Ablaze Info Solutions — Cheat my money telling lies

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301
Website:WWW.ABLAZEIS.COM or WWW.SOCIALTRADE.BIZ and www.frenZzup.com

My wife invested to Ablaze info solution F-472, Sector - 63, Noida
Uttar Pradesh, 201301 for partime job started on december 2016 some people introduce like past few years running good like after her join the give some problem like server problem migration problem so she not work properly and get yearn very less amount not It also changed its name to social trade migration to frenzzup. Now its owner Mr. Anubhav Mittal has been put behind bars for running illegal business and all operation were closed. His all account were seized having crores of rupees he earned from investors like me. I want my money back . My ID on social trade was : 61717475, 61603701, 61930381 Rs.172500
Kindly make them to refund my money
Ablaze Info Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi all,
As I have seen that this company having some non voice projects . But I don't think so, because I ask there team to provide me the sample or client name .He refuse for this and says that what is my surety that I am a genuine center . Thay just want to make money .

Ablaze Info Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Ablaze Info Solutions Phone
    +91 88 6888 8868
    Ablaze Info Solutions Address
    F-472, 2nd Floor, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Ablaze Info Solutions contact information