[Resolved] Aircel — Sms not send to port 1900

 
23 Reviews
 UMESH GARUD on Mar 1, 2017
I cant send sms to company to porting.last 15 days i contact to customer care but there is no any resposce they executive dilip give the wrong upc code next time i contact the executive says there is no any problem u send again sms the code ll come.

but i cant send sms to 1900 port [protected], plz give the proper solution.and asap resolve the my pro dont give the wrong info its very imp no for me i.
my no [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 11, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 01, 2017] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by UMESH GARUD, Mar 01, 2017
Last 15 days i tried to send porting req.but my send not send to anyone or company also my no is [protected].i tried to call cust care last 3 days but its go on waiting and disconnect automatically plz help its very imp no for me.plz aircel team give the proper resolution on problem.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Mar 01, 2017
Hi UMESH GARUD,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the error message received on sending message so that we can assist you better.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2017
Dear UMESH GARUD,

We would like to inform you that as per our record your port out request is successfully done and UPC code is DZ971636 is valid for 17/03/2017.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Same problem for all aircel customers..

Aircel doing this trick to all customers..
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 15, 2017
Dear Sudhakar Nalli,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Sample no.:
Screenshot of error:
Format of sending SMS:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Dear Sudhakar Nalli,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
SMS sending failure to 1900

PORT 9xxxxxxxxxx
Hello m Avinash... same issue happend with me also when I send port out msg to 1900 its gets failure...Whats the problem I changed service centre no. also for that but that issue still appear

My no.is 9762713870
M really tired abt aircel there is no 3g/4g in our area and 2nd thing is call rates r to high so want to portout.
Pls give me proper solution. How to solve this msg failed issue.
Last 8 days i tried to send porting req.but my send not send to anyone or company also my no is 8796414040.i tried to call cust care last 3 days but its go on waiting and disconnect automatically plz help its very imp no for me.plz aircel team give the proper resolution on problem.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017
Dear Customer (8796414040),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Content/format of the Port SMS sent:
Screenshot of the error message received while sending the Port SMS:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 26, 2017
Dear Customer (8796414040),

We would like to inform you that the MNP (PORT OUT) request for your number has been processed.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
My port code msg not going its saying message sending failed. Please provide me porting code

My no.- 7737824959
I am sending sms to 1900 from last 20 to 25 days, but always it says, ' failed to send massage'.
I was called to customer care, but they said ' there is no problem in our service '
I was also gave a complaint in writing to the care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in, but they again said that there is no problem in our service.
I think this problem is same for all aircel users

Solve this problem urgently.

Details
Mob no. 8796205321
Format of sending sms: PORT 8796205321
Screenshot of sms failure is attached.

I am sending sms to 1900 from last 20 to 25 days, but always it says, ' failed to send message'.
I called to customer care, but they said ' there is no problem in our service '

I think this problem is same for all aircel users

Solve this problem urgently.

Details
Mob no. 9768710221
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 8, 2017
Dear Prashant Main,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Content/format of the Port SMS sent:
Screenshot of the error message received while sending the Port SMS:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 9, 2017
Dear Prashant Main,

We would like to inform you that the UPC has successfully been sent to your number. Please cross-check the same.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I'm also having a problem on sending PORT sms to 1900.

Format: PORT 8760511990
Kindly resolve the problem.

Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 15, 2017
Hi Velmurugan,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
Hi Velmurugan,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I am sending sms to 1900 from last 5 to 6 days, but always it says, ' failed to send message'.
I called to customer care many time, but they said ' there is no problem in our service '

I think this problem is same for all aircel users

Solve this problem urgently.

Details
Mob no. 7597690090

Jitendra Atrey
District & Sessions Court,
Merta

I am sending port sms to 1900 from last 1 moth, but always getting error like ' failed to send message'.
I called to customer care many times, but they are not giving any solution.

I think this is for all customer and aircel service is too bad.I want solution as soon as possible.

Details
Mob no. 9762365842
Velmurugan ARRahman's reply, Sep 17, 2017
Hey Pradeep, set fb messenger as ur default SMS app and try it in messenger.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Hi Customer (pradeepk357@gmail.com),

We would like to inform you that as per our record your port out request is in under process and will be competed till 26 September 2017.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I am sending sms to 1900 from last 30-40 days, but always it says, ' failed to send message'.
I called to customer care many time, but they said ' there is no problem in our service '

Problem is same for all aircel users

Solve this problem urgently as soon as possible.
Mobile No.8796692170
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2017
Dear Customer (gbawane34),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Content/format of the Port SMS sent:
Screenshot of the error message received while sending the Port SMS:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2017
Dear Customer (gbawane34),

We request you to try sending the message from any basic feature phone.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I am sending sms to 1900 from last 5 to 6 days, but always it says, ' failed to send message'.
I called to customer care many time, but they said ' there is no problem in our service '

I think this problem is same for all aircel users

Solve this problem urgently.
My mobile number 9762035759

Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2017
Hi Komal gavhane,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2017
Hi Komal gavhane,

We would like to inform you that as per our records the UPC code has already been generated and send to your number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Hi my name is Bhushan and I am not able to send sms to 1900
Screenshot attached
I want this to be done urgently

Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
Dear Bhushan,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share your Aircel mobile no., the format of sending SMS & Screenshot of the error occurs so that our team can get back to you.

Thanks & Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2017
Dear Bhushan,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
I have been trying to send message to my friends and to port my number bt still the message is not getting send. Everytime on sending PORT 9069080156 to 1900. It shows message sending failed.
I have been trying to port my aircel simcard by sending PORT 9069080156 to 1900 bt it is showing message sending failed. Kindly resolve
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2017
Dear Jainendra Rajpoot,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, please share the screenshot of the error message received while sending the Port SMS.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2017
Dear Jainendra Rajpoot,

We would like to inform you that our team tried calling you a couple of times but the calls were not answered. Further, we suggest you check your handset settings for the short codes SMS. Or, please share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you and needful can be done accordingly.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I have been trying to port my aircel simcard by sending PORT 8898878710 to 1900 bt it is showing message sending failed. Kindly resolve
I also talked customer care before and he said problem will be solved but its become 1 month and no solution of prolem also i lost money bcoz aircel customer care is not free

Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2017
Hi Satish Limani,

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2017
Hi Satish Limani,

We would like to inform you that our executive tried to reach you, however, the call was not answered from your end.Further, we request you to share your alternate number and a convenient time for the call back so that we can assist you accordingly.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I have been trying to port my aircel number as PORT 8898878710 to 1900 but it showing failed. I talked to customer care month before he said that problem will resolved but didn't.
kindly solve my problem

Problem is not resolved, my aircel number is 8898878710
My alternate number is 8850006445 or send me UPC so i can port out

Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2017
Dear Satish Limani,

We would like to inform you that the UPC for your number is DM124948 which is valid by 13/11/2017.
So, we request you to visit any nearby store of your recipient/new operator (before expiry of the UPC) along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
2. POI (Proof of Identity)
3. 2 Passport size photographs
4. UPC received

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I have been trying to port my aircel number as PORT 7790912313 to 1900 but it showing failed every time. Please look into this. Customer care number also not connecting.

My number is : 7790912313 (Rajasthan)
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2017
Hi Sawan Pareek,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Screenshot of error:
Format of sending SMS:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2017
Hi Sawan Pareek,

We would like to inform you that we have checked your account details and have found that you have successfully sent port message and UPC code has been generated and sent to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
My message not send on 1900
Message not send error 8 during sending message. I called customer care from last three days. They always says send after 4 hour we raise your port request. When I tried after 4 hour. Same error message display
Mobile No : 9975053498

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    8481
    Pending
    4710
    Resolved
    2005
    phone
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - Sms not send to port 1900
    www.bdomains.com