Acer India — laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product

 
3 Reviews
Borivali East, Maharashtra, India
 Shershah siddique on Nov 10, 2018
Dear sir,
I have purchased acer laptop on 07.08.2017 which have following model and serial no —
Model no-es1-533-p131
Serial no-nxgftsi00171506d7a3400
Snid-[protected]

I have to inform you that from the beginning my laptop was creating problem.
Total 4 times i registerd the complaint in which last 3 complaint was of same problem of auto shutdown.

Please find all complaint details
1. Case id[protected]i — date-23/01/2018
2. Case id-260298i — date-22/02/2018
3. Case id-2647312i — date-26/03/2018
After that i hardly used the laptop twice or thrice in a month and same problem found again in the month of august after warranty expired but due to laptop was working only by connecting charger so denied to complaint anyone.

But now my laptop is totally shutdown and display is not working/showing. Only leds are blinking.

Request you to kindly support in the replacementof the same faulty product.

laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product
laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product
laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product
laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product
laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product
laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product

Complaint Status


[Nov 10, 2018] Acer India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Shershah siddique, Nov 20, 2018
Dear Sir,
Still My Problem is not resolved.

I am feeling like company is not interested to entertain the customer.
Updated by Shershah siddique, Nov 21, 2018
Dear Sir,
Acer Company RM M/s. Aarti Deshpandey is rejecting to solve the problem in FOC basis without anycost to me.

Acer is surely a very bad product in Laptop.

Company is Selling Defective Product in the market so that customer buy and get trouble in terms of Acer Laptop.
Updated by Shershah siddique, Nov 21, 2018
Also They Have Informed me that no Communication regards my Complaints forwarded to him or in company by this website.

There are no use of posting Complaints in consumer forum.

Such a waste of time.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Charging not for laptop
Its time not to plead this Acer company rather find platform to let them investigate fradulent practise occuring in Acer electronics and set things once for all

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    397
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    phone
    +91 80 3940 8700
    +91 804070 8700
    location
    "Embassy Heights", 6th Floor, No.13, Magrath Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
    Acer India - laptop/replacement required as I got faulty product