[Resolved] Aircel — aircel porting message problem

 
2 Reviews
 norang95 on Jan 18, 2018
Aircel doesn't send me porting code for
mu number, when i send port massage then it's showing failed then i changed mobile or msg center number but same problem occurs, i always tried customer service helpline but they always said next day, after 24 hours and many more excuse but my problem isn't solved i want porting code for my sim, so please help me
my mobile number is [protected]
please send me porting code for this aircel number

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 6, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2018] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2018
Dear Customer (norang95),

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us for further proceedings:

The format of sending the Port Out message:
The screenshot of the error received after sending the PORT Out message:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Updated by norang95, Jan 20, 2018
it shows sending failed, i attached pictures of my phone

aircel porting message problem
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2018
Dear Customer (norang95),

Thanks for sharing the screenshot with us. We have escalated your details to our team for further assistance and will update you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2018
Dear Customer (norang95),

We regret the inconvenience that may have been caused to you regarding the matter addressed to us. The issue has been resolved, now you can generate your UPC code. If you still face any issue then please once change the handset and try.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Updated by norang95, Jan 26, 2018
sir i sends port message via another phone but always one problem occurs that sending failed so sir please solve my problem or otherwise please send me my porting code into this reply query
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi Sir,

I am trying to change from AIRCEL to JIO as there is no network of aircel at my workplace. But AIRCEL is not providing me the Unique porting code. I have send the SMS requesting UPC many times on 12th and 13th January 2018 but to no avail. AIRCEL guys please send me UPC. As i am in DEAD ZONE of your coverage area.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mukul,

We request you to share your concerned Aircel number with us for better assistance.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mukul,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    9038
    Pending
    3553
    Resolved
    2676
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - aircel porting message problem