[Resolved] Aircel — mnp port upc not coming

 
3 Reviews
 amitabha_vik on Dec 4, 2017
Hi sir,

I am trying to change from aircel to airtel as there is no network of aircel at my workplace.
But aircel is not providing me the unique porting code. I have send the sms requesting upc many times on 04 december, 2017 but to no avail.

Aircel guys please send me upc as i am in dead zone of your coverage area.

My mobile number is [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 4, 2017
N/A

Complaint Status


[Dec 04, 2017] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by amitabha_vik, Dec 04, 2017
Resolved. I got my upc

This is good to be closed
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 05, 2017
Dear Customer (amitabha_vik),

Thank you for the acknowledgment. Feel free to contact us in future.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I lost my aircel sim card please block the sim
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Taowa Manager),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Aircel no.:
Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Taowa manager),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Please provide me my aircel number call details with rate .last 5 days please provide me all number with call time and rate.
My number is [protected]
Please email me.
My email is fayspuja@gmail.com
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Sk Fayzulla),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for better assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. Concerned Aircel number

Kindly follow the link below to know your nearby Aircel stores:

https://goo.gl/XbChdG

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    9037
    Pending
    3555
    Resolved
    2674
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - mnp port upc not coming