Airports Authority of India — lost my baggage due to negligent handling of air alitalia

I was supposed to travel via alitalia airlines
From Paris to Rome to delhi
I was handed over the boarding pass
So was my husband handed over my boarding pass and our 2 luggage’s were checked in
Unfortunately my kids ticket references were not updated on their system on Paris CDG Airport
They refused to give the boarding pass
Despite being 2.5 hours in advance for the flight, we’re sup to pay 150€ for ticket updation
Despite that they acted on all this so slow
That wasted nearly 2 hours
By the last minute, we had no option but to leave the flight as we couldn’t leave by kids behind at the airport, without a ticket to travel
Now that luggage that was checked in, is not traceable, has a mixed lot of clothes and shoes, necessities we carried to our trip to Europe.
Have lodged a complaint at the IGI T3 where we landed subsequently via Air Astana through CDG-TSE-DEL Connection.
After spending a heavy amount again on tickets.
Issue is 1) trace our 2 luggages
2) who will be responsible for the last minute mess Alitalia created for us
They killed 2 hours making us run pillar to post for our kids tickets, the staff was totally unresponsive in handing us, made us wait even knowing that we would miss our flight. We were stranded at the Paris airport for 7 hours, had to spend a heavy amount rebooking our tickets
Please request to help us get our luggage back that was checked in into
Az0319 from Paris on 24 June 2018
Please guide us at the earliest
Neety gupta
Jun 26, 2018
Updated by ngupta*
supposed to travel via alitalia airlines
From Paris to Rome to delhi
I was handed over the boarding pass
So was my husband handed over my boarding pass and our 2 luggage’s were checked in into alitalia airlines
Flight no az0319 on 24 June 2018
To Rome connection
Rome to delhi on az 0770
Unfortunately my kids ticket references were not updated on their system on Paris CDG Airport
They refused to give the boarding pass to my kids due tickets update issue for my kids
Despite being 2.5 hours in advance for the flight, we’re sup to pay 150€ for ticket updation
Despite that they acted on all this so slow
That wasted nearly 2 hours
By the last minute, we had no option but to leave the flight as we couldn’t leave by kids behind at the airport, without a ticket to travel
Now that luggage that was checked in, is not traceable, has a mixed lot of clothes and shoes, necessities we carried to our trip to Europe.
Have lodged a complaint at the IGI T3 where we landed subsequently via Air Astana through CDG-TSE-DEL Connection.
After spending a heavy amount again on tickets.
Issue is 1) trace our 2 luggages
2) who will be responsible for the last minute mess Alitalia created for us
They killed 2 hours making us run pillar to post for our kids tickets, the staff was totally unresponsive in handing us, made us wait even knowing that we would miss our flight. We were stranded at the Paris airport for 7 hours, had to spend a heavy amount rebooking our tickets
Please request to help us get our luggage back that was checked in into
Az0319 from Paris on 24 June 2018
Please guide us at the earliest
Neety gupta

Flight miss because ticket status gate no 4, from change gate no 2 at my new passenger. Indigo is no refund many. Sir request please refund many.
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2018

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share the booking reference / PNR number so we may look into it.

IndiGo Team
raj.jain3490's reply, Aug 10, 2018
It's money
What other issues?

Airports Authority of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Airports Authority of India Phone
    +91 11 2461 0386
    +91 11 2463 2950
    +91 11 2462 1627
    Airports Authority of India Address
    Ground Floor, C Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Airports Authority of India contact information