Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Aircel — Unethical behaviour from unknown number

Hello...
Could yu please help me to solve my problem
From November 2016 I'm getting a call and messages from a unknown number.First I tried ignoring the number layer I started receiving my pictures through that number tat guy knowing all the details about me.I'm clueless and I'm scared to complain in police
Please send me the address and name of the person [protected](Aircel)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 24, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 22, 2017] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response Jan 23, 2017
Dear Customer(lordak),

We regret that we won't be able to help you in this regard. However, we suggest you ignore such calls in future. Also, please restrain from sharing your no. with untrusted sources. Further, you can register a police complaint against such numbers.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response Jan 24, 2017
Dear Customer(ohmspr),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the below details in order to look into your issue:

Alternate No.:
20 Digit Sim Number:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Thus is to inform you that I brought a sim but Sim is not activate, my sim IMSI No. is [protected]
mobile number [protected]. so please activate my sim as soon as possible.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer(ohmspr),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the below details in order to look into your issue:

Alternate No.:
20 Digit Sim Number:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer (ohmspr),

As per the system number activated but Televerification still pending.

Please complete the Televerification process Call on 59059.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Recharged with pocket internet pack for my aircel no [protected] but net is not working
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
Verified Support

Dear umatt,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Location (Including nearest landmark where issue is witnessed):
Duration of issue (problem since when):
Issue with a specific website or all website:
Browser being used (Default phone browser or Chrome/Dolphin etc.):
Are you using GPRS on Handset or System:
E/G/H Signal available on the handset – yes or no:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Umatt,

We hope our concern team got in touch with you & shared all the requisite information over the call.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Hi my complaint is my mobile is missing please block my mobile number [protected] this number block
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer(c madhusudhana),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Meanwhile, kindly share the below details to assist you better:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount (Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount (Postpaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    9085
    Pending
    1705
    Resolved
    4521
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    ADVERTISEMENT