[Resolved] Aircel — About deactivate NDMC 170317 PI2

 
20 Reviews
 MD AFZALUL HAQUE on Apr 7, 2017
Auto deducting 2 Rs daily I did not activated any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount or disconnect this number permanently, I don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Activated Service: NDMC170317PI2
My number: [protected]

About deactivate NDMC 170317 PI2
Complaint marked as Resolved May 14, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 07, 2017] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Apr 07, 2017
Hi MD AFZALUL HAQUE,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2017
Dear MD AFZALUL HAQUE,

We apologise for the inconvenience you may have experienced by the customer helpdesk we will take the necessary action to ensure that this will never happen again in future.Further, we would like to inform you that we have deactivated Rs.2/- Data pack from your number. Hence charges found are correct and no waiver is applicable.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi if your having problem by NDMC Pack here is solution just dial *121*0200# solve and dosto please subscibe my YouTube channel plz plz plz
Click here down plz and subscribe
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8c249mwNhl0L67BCnZcB6w
My number is [protected] and ur company will do a fraud to me by activating ndmc 170317 service on my Aircel number without my permission company will do a fraud to its 1000' of coustomer

Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 2, 2017
Dear Ajay Dhanetiya,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2017
Dear Ajay Dhanetiya,

We would like to inform you that you have been charged Rs 2/- for auto renewal data pack on daily reactivation basis.

Although, the service has been deactivated from our end but the charges are found to be correct and hence we regret that no waiver is applicable.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
And also [protected] on my this number company will automatically activating my arti service what a bull #### man paise kam pad rhe h to logo k sath fraud krna shuru kr dia i m going​ to port my number if coustomer care service didn't call me for this BUL####

Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2017
Dear Ajay Dhanetiya,

We would like to inform you that as we have checked and found you have been charged Rs 2/- for auto renewal data pack on daily reactivation basis. The same has been deactivated from our end. Hence, charges found are correct and no waiver is applicable.

Further, please share the alternate number so that we can get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Same happened here... How to deactivate this ndmc170317 pi2 pack
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 2, 2017
Dear Aryan Bhardwaj,

We request you to dial *121*0200# to deactivate this service from your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Auto deducting 2 Rs daily I did not activated any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount or disconnect this number permanently, I don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2017
Dear Poonam khandwal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
Dear Poonam khandwal,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
The same problem of auto activation of rs, ndmc170317pi2 is on my mobile.. I want to complaint and deactivate the same.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2017
Dear Shagun Lakhotiya,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jul 7, 2017
Dear Shagun,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
What the hell is going on. What is this ndmc pack. It's cutting my balance daily. I can't believe your company would do this to me.. This is fraud. Return my money back or else It won't be nice. [protected]this is my number. Do it asap or else ur company won't survive, I'm telling you
Please deactivate this ndmc pack from my mobile. It's my request. This is frustrating. I can't continue using this number. Please deactivate it and return my money back. My number is [protected]
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
Dear DANISH ARIBAM,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2017
Dear DANISH ARIBAM,

We would like to inform you that you have been charged Rs 2 for the activation of data pack on daily reactivation basis. Although, we have deactivated the service from our end but the charges are found to be correct and hence we regret that no waiver is applicable for the same.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Auto deducting 2 Rs daily I did not activated any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount.

Request you please deactivate this service and return my money back.

Activated Service: BHRDECPI2
My number: [protected]
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 18, 2017
Dear Customer (raviranjankmr23),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
About deactivate NDMC 170317 SMS2

Auto deducting 2 Rs daily I did not activated any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount or disconnect this number permanently, I don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Activated Service: NDMC170317SMS2
My number: [protected]
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 11, 2017
Dear Md Alamgir,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
Dear Md Alamgir,

We would like to inform you that the refund for the deducted amount (Rs 10) has been initiated from our end and the service has been deactivated.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Auto deducting 2 Rs daily I did not activate any service.
Please refund my money back.

Please deduct this service NDMC170317SMS2 permanently.

Mr.Wan
[protected]
About deactivate NDMC 170317 SMS2

Auto deducting 2 Rs daily I did not activated any service. I have not used your mobile data please refund my amount as soon as possible, if you do not want to do this plz disconnect this number permanently, I don't want to continue with this fraud company. I'm trying to connect your customer care but all lines are busy.

Request you please deactivate this service asap and return my money back.

Activated Service: NDMC170317SMS2
My number: [protected]
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
Dear Raghu Hari,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
Dear Raghu Hari,

We would like to inform you that the deducted amount (Rs 10) will be refunded to your account within 48 hours though the service has been deactivated.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
About deactivate NDMC 170317 SMS2
Tyngshain Pariat's reply, Sep 30, 2017
How To Deactivate Auto Renewal Pack in Aircel (USSD Code)
Automatically activated this service on 29 septumber..been deducting 2rs daily on the name of auto-renewal and nowhere provides any information or option on deactivating the service.Fraud company with no regards for customers. Gonna change port this connecting to another company asap. With practices like these, your company deserves to shut down.

Phone no-[protected]
I am facing this problem from more than 1 month. I applied above deactivation code but it didn't work. How to deactivate NDMC170317SMS2 pack. It is just irretating, deducting 2 rs. Per day even you didn't take services. Please deactivate this service from my number [protected].
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 7, 2017
Dear Bijay Gautam,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please dial *121*02# to deactivate the NDMC170317SMS2 pack on your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
One of the worse netwrk m using is Aircel
Unnecessary activation of foolish pack that u don't use
M not able to recharge my phone because you crazy guy will activate with another foolish pack
Now u r almost loss ur branding from market atleast keep those customer who still using ur network don't try to exploit ur customer try to provide them good service
750...
New Delhi
Well one more thing with your bad services u got bad customer care whenever call them
Madam humko nhi pata Kuch hum apke pese return nhi kr payenge 😂😂😂🙏🏼
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2017
Dear Vaishali,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Amount deducted:
Any message received upon deduction:
Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2017
Dear Vaishali,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Mera Aircel no. [protected] h. Maine 10bar se jyada customer care se bat kri ndmc pack stop krne k liye. Lekin pack stop Nhi kiya gya 30-40rs Kat chuke h abhi tk.isliye Mai balance nhi dlata tha dlane K Bad Phir katna suru.fraud company Ho gyi h Ye Ab Jo kam krne wale h Unko salo ko Paise nhi milte h to customer ko presan krna sure kr diya h salo ne.bnd kr do company agr customer ko lutna h to bhikh mangna suru kr do salo. Phone lga lga kr Presan ho chuke h customer care hmesa line busy btata h kuchh aisa kr dete h ki line busy Rhe. Jitne connection h mere Aircel K sare bnd kr dunga dosto ko bhi share krunga ki fraud company h Mt use kre Aircel. Social media pr share krunga.aap log Aise nhi sudhroge customer ko Presan krna. Dosto please don't use Aircel number.

Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017
Dear Customer (AnnuKumar),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
Dear Customer (AnnuKumar),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Worst Provider cheater and thief stole money silently from my mobile no. [protected] since 14th November, 2017 21H:24M to 02nd December 2017

Now I thinking to port from this Baimaan provider!!
aircel NDMC170317PI2 pack activated since 14th November, 2017 21H:24M to 02nd December 2017 at my mobile no [protected]. it problem not solved will switch to another provider.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017
Dear Cusotmer (Jai.Raj),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017
Dear Cusotmer (Jai.Raj),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
Dear Cusotmer (Jai.Raj),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    8589
    Pending
    4710
    Resolved
    2118
    phone
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - About deactivate NDMC 170317 PI2
    www.bdomains.com