Abr Venture Financial Services — biggest fraud on the planet

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

This company took 81000/- from me to provide hni services and promised to at least make a profit of 100000/- in 3 months time. Instead their calls used to never click and they made me a loss of 70000/- and now they have stopped the services saying that the time period of the service is over and nobody answers to my emails neither anyone picks my phone calls now. They are completing ignoring me and they don't care whether the client made any profit or not, they are just interested in their money and made me a total loss of 150000/- so, please don't believe a word they say. It's the biggest fraud company.
No (4)
Yes (15)
Sep 08, 2017
Updated by honetramesh
Owner name Ramesh Pandey

kindly contact [protected], if you have any complain about ABR Venture Financial Services
we are happy to serve you better

Govind
service team
ABR Venture Financial Service
Fraud company they took 29000 in name of premium services and now they have not given me a call or msgs l.They are tottaly ignoring me dont rely on them save your money run away from them
Dear Mr. Rajesh / Govind / HR of ABR Venture,
Your company is not following the word given. With such favors, how many people will you deceive?
I've donated my money to you so enjoy... How much are you going to grow in paid money by me? But remember that, I will not leave you easily because your management do the fraud with me ... I definitely do what I want to do, and This is exactly what your company will suffer ...
But I have made big mistake to made payment to your fraud company... Your management cheating

I had already told you that I am making a payment for your premium service. I want to take you 10 days' time from you for remaining payment that time Mr.Govind and Mr.Gaurav Sahu agreed for that and you are calling me yesterday and you are asking to do the rest of the payment, do not you feel ashamed?

Govind: If you knew your company's policy, why did not you tell that before? Are you doing this just to cheat?

You do not have to do a lot of things to say the same thing, but remember that I will not leave it easily & make prompt action against you and your company.

HR & Mr.Rajesh : Do not do such fraudulent deeds? Do these people work only to collect money? I am giving 20 thousand for one day?
Do you consider yourself to be more brilliant then you should just keep looking at what happened now and face it? Will update this fraud far and wide.

Fraud Company :- ABR Venture
Hi ABR Venture thanks for making me fool.
Story start with Mr. Gaurav Sahu,
Gourav started giving demo call and made profit of Rs 3000 for the first time, now its impressive to have perfect call at first time.
Now end of the day gourav called me and told that to continue our service you need to pay some amount and we agree with 3k.
after couple of day he again started asking for money although his some trade are working some or not.
so he told me to go with their premium service in which abr venture target will be Rs 3, 30, 0000 in one months and they will charge approx 124, 888 including gst.
Now i agree to pay them. After that one suggested fund by Gaurav gave me 93, 000 loss.
now after that i talked to Gaurav he described about HNI service in which ABR Venture will provide me personalised trader who will manage my profile by using their software and risk management(so that high loss never occur).
but Gaurav told me that if you want to avail this HNI service you need to complete fee stucture.
Now revised structure is for profit of 23 lakh in 3months now i have pay around 5, 15, 000 +gst in three instalment.
Again one more time i get into their trap. i was ready to pay 185000 as first installment but i was running out of cash so i arranged 37000 so my total payment to ABR Venture reached 161, 888.
After few days when i told Gaurav that we are nowhere near our target although we are still in loss of Rs 1, 11, 000. So then he told me that pesonalised traders reject my form because i did not pay amount.
Now he arranged call with personalised agent ( Mr. Akhilesh ), now again Akhilesh told me about HNI service and discussed their package. Now he told me that he want 4, 14, 000 to start my work and my profile registration into his system.
Again i agreed and paid final amount Rs 4, 28, 000. Now he started working with my profile and started trading also told me not to share anything with Gaurav anymore.
Mr Akhilesh told me not to share:-
1. Amount Paid to him.
2. How he is managing my profile .
3. Dont talk to Mr Gaurav Sahu strictly.
Now after that at Feb 28, Akhilesh called me to ask for some money as he need Rs 45000. he told me that we will manage this amount in premium.
One more time he called me and asked Rs20000.
Now in total i had paid Rs 493, 888 for HNI service.
Now its completion of two months :-
My profile report is saying i am in loss of Rs6, 28, 753
and HNI service fees :- 493, 888 (paid amount)
So total loss = Rs 11, 22, 641.
I want Resolution of about and want my fees back.
I got in trap but dont want other people to get fooled.
Please Please Please dont trust on ABR Ventures.

NOW THEY ARE NOT TAKING MY CALLS

I have enclosed all payment done and loss report with this please have a look.
Thanks for your trap
Apoorv

If you can earn from stock market by taking some tips, you are probably risking your hard earned money. While, in my case, it went lost & became victim of fraud made by abrventure.

When i seen the google reviews here, i was impressed that there are some hope with this company. I then contacted one of his guy named shubham (Not real name). He spoke to me so confidently and sweetly that i was impressed at first. I then checked their tracksheets in their website. It shows more than 90% accuracy. I then decided to take basic services at first.

I opted-in for intraday basic. When i opened messenger, they gave 7-8 calls instead 1-2 as per our talk. Ok, not major thing. But, at the end, only 2 of the calls gave results and rest went either sl or still floating for which they will not update in messenger. When i kept this question to them, they said to work on calls given by them in phone calls only. I agreed. For first week, i was in loss. They said stock market is not going well and gave me premium intraday calls.

Now, i seen some profit and they convinced me to opt for premium calls as it has 85% accuracy. I believed them as they were sebi advisor and talked in manner at that time. When i compared the tracksheet of both the services i took, i was worried of differences as they didnot uploaded a single sl hit calls. I asked them the same question, they said "sir, it is our marketing to get more clients as we are start-up and we urge you to please follow us." i was confused. I decided to atleast go for a month then will see further.

Now, after we started making continous loss in premium calls, they said "sir, please take our venture beta services and we guarantee you that not a single call will go sl." i said, you are not genuine one. They argued with me like anything and said that only venture beta service call will be beneficial for me as they didn't have good analyst for both services. I opted for venture beta again. Though, you can imagine that my trust level over-rated. Now, total i paid them over 65, 000/- against the loss of 47, 800/-. Still, i though there is a hope.

And, next what? History repeated. I lost more then 1, 50, 000/- in a blink of eye. And, then we talked for an hours. They promised me to refund my amount if any single call hit sl further. I agreed. The very first call hit sl with 14, 500/-. I asked for refund. They said "didn't you read our refund policy". But, i had a call recording for this as i was alert after the services failure constantly. Finally, they said that we are not going to refund your single penny and your call recording is fake.

So, next i tried to convince them for partial amount. They ended up in giving me bad-words as they didn't have clear answers.

I made complaint to sebi finally with sebie/mp18/0002128/2 number. After couple of days, sebi contacted me that your application is in process and allotted me an dealing desk person named nirmal m. After 1 week, he concluded that sebi is trying best to protect you from fraud but abrventure has went bankcrupt already as per the register of yes bank.

They further told that within no time, the company is shutting down and we are sorry that we face difficulty to protect your deserved amount. I appreciate their work.

I have uploaded images as a proof here. People name shubham, piyush, govind are useless & last quality as they have only one thing i. E. Bad words atlast. I have submitted the same to sebi.

I hope you can understand that taking tips from this company is like gifting your hard-earned money for no reason. Now they will reply to this message as "please mail your query to [protected]@abrventure.com".

Don't go to good review here. They all are fake when you open their profile in google. Not even dp is there.

Be very very aware from this fraudsters!!
Fraud company they took 15000 in name of premium services and He has given calls that was totally wrong (I Have loss my All Capital approx 25000) now they have not given me a call or msgs l.They are totally ignoring me don't rely on them save your money run away from them...very big cheater in the share market..mob..[protected] and [protected] they don't have any analysis ..
https://www.abrventure.com/ is fraud company, they will give you some correct calls initially, and after winning your trust they will tell you to have their prime service for 70 thousand approx. Please trust me they all are fraud and I am also going to file complaint against them to sebi. Mr Arun [protected] and Ms Shraddha [protected] are their employees who did fraud with me and I lost more than 2L with their calls.
ajay r's reply, Aug 20, 2021
They are resolving my case now and I hope to get complete resolution soon.
ABR VENTURE IS REALLY A FRAUD 💵 company they focus on their profit not the client’s profit.
First of all they should earn by making clients fools then they focus on client’s to make loss for higher packages selling. Like that they will success. They will call 📞 and talk more than 30 min and convince if you say anything they can’t hear also...
Their main Motto is to make people fools and collect money how much they can effort...
My dear friends don’t waste time and valuable money of your’s

Indore
    Madhya Pradesh