Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  4squareinc.net — cheated by 4sqareinc.net

I invested 1, 00, 000 in 4squareinc.net on suggestion of sandip who is the founder of 4squareinc.net he said he give 10k extra on for 10days now he is saying 10 years, he is from nashik and i found him online i lost my money a lot and i have screen shots of him and also his twitter link, he is not returning my money and also abusing me with bad lauguage i lot money guys but beaware of him he operates with many numbers [protected] and [protected] and [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 26, 2020
returned the money back okay the issue is resolved
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

This is Sandip from 4square.inc how could you submit a fake complaint about my company and told me that u have invested one lakh rs. I[censored] had the proof then show if not our company will lodge complaints against you for fake complaining and damaging the reputation of our company.
krishna999888's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 23, 2020
Mr. Sandip We have the proofs if you want to take it legally we are very Happy to proceed with you and even after seeing the complaint you have been postpone your fake promises
Show the proofs where u have invested?
Have you registered on our website?
How can u invest in our company?
We take only 100 rs as an investment...
Check your details u may have transfer somewhere else.
we take money for
3 month @ 8% interest
6 month @ 9% interest
1 year @ 12% interest

3years
5years
10years
You are threating me i understand u want money from me.
this shows How ur fraud and yes iam another Victim for him guys dont Trust him he operates through telegram channels and Give False promises, i tried and i begged still he least bothered, iam thank god and also hatssoff to the person who lodged the complaint, sooner the complaint person will upload the payment proffs, lots of Money has Been Looted...beware guys, he is fraud, think once the person who lost the Money will post only, not unknown person will post, are you the one who do this business, u looted the Money and saying all these false stuff, u deal every client in the same manner, anyhow me one of the victim Lost 7k, where you behaved very smartness, we just hope not other people got cheated with you, not to collect money, I just imagine as that i just helped Poor People, and also writing this same as me no one get cheated, GUYS SERIOUSLY BEAWARE OF HIM...
johnnashik's reply, Jun 27, 2020
Complaint Resolved and the issue is over
ADVERTISEMENT
what a say smart of cheating people, your equations very good india is very big country, for example 100 rs from 1 lakh peopple it comes for 100*1, 00, 000 which is 10, 00, 000 nice way of earning money, even i nvested 5k with him, earlier he use to quote in 1000s now Came back to 100s super way of cheating, to my concern knowledge he runs Multiple Telegram groups beaware guys, our Money is hard earned not earned like you in the easy ways even one penny matters to us, and remember, you Loot the money and u say others trying to cheat you, u will know the value of money i[censored] earn it by working not by cheating, ur into scams, lets Face it.

Show the proofs where u have invested?
Have you registered on our website?
How can u invest in our company?
We take only 100 rs as an investment...
Check your details u may have transfer somewhere else.
we take money for
3 month @ 8% interest
6 month @ 9% interest
1 year @ 12% interest

3years
5years
10years
dayanandswami's reply, Jun 27, 2020
dayanandswami's reply, Jun 27, 2020
issue resolved
u told u invested 1, 00, 000 rs now u r saying 7000 rs u r trying to manipulate people by fake name and id.
i[censored] r saying u have invested show the proof I can show my bank statement which will clearly show the proof.
w r from that company right which develops websites. I have not made a website from u so u r doing this.
wow man i[censored] r from Nashik meet me. which area do u live in Nashik?
this is me another Looser johnnashik dont you see my name why u just simply pretended ur self as genuine guy, go and wash ur hands by cleaning the mess, by clearing all the dues u collected from the people shall i say your mode of bushiness and various types of other business you run, do not pretend as innocent...check the orginal complaint and my content, your intention on cheating people are very clear
johnnashik's reply, Jun 27, 2020
Complaint Resolved and the issue is over
let me collect all the people who got cheated by you and also we are working on that to expose all your cheatings and all your fraud business yes i[censored] are happy to share your transactions we are also happy to share no issues in that what company develops website iam totally unaware of That so there are many ppl who have been cheated by you let me follow up that conversation, MR>>>robert alias sandip, , , lets see, be genuine from your side you Loot the money pretends all these and try to show you that u know nothing by linking people, what smartness you have will collect all the money transactions and will surely upload it here and for your info iam noware linked to that company, ithought that so you have been cheating individual people now u grown up boy ur cheating companies too, will upload proofs dont worry about ur Mode of cheating people, dont worry man show u how common man will react if he loose hard earn money, u get the money by cheating people not me...it continues with full info and also thanks to you like me other victim also there, i will surely contact him to expose you
johnnashik's reply, Jun 27, 2020
Complaint Resolved and the issue is over
ADVERTISEMENT
are you guys discussing on the company 4sqareinc.net Plot no 48, Sanjeev Nagar, Ambad Link road, Nashik, Maharashtra, IN 422010. +91- [protected] · +91- [protected] · +91- [protected] · 4square.[protected]@gmail.  yes he is a big fraud loots money guys beware of him, i came across him on telegram, false games and false promises, victims please respond guys, absolutely fake man and cheater, first collects money and say something else
just got info from telegram group thank god wish i get my money back super smart way to cheat people he thinks that cheating people in hundreds and 1000s wont affect him, but the truth is that his way of earning is very tactic, who will ask for 1000s and he acts very politely gentleman whoever replys to his complaints he claims others just be aware of him to my Knowledge his name in telegram group starts with robert, legit scams, very smart, very intelligent, and also he dont block ur number to pretend that and says if iam cheater i would have block the call by hearing this we believe that he is not cheater but his intention is to cheat, why i posted this just aware the public to avoid cheat by him
4square.inc's reply, Jun 27, 2020
Your boss the md of yourneed.asia have got what he asked now remove all the complains.
Your boss mr.santosh rao MD of yourneed.asia have got what he asked now remove all the fake complains.
As soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    301 Roongta Mall Uttam Nagar Ambad Nashik MH
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT