Abhibus Services India — Ticket amount refund

Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that the refund of my ticket has not been given yet and they assured and agreed to refund me on call because bus has not reached till the 1:30 AM while its timing was 11:45 PM. I was waiting at the highway in midninght for more than 2 hours but bus didn't reached at the pickup location. This is the second time I am facing this issue.
I have already given complain to customer care no. They promised me that the refund will get credited in my account without any followup but now they are denying to credit the amount. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

I have the call recording of the complain in which they assured me that they will refund me the ticket amount without any followup. I can share you the same if required.
AbhiBus Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 26, 2022
Updated by Sushil2604
Dear Sir, I am not getting any update on my complaint. This is the second time I was getting harrassed in the midnight at highway. I was waiting there for more than 2 hours, but bus didn't come then I asked them to cancel my ticket. Abhi bus representative arranged a con-call at that time and the operated assured me to give my refund. The call recording of that conversation is also available with me. I can send it if required.

AbhiBus Services India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    AbhiBus Services India Phone
    +91 40 3366 7799 [Head Office]
    AbhiBus Services India Address
    1st Floor, GNR's RV Insignia, Silicon Valley Layout, Image Garden Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500081
    View all AbhiBus Services India contact information