A. N. It Solution Pvt Ltd Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd Izna Systems Pvt Ltd — Fake listed companies

 
17 Reviews
Pune, Mumbai , Hyderabad And Noida, India
 indrakiran
I have taken documents from narsimha ( from marathahalli bangalore) and lost job with in a week days he is a big fraud person he has taken 20k from me and companies are not existing and they are not handling verification and that compaies and in fake listeven i am planing to complaint to task force police on him with a week days. he send below details to me before taking documents. i wil reveille his contact details to police.

Hi,

We Have New MCA registered Companies.Please find Details below

As per our discussion here i am sending consultancy Information.MCA(ROC)Registered Consultancies which launched in 2005, 2008, 2009 year checkout the Consultancy names below and details are

A. N. IT Solution Pvt Ltd MCA Reg June 2008
www.aiitsolutions.com

Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd MCA Reg July 2008
www.nastech.net

IZNA Systems Pvt Ltd MCA Reg Jan 2011
www.isystl.com

Hora Software Solutions Pvt Ltd MCA Reg Oct 2007
www.horasoftware.co.in

Deevas Technosoft India Pvt Ltd MCA Reg July 2008
www.deevas.in

Nethu Soft Pvt Ltd MCA Reg Mar 2000
www.nethusoft.com

Touch Idea E Systems Pvt Ltd MCA Reg Jan 2011
www.touchidea.co.in

Tekmunk Software Solutions Pvt Ltd MCA Reg Jan 2010 www.tekmunk.com

Terraflux Solutions Pvt Ltd MCA Reg Feb 2009
www.terrafluxsolutions.com

Gepspace Information Pvt Ltd MCA Reg May 2010
www.geo-cc.com

Mphethetic Software Systems Pvt Ltd MCA Apr 2010 www.mpathicsystems.com

Vineton Technologies Pvt Ltd MCA Reg July 2009
www.vineton.com


To process the docs for the below it takes 24 Hours
Offer Letter
Hike Letter
Last three months payslips
Mail ID and ID Card
HR Contact Details
Form 16 and Form 12BA
Bank Statements

Find the Bank details below

ICICI Bank
Name: N Narasimhulu
ICICI AC No:[protected]
R T Nagar Branch
Bangalore

SBI Bank
Name: N Narasimhulu
SBi AC No: [protected]
Chinna Chowk Branch
Kadapa

Regards
Narasimha
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

please remove IZNA Systems pvt ltd, i am working there since 2 years.
Please remove Hora Software solutions pvt ltd otherwise strong action will be taken against you
please remove Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd, i am working since 3 years in this company.
I have taken certificates from IZNA Systems Pvt Ltd but when verification time they are not receiving calls.So I lost my job, it is afake company.I want to complaint on it.
Just remove the A. N. IT solution Pvt Ltd Company its not fake, iam working there since 3years.
Don't spread the rumors...
plz remove the remove Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd, i am working since 3.5 years in this company. Don't create rumors
plz remove Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd, i am working since 3 years in this company. dont create rumors..
i got wondered after seeing terraflux solutions in this list. because am the person who is working from past 3 years under terraflux solutions. please remove terraflux solutions from this list. my rating is five star for Terraflux solutions.
Deevas technosoft pvt is a fake one for sure I lost my job recently due to this
i am the person who is working from past 4+ years under terraflux solutions. please remove terraflux solutions from this list. my rating is five star for Terraflux solutions. Don't try to spread the rumors against Terraflux.

If you got any personal issues settle personally, but this is not the right way to do so.
please remove nethusoft
plz remove the remove Nethu Soft Pvt Ltd i am working since 4+ years in this company. Don't create rumors
plz remove the remove Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd, i am working since3 years in this company. Don't create rumors
If you got any personal issues get settle, but this is not the right way to do so.
please those companys if you have any hopes god. other wise god will treat you other way and no one can't help u
please remove those companys if you have any hopes god. other wise god will treat you other way and no one can't help u
remove izna, i am workig since 3 years

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    A. N. It Solution Pvt Ltd Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd Izna Systems Pvt Ltd - Fake listed companies

    Contact Information

    Company:A. N. It Solution Pvt Ltd Nascosys Infotainment Pvt Ltd Izna Systems Pvt Ltd
    Pune, Mumbai , Hyderabad And Noida
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information