ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ACT Fibernet — False Promise

ON 04/10/21, i raised a complaint return by balance amount after disconnection of connection. till today i didn't receive any call & Ticket is closed. Today again i called Customer Care executive told problem will be solved by tomorrow (10/10/21 12:00PM) but Received Message problem will be solved with in 5 working days.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Oct 13, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
No Steps was taken by the Company, i didn't receive any call or Mail.
ACT Fibernet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Oct 10, 2021
ACT Fibernet Customer Care's response
We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that our team is looking into this.
Oct 11, 2021
Updated by kak1
ON 04/10/21, i raised a complaint return by balance amount after disconnection of connection. till today i didn't receive any call & Ticket is closed. Today again i called Customer Care executive told problem will be solved by tomorrow (10/10/21 12:00PM) but Received Message problem will be solved with in 5 working days.
Verified Support
Oct 14, 2021
ACT Fibernet Customer Care's response
Hi, We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your account number for us to assist you further.
Oct 15, 2021
Updated by kak1
AC no[protected]
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    ACT Fibernet
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    56%
    Complaints
    4047
    Pending
    355
    Resolved
    2125
    ACT Fibernet Phone
    +91 72 8899 9999
    +91 91 2121 2121
    ACT Fibernet Address
    Golden Heights, 59th "C" Cross, 4th “M” Block, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560010
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT