Adani Gas — Adani Gas Connection not received at home after 3 months-customer ID - [protected]

Address:Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

On behalf of my senior citizen mother and father, (65 years old), I applied for a gas new connection at home in posh and city area of Ahmadabad, where in my society my neighborhood has already gas connection present.
I applied during 10 December 2021 and till the date I have not received the connection at home.
I multiple times sent customer care inquires also, which stated that your ticket is open.
I was told that it will take maximum 90 days time. But since you live in city area where already my society has connections, my request will be fulfilled in a month.
So I emailed up two three times in between, the same answer I received that within three months your connection will be done and it wont take much time than that at all.

I tried to call their care number which was busy all the time.
I also sent complaints via chat bot from website and application, from which I donot receive any followups .

They have debited the cheque right after I requested for new connection.
But they donot worry about customer's work being a private reputed company.

Ultimately, on 12 March I viisted their office and met Pooja Solanki, who mentioned that my query will be settled after a month. So, after 4 months I am going to get a gas connection! And again, there will be false promises for buying time.

My aged parents are getting troubled at Ahmadabad city for the gas.
We are in urgent need of Gas connection, so you are once again requested to kindly do the needful at the earliest.

-Thank you
Adani Gas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Adani Gas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Adani Gas Phone
    +91 79 2754 1988
    +91 79 2762 3264
    Adani Gas Address
    8th Floor, Heritage Building, Nr. Gujarat Vidhyapith, B/h Visnagar Nagrik Bank, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380013
    View all Adani Gas contact information