[Resolved] Aircel — full talktime recharge

 
1 Review
 Sukhwanti on Jan 12, 2018
Sir
I recharged my mobile no [protected] with rs 30 by phone pe app on dt 9 jan 18. It was a full talk time offer but i got only rs 22.42.
And on 8 jan 18 and 10 jan 18 i recharged mobile no. [protected] with rs 30 and rs 30 by phone pe app. But i got only 43.35rs in total.
All these offers were fulltalktime offer.
I complained on 198. But they did not give any credit to me.
Plz give my balance talktime in my both phones.

Your

Sukhwanti
Mob no [protected]
Mob no. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 25, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 12, 2018] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2018
Dear Sukhwanti,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following information in order to look into your issue:

Transaction ID:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Updated by Sukhwanti, Jan 13, 2018
For mobile no. [protected]
Transaction ID DLR[protected] dt Jan 8 4:09PM
Transaction ID DLR[protected]dt Jan 10 7:02PM
For mobile no.[protected]
Transaction ID DLR[protected] dt Jan 9
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2018
Dear Sukhwanti,

Apologies! We would like to inform you that the Mobile No. and Transaction ID you have shared with us is showing as Protected. Hence, requesting you to share the following details via DM.

Transaction ID:

Please follow the link below to reach out for DM:

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/sendmail/?uid=2854866

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Updated by Sukhwanti, Jan 16, 2018
Sir
No response. Why?
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2018
Dear Sukhwanti,

We would like to inform you that the Mobile No. and Transaction ID you have shared with us is showing as Protected. Hence, requesting you to share the following details via DM.

Transaction ID:

Please follow the link below to reach out for DM:

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/sendmail/?uid=2854866

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
Dear Sukhwanti,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    9038
    Pending
    3553
    Resolved
    2676
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - full talktime recharge