[Resolved] Aircel — regd : fix my recharge of 345

 
1 Review
 Deepak284284 on Dec 25, 2017
Sir, today i recharged with ₹ 345 as it is mentioned in website as well as your offers i have to get 1gb data as well as unlimited local + std but i get only 28 days data... Please solve my problem... Same problem occurred to me 70 days ago when i recharged with same plan and response was really good at that time. So please pay attention to my problem.

regd : fix my recharge of 345
regd : fix my recharge of 345
regd : fix my recharge of 345
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 2, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 26, 2017] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2017
Dear Deepak,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Customer (Deepak284284),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us so that we may assist you better:

Mode of recharge:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Customer (Deepak284284),

We would like to inform that as per our system records, you have received the complete benefits against the RC 345. Your pack is valid up to 4/3/2018.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    9036
    Pending
    3555
    Resolved
    2674
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - regd : fix my recharge of 345