hours not 2days please take action they cheated me...
Sarodeyogesh
from Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 26, 2022

Updated the status of shipment incorrectly and did not deliver

Address:Nepanagar

I ordered a Samsung TV (order no. - [protected]) from their official website and it is a prepaid order, on 17 feb 2022, it reached my nearest hub on 20 feb 2022. Since then delivery executive did not attempt the delivery once or contacted even once. And updated the status of shipment as undelivered and attempted 3 times. It cost me 18440/-. Very irresponsible from delhivery. And there is no way to contact them either....
Chandrani Mishra
Feb 26, 2022

Package not delivered after 3 days

The product from bewakoof.com has reached delhi on 22nd and it is going out for delivery each day from 22nd till 26th, but still is not delivered. No Number of assignee is given, refused by consignee was mentioned as the reason. I still don't have any clue on the package....
mayankzhi
Feb 25, 2022

Tracking id 8871331930974 for medicines is delayed for more than 10 days

Delhivery has disappointed us in delivery of medicines from Apollo 24/7. Tracking id[protected] has been not delivered and keeps showing in transit without updates since 19th....
Mr_karma
Feb 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 25, 2022

My bike r15 v3 yamaha

Address:Near Hkbn margoa balgavi highway ponda goa 403401

Hello sir I transport my bike goa to Chennai in Delhivery company they pick my bike 19/02/22 Saturday now 25/02/22 still didn’t not delivery my bike, the company worker talking very rude I have his number +[protected] please delivery my bike soon...
Rathna Venkatesh
Feb 24, 2022

My H&M order AWB 16602114345710 is not delivered yet but the status says out for delivery

The order AWB [protected] was placed on 15th of Feband was supposed to be delivered on 21at of Feb the delivery agent falsely claimed that he tried to deliver the order and we didn't respond to him however the order delivery was re attempted and he claimed the same thing again, today dated 24th Feb the order was out for delivery again but we're not receiving any calls from the delivery agent's end hereby we request you to resolve this...
Sharma Alisha
Feb 24, 2022

Package Not delivered at address

Delhivery is the worst Logistics service. Faced multiple issues earlier as well for the shipment. Today, a parcel was supposed to be delivered with AWB[protected].
I haven't received any calls. However, delivery boy updated the status that I was not present at address. Faced this issue several times. Its such a pathetic service and should be shut down. No customer care number and no one is there to take responsibility of the customer...